Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

LangInvestmentGroup.com Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 10, 2017
2.731 · 14 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Performance tests

StatusAccountProductP/L Weekly,%Weeks testedP/L Gross,%
Lang Investment Group - Low Risk Managed-2.45.5-12.512
Lang Investment Group Managed Account+6.4823.5+336.903

Live discussion

Join live discussion of LangInvestmentGroup.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.731 · 14 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

RedRed,
Lebanon,
Aug 9, 2017,
Registered user

Account blowout Manager

All Gerhard Lang does is blow your account. he should not call himself a money manager. he is "Account blowout Manager"
bdftrader,
Vancouver, Canada,
May 28, 2017,
Registered user

Stay Away

A complete crappy service. He takes trades against the market movements and then add martingales to it. If the market is in range u r good to make some profit. But eventually the momentum get strong and he keeps on adding to loosing position until you get a margin call. Sooner or later h go bankrupt with this service. Stay away, save your money
Ter,
rome, Italy,
May 19, 2017,
Guest

Stay away

Stay away from him if you care your savings. Definitely he's not a trader. More than half of my savings are gone.
Thank you Gerhard
vass108,
walton on thames,surrey,uk, United Kingdom,
Apr 19, 2017,
Registered user

Avoid avoid avoid

Completely destroyed my account for about 2 months of trading .Low risk ? Rubish!!!
From £2020 now/20.04.17/ its £22 equity .Really not sure how this so called 'experts' have the courage to trade .Regret i trust some of the reviews above million times.Over 2k is a pain .First he will start very careful make you feel you are in safe hands .Then he lost 50% in a month and promised to recover with very low risk this time within another month.Same cruel mistake and the account is gone now.Never ever consider risking your money with this loser...but of course its up to you guys .That's my experience .I will ever regret the minute i trust this guy.
teuling,
Nl, Netherlands,
Apr 18, 2017,
Registered user

Don't

I would I could turn it back. To much risc to lose all your money. So if you don't feel good with much drawdown and a change to lose all your money then I would suggest you look for something els.
My account was $ 8000, profit from 2 march 2017, $700. Drawdown at this moment is $5000. So I'am sitting not comfortable.
Jerry Lawler,
Toronto, Canada (really from LangInvestmentGroup),
Apr 2, 2017,
Guest

Good work!! - I think so because I work there.

I am glad to start managed account service with them extra ordinary results. Thank you Lang team
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review came from the representative of Lang Investment Group.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Karen Brady,
Mountain View, California, USA (really from LangInvestmentGroup),
Apr 2, 2017,
Guest

A real management company - complete with fake reviews from inside the company

I have an account with $2000 within a month it turned into $4250 with minimum draw down. Thank you Lang investment group
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review came from the representative of Lang Investment Group.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Andrea,
Limassol, Cyprus,
Mar 31, 2017,
Guest

One of the best among FX Fund Managers - Organic way of making money with low risk

From my experience of using different Fund Managers , I can confirm that LangInvestment is among the best in industry. They are efficient and quite profitable in long run. I strongly recommend LangInvestment to serious minded and mature investors who wish you gain money properly in an organic way from FX market.
Sooraj,
Thiruvananthapuram , India,
Mar 31, 2017,
Guest

Recommend Account Managers

Awesome Account Management. They make my $2000 into $6200 in just 3 months. Last week i face some minus trades but they recover back my loses. I am really happy for their service.
Apollo1152000,
Malta,
Mar 27, 2017,
Registered user

Opened a €2,000 account end of February. Today 27th MArch, he blew away practically all the account.

No stop losses. Took 99% of the position one sided selling USD, with no hedging until it was too late.

Do not trust this guy. He is an amateur and has no financial principles.