Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

OptimumForexRobot.com Review Visit site

Updated: May 18, 2017
1 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

The OptimumForexRobot MT4 EA is a forex expert advisor. The Optimum Forex Robot automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform has been forward tested by Forex Peace Army. The OptimumForexRobot.com forex robot places trades for you.

OptimumForexRobot.com

Performance tests

StatusAccountProductP/L Weekly,%Weeks testedP/L Gross,%
Optimum Forex Robot-19.6711.5-91.939

Live discussion

Join live discussion of OptimumForexRobot.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Peter Alan Swaby,
London, United Kingdom,
Apr 22, 2017,
Guest

Optimum Binary Robot Wiped My Account In Less Than 24 Hours

I bought a copy of Optimum Binary Robot this week and ran it. It wiped my account out is less than 24 hours. The drawdown was so great that I was getting emails from my broker to put more money into my account.

I would advise anyone not to buy this robot.
jokinvipo,
Portugal,
Apr 19, 2017,
Registered user

Martingale system, lost 1000€ with this robot 100% Drawdown. STAY ALERTED NOT RECOMMENDED
mojalefaobed,
South Africa,
Apr 17, 2017,
Registered user

Stay away. I have bought the robot 2 weeks ago and the robot is not working on a real account, I have tried several times to contact them through their support email but I'm not getting any reply

Apr 3, 2017 - No Rating I have paid for the robot 3 days ago but to now I have not received my bought product, I have made means to contact them but to these day no reply
Disappointed Customer ,
USA,
Apr 14, 2017,
Guest

STAY AWAY Horrible experience with customer service.. None there or...

I will start by saying the customer service is horrible.
I'm lucky I even received the software as well as Activation it took them nearly 3-4 days before answer my emails.
And now I want to connect to a live account and I have been trying to reach them for around 5-6 days with nothing as a response.
I'm pretty sure the product sold to me is most likely just a rewrote version of someone else's hard work.. scammers stay away!!!!
Centauri,
Germany,
Mar 31, 2017,
Registered user

It is a Fake

These sellers are not serious..

I bought the product and waited for more than 5 days and no Expert Advisor.
No answer from seller.

I asked for money back, as the promise it for 30 days, but get no answer since next 5 days!
I only bought it because of the 30days money back guarantee !

So beware as they are the typical scammers.

@forexpeacearmy. Please better check for such scammers, when showed as review.

I can fight now to get my money back...
netprofit,
Germany,
Mar 28, 2017,
Registered user

Beware, not serious, no refund

Beware !

These sellers are not serious..

I bought the product and waited for more than 1 day for activation. I made immediately a 99.9% back test and the account crashed after 9 days, because it is Martingale.

I asked for money back, as the promise it for 30 days, but get no answer since 5 days!
I only bought it because of the 30days money back guarantee !

So beware as they are the typical scammers.

@forexpeacearmy. Please better check for such scammers, when showed as review.

I can fight now to get my money back...