Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

StoxMarket.com Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 1, 2018
1 · 8 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

StoxMarket is a forex broker. Stox Market offers the MetaTrader 4 and Mobile forex online trading top platforms. StoxMarket.com offers over 45 forex pairs, indices, stocks, commodities and CFDs for your personal investment and trading options.

StoxMarket.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of StoxMarket.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1 · 8 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Romania, Romania,
Mar 13, 2018,
Guest

Scam

is a scam, stoxmarket manipulates the metadata, lying and doing anything to trick people. C
Bath, United Kingdom,
Jan 18, 2018,
Guest

like the other reviewers, i placed 3000 euro was doing well 5600 profit in a few days went on holiday. come back to 4800 in minus lost my money. any

like the other reviewers, i placed 3000 euro was doing well 5600 profit in a few days went on holiday. come back to 4800 in minus lost my money. any advise if any one has been able to use charge back
TOTALLY A SCAM
Sweden, Sweden,
Sep 6, 2017,
Registered user

Stoxmarket = scam

Hi
Once you have deposit you are more or less unable to withdraw any money. Been a client for 1.5 years, all the time they have been nagging for more deposition. I have lost a significant amount due to really bad advices, especially "we don't work with stop loss". After all losses I am still not able to withdraw what is left as I haven't reached the massive required volume for the bonus. My advice is to find a honest broker without any bonus system that require volume before you may withdraw the initial deposit. I consider Stoxmarket to be a scam and thiefs and recommend to avoid them.
Denmark,
Mar 22, 2017,
Registered user

SCAM NOT REGULATED BROKER

Stoxmarkets.com is a big SCAM.
I have 4K USD on my account and I made a WD 14 days ago.
They do not pay my money back.
They have traded on my account..but I never gave theme my password.
Do not work with them....they are lying, scamming and faking you.
United Kingdom, United Kingdom,
Mar 14, 2017,
Registered user

Has to be a SCAM

Withdrawal request part 3

Further to my guest reviews earlier, I contacted the support team on the web towards the end of last week. They advised my account was temporary blocked due to not receiving a DOD . This was sent Friday 10/3. Email received later that day stating they require my card details to satisfy the requirements. Due to be away from home, did not send as not due back later in the week. Logged in just now to check my account and despite every withdrawal request and comments on the support ticket of please release my funds, I do not want to trade, the account had 2 further trades that have left my account empty. All trades since my request in Feb have been unauthorised Any people who read this, STAY AWAY FRON THIS CONPANY, you will never see your money again.

I haVe screenshots even attached to withdrawal requests by email confirming no trades, confirming the balance and asking for NO FURTHER TRADES. All go ignored. This company should be shown as a SCAM. Please help others be informed of this snake if a company, a complete disgrace

Thanks



Feb 25, 2017 - 1 Star Further to my post on the 17th Feb, no funds were forthcoming so I asked for another withdrawal on the 23rd Feb at 09:51 with an email confirmation stating ,,,

We have received your credit card request to withdraw funds from your account.

Account: 591****
Amount: 2500 USD
Reason: Comment:

Please contact your account manager or live support if you have any further questions.

Support: Live Chat
Phone: +44 203 7696122
E-Mail: support@StoxMarket.com
Website: my.stoxmarket.com

When I logged back in to the system around lunch time 4 further trades had been placed all for 1 contract rather than when they were looking after me, the trades at most 0.05 was placed. Appears they are deliberately reducing my balance so it is below the amount I requested. All these bad trades have happened since my first withdraw request on the 13/02. I have a pdf to confirm these trades.as well as emails sent & received confirming the withdrawal request

I have now closed all trades, asked for a freeze on the account to protect the money that is left but to date the account has lost $691 this month in total but the last 5 trades are over $800 in deficit.,

I have also sent an email to the support team
"Looked at my account since my first withdrawal request 13/02/17 13:47 GMT for $2500. O have not authorised any trades.

16/02/2017 Trade placed for Google
16/02/2017 Trade placed on USDRUB#

today I placed another withdrawal request and within minutes, trades were placed

23/02/2017 USDJPY#
23/02/2017 GBPUSD#
23/02/2017 AUDUSD#
23/02/2017 BRNT-MAY 17

In total. these unauthorised trades have reduced my balance by $820.12

The email i sent you earlier confirms a pdf file that shows my balance and as mention I have not placed these trades. I find this practice totally unacceptable and something i would not expect from a reputable company/

Please reimburse these losses and place a freeze on the account and send my money back

I have pdf files of my Balance on the last request before the last 4 trades were placed which I sent to them too.
A support ticket was opened but within 24 hours the following email was received

"Our Support Rep has indicated that your ticket has been Resolved.

If you believe that the ticket has not been resolved, please reply to this email to automatically reopen the ticket.
If there is no response from you, we will assume that the ticket has been resolved and the ticket will be automatically closed after 48 hours.

Sincerely,
StoxMarketSupport Team
https://stoxmarket.freshdesk.com/helpdesk/tickets/13***"

I have logged back into the ticket to keep it activated asking and further commentary of "Ticket: https://stoxmarket.freshdesk.com/helpdesk/tickets/13***

We will notify your account manager of this inquiry to look into it further. You will be contacted as soon as possible."

He has not replied to previous emails so I don't hold much hope on this.

Feb 17, 2017 - 1 Star Joined Stoxmarket.com in November 2016, decided to withdraw funds but as my account was managed, could not withdraw as they had entered into a 30 day contract with a trader, to be fair he did make a small profit. Earlier this month, I asked for a withdraw again on the full account balance as the funds are needed, over $3500, this was last week, On Monday, had a phone call attempting me to trade, I advised I required the funds and politely thanked them, the caller advised they can close the trades at their end and the money would be forthcoming. On checking my account on Wednesday, no trades closed so I emailed my accounr manager Isaac Christopher Broad asking for an update, this email was timed at 13:51 GMT after I looked into my account. Still no news today 17/02 20:00 so I looked again. Mysteriously 2 trades were placed yesterday and both losing. My balance has reduced by $195 today as I closed one trade to stop further losses and the other market is now closed so will not be able to do anything until Sunday night/Monday morning,

I have sent a further email to Isaac advising of this, see if I get a reply,
Duba, United Arab Emirates,
Feb 16, 2017,
Registered user

scam artist.. you will never get your money out

I opened an account of 5k $ and asked for an experienced trader to trade on my account which the account manager arranged for me. In the first 3 weeks everything was good and my account went up to 7k. Suddenly i noticed that a lot of bad trades were being made and closed at huge losses. my account was being deliberately wiped out. The account manager Sam Price could not be reached and it took me 5 days for someone from Stox market to get back to me and freeze the account. By that time my account was down to 3k out of which 1k was the so called bonus. I then found out that my account manager was terminated and the the scam trader blocked. The new account manager terry smith told me he couldn't get the money refunded but promised to help me make some good trades to recover the losses. His idea of help was sending me forex tutorials. in anyway i tried to start trading on my own and to my astonishment my account was traded by someone else again. This time i was completely wiped out. after a month of complaints and threats i was finally credited 3k into my account. However, here's the kicker.. I wont be able to withdraw that money unless I recover the whole 5k through trades. its highly unlikely i will ever see my money again.. Please don't risk your money with firm.. in fact do not risk your money with any firm you can't physically be at.. The most stressful time of my life and i wish to save u anyone thinking of investing online from it.
Magstadt, Germany,
Feb 3, 2017,
Registered user

Stoxmarket manipulates the Metader !


I had a managed account with Stoxmarket and – with an account of 6200 USD - made a withdrawal request of 3000 USD on Friday,27.01.2017. On Monday 30.01.2017 between 3:31 h PM and 3:36 h PM I looked incredulously at my Metatrader as my account collapsed back to 800 USD.
What happened ? In the above time frame the Nasdaq fell „like a rock“ – and my account account manager made one buy trade after another. The first trade looked like this:

126658281/30/2017 3:30:56 PMBuy1NSDQ-MAR175156.9501/30/2017
3:32:20 PM5124.5000000.000-3245.00
In short:
Duration of the trade: 1 min24 sec
Loss: 3245 USD

Looking more closely I recognized after making a test trade that my Metatrader was disabled, Therefore these trades were virtual – for Stoxmarket, but real for me, because my account was reduced by 5400 USD.

I made a research in the internet if this kind of manipulation of the Metatrader ever occured – but could find nothing comparable.

What was the reaction of Stoxmarket ?

a) My account manager, Adrian Clive, told me that after his investigation a robot was responsible for these trades but did not propose that I get a refund. (This was before I detected the above manipulation).

b) Support, see e-mails below.

Gesendet: Mittwoch, 01. Februar 2017 um 20:47 Uhr
Von: "Manfred Schall"
An: stoxmarket <support@stoxmarket.com>
Betreff: Fw: Robot
Dear Sirs,

I came to the conclusion that it is completely impossible that a Robot could have made the trades.that brought down my account from over 6200 USD to 808 USD in less than 5 min.

Please send me back the deposit of 3000 USD I send to you.

Kind Regards,
Manfred Schall


Gesendet: Donnerstag, 02. Februar 2017 um 15:53 Uhr
Von: "Manfred Schall"
An: support@stoxmarket.com
Betreff: Aw: Ticket Closed - Fw: Robot
You are criminals who manipulated data. You will hear from me soon when I publish my findings on Forexpeacearmy etc.

Gesendet: Donnerstag, 02. Februar 2017 um 17:04 Uhr
Von: StoxMarket <support@stoxmarket.com>
An: manfred_schall
Betreff: Re: Fw: Robot

Hi Manfred Schall,
Ticket: https://stoxmarket.freshdesk.com/helpdesk/tickets/11060

We can assure you that this matter is being looked into by the appropriate department. You will be contacted with the status at the earliest availability. This has already been marked as an urgent matter. 

Gesendet: Donnerstag, 02. Februar 2017 um 21:45 Uhr
Von: "Manfred Schall"
An: support@stoxmarket.com
Betreff: Aw: Re: Fw: Robot

I need an answer to the following question:

At 15:30 h the Nasdaq was falling like a rock and every spritually sane trader would have made sell trades. Your account manger decided to make buy trades. Why ?
The only spiritually sane explanation is: because Stoxmarket gained more with buy trades than with sell trades. And this proves also the fact that the trade was not traded with the MT4, e. g. on the market. The result was that Stoxmarket gained my loss of over 5400 USD because my capacity to claim a withdrawal was reduced by that amount.  By contrast had I gained with sell trades 5000 USD my account would have been at 11.000 USD which I could claim as a payout.


No more e-mail from Stoxmarket.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Jan 31, 2017,
Registered user

Withdrawal problems at www.stoxmarket.com

I started trading with this broker in May 2016 with 100% bonus , total equity was 2K.

Now my account equity reached 5k.

Their minimum lot trading requirement were 100 to meet the bonus withdrawal.

But now the account manager Sean Taylor is rejecting my withdrawal requests and he is not even responding to my mails.

Their support team is the worst. If I call them and ask about my withdrawal request, they ask me to contact the account manager, and my account manager does not respond to my mails at all

I feel https://www.stoxmarket.com/ is a scam broker with my experience




Jan 25, 2017 - 1 Star Hello everyone

I have been facing lot of problems with my withdrawal request from stoxmarket.

can not even contact my account manager

is it a scam?