Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

RisecapFx.com Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 17, 2018
3.061 · 7 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Special offers

Promotion

50% off for FPA users.

50% off on performance fee for users joining our managed program. This is applicable only if you are selecting standard/corporate / guaranteed acc.

  • Expires May 31, 2017
Get deal
99 traders already tried

Live discussion

Join live discussion of RisecapFx.com on our forum

Go to forums

RisecapFx.com profile provided by risecap, May 17, 2018

We are one of the Asian Pioneers of Forex Advisory Services, We offer almost all tools that are required by an individual to become a successful Forex trader. Our services are as follows:
Forex Rebate Program
Trading Signal Service
MT4/MT5 Programming Service
Managed Account Trading
Forex trading EA / Indicators available for Download.
Forex Education
Financial News releases & Economic Events.

Unsatisfied clients For Managed account / Trading Signals / Rebate Program first prove they are customers by putting in the Account Number & broker, Else you would be flagged as a spammer !

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.061 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Sharma, India,
Aug 15, 2018,
Guest

Thieves

Bloody thieves, stolen my full money. I fell into their trap from an article that was posted by them on a social networking site. thought they are trustworthy. Storngly recommend dont fell into their trap.
Australia,
May 17, 2018,
Registered user

Scammers

Never believe positive reviews , they are scammers, they show ASIC registered brokers in PAMM list. reality is on contrary.
I have used their MAM service and LOST whole equity in a month.
Reply by risecap submitted May 17, 2018:
All pretenders hide their real identity to either defame other companies if you are a real user of our service you could have easily used your original name. But just the spam chain started at Google the same thing is being continued by a Group of Aussie & Indians. And a matter of fact our complaint handling system is excellent. We generally provide good settlement to our customers.
Cyprus,
Feb 17, 2018,
Guest

Professional company with client friendly approach

Professional company with client friendly approach. They have different categorizes of account depending on your investment size and risk-reward ratio.

Highly recommendable for those investors who are looking to grow there fund in a gradual scientific way through fund management. Liked their service all the way since mid of 2017 till date.
Reply by risecap submitted May 17, 2018:
Thank you Alokesh for your Comment.
Canada, Canada,
Feb 12, 2018,
Registered user

Absolutely A SCAM! TERRIBLE TRADING, I HAVE FULL PROOF PLEASE EMAIL ME I CAN SHOW YOU. THEY LOST MY FULL ACCOUNT IN 40 DAYS AND BLAMED THE BROKER. Please do not lose your hard earned money like me with them, I am here to help prove everything from emails, account statements etc. My lawyer is working on contacting authorities as well they are not registered have no trading experience post fraud results and reviews. Unfortunately I got scammed please do not fall for it. Best Wishes I am here to help anyone who wants proof
Reply by risecap submitted May 17, 2018:
In spite of several discussion, You never wanted to believe that you have invested 5000$ in a standard managed account which required 10,000$ initial deposit in a Algo environment our managers spotted this in the last stage when the account was already stuck by a margin call. We reimburse only if the trading was really bad or some error that is within our control.
shanghai, China,
Aug 26, 2017,
Registered user

The returns hovered in the range 11 to 20% per month, keep the work guys.

I have used the managed services & the results are truly exquisite , I although had a large account and the relative DD factor never mattered , The returns hovered in the range 11 to 20% per month, keep the work guys.
India,
May 31, 2017,
Registered user

Ayon Paul

update to previous review: ILQ updated their definition of scalping as those trades that remain open less than 120 secs, Now as per them i also did many news trades on ILQ lasting about 50-60secs, And before transferring it to Risecap i have grown my account by about 170% 17000$ from 10,000$ , latter this funds were internally transferred under risecap, So as per them since i have used these illegitimate funds for my money manager to trade them, The appropriate % of funds should be removed and this is exactly what has happened. So risecap does not deserve this rating. In-fact they have done their job efficiently. I also got the info that these type of problem has not occurred with other sub account with risecap, since they are mostly intraday traders.

May 26, 2017 - 2 Stars i was trading with ilq for quite a while. i decided to transfer my trading account to risecapfx for management. when i enquired them, i was asked to open a sub-account under risecapfx. after opening a sub-account they started trading my account but on april my account was frozen. when i enquired with ilq i was being suspected that my manager was using hft scalping method which is prohibited by ilq so my 50% of the profits were removed. when i asked for an investigation both my account manager and ilq were unable to give satisfactory answers till date.

May 26, 2017 - 2 Stars i was trading with ilq for quite a while. i decided to transfer my trading account to risecapfx for management. when i enquired them, i was asked to open a sub-account under risecapfx. after opening a sub-account they started trading my account but on april my account was frozen. when i enquired with ilq i was being suspected that my manager was using hft scalping method which is prohibited by ilq so my 50% of the profits were removed. when i asked for an investigation both my account manager and ilq were unable to give satisfactory answers till date.
Reply by risecap submitted Jul 18, 2017:
I really appreciate that clients like you understood before posting, In fact most things can be settled amicably!
Kolkata, India,
May 21, 2017,
Registered user

Started my trading carrier with several scam brokers, And only lost money due to spread manipulation and stop-loss hunting, When I came to risecap 7 months back, I immediately asked them for an institutional broker with low deposit & razor sharp spreads, I got few recommendations, But most of them had a minimum 10,000$ entry, Then I found risecap has a institutional partnership with Lmax and joined at only 2000$ deposit, From then I have enjoyed tight spreads, Good customer service and monthly rebates. There are very few I.B's from india that are tied with lmax, And I am happy to find only within my city. The most important thing about risecap is their screening procedure of selecting partnered brokers having a good background and proper payouts. I get my rebates in INR instead of USD which additionally saves me some bucks ! Only bad thing is that live chat is mostly down & I get response through emails.