ReubenBlameyFX.com Review Visit site

Updated: Oct 11, 2019
RBFX
5 · 16 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ReubenBlameyFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

ReubenBlameyFX.com profile provided by ReubenBlameyFX, Oct 10, 2019

Are you new to trading, or experienced but struggling?

​Do you want to learn how to trade with confidence and consistency to achieve your financial goals, earn extra income/make a career?

I'd imagine it's a yes...

No matter what your experience level or location, my mentorship course will provide you with a highly in-depth understanding of markets and how to trade them. However, this isn't just 'another trading course'! With over 5 years of live trading experience, I will personally teach and mentor you on a one-to-one basis to ensure you recieve everything you need to succeed.

Don't just take my word for it, read why all of my students have given a 5-star rating. Will you be next?

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

5 · 16 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia,
Oct 8, 2019,
Registered user

NO DOUBT THE BEST FOREX COURSE I EVER HAD

Praise to be God that I found Reuben after stuck for about 3 years in trading. I have come across most of the courses both online and offline, but nothing compared to what I learn from Reuben.

His methodology is very special and unique on its own. The way he presents all the teaching material also very easy to understand even though my English was not that good. In terms of support Reuben will always answer your question and help to improve your trading

If you are looking for complete course with great support Reuben is the right guy to go for. I would highly recommend his course. Kudos !
Somerset, United Kingdom,
Jul 26, 2019,
Registered user

The Perfect Course for Anybody Wanting to Start and Succeed in Forex

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Reuben's 4-day 1-1 course is second to none. The invaluable information taught in this course sets you up for the world that is Forex. Without Reuben, I would be completely lost, but thanks to him a lot of the noise has been removed and I am able to understand the markets a lot easier.
What's also great about Reuben's course is that the support is always there after the course has finished, accompanied by the student area and a massive book! This course is an extremely good value and you would be silly not to inquire. I will be forever thanking Rueben and his excellent way of teaching!
United Kingdom,
Dec 15, 2018,
Registered user

Brilliant 4 day in depth 121 FX Trading course

I came across Reuben on Instagram, after following him for a while I liked the look of his trading style.

The course is very detailed 4 day course and taught in a very simple and easy to understand way.

The stand out thing for the course for me is the ongoing support and weekly webinars. Reuben also offers catch up sessions to review your performance after the course which is great for feedback.
New York City, USA,
Dec 6, 2018,
Registered user

Don't miss out on an education with Reuben Blamey!!

Google "forex" and millions of results come up!! It is extremely difficult to find your way, so I hope this review helps guide you in your decision making process...

I spent the last 2 years trying to find my way through the forex jungle. Like many, I looked into signal services, but found those that ran them never really wanted to talk as much as they wanted to charge you monthly. I joined some pay groups, but similarly to signal services, while I did learn some strategies, the promised mentor-ship was never there. Being in a chat room is nice if you want to hear every possible idea or set up, but you are just subjecting yourself to the same noise that's really already out there. After 2 years of trading (and I was lucky, my account remained nearly unscathed), I found myself pretty much in the same place I was when I started: I didn't blow my account, but it sure didn't move much either -- and my goal like, like yours may be, is to become a profitable trader and turn this into a large portion of my income. A skill I can depend on!! If you are looking for a teacher, look no further than Reuben Blamey!! I was hesitant at first, but like I said, I had 2 years of a stagnant account to look at vs. a chance at moving forward. The experience with Reuben was exactly what anyone could ask for: 100% on time for every one of our scheduled calls, a great communicator, and he can explain the complex world of forex in very easy terms to understand. Great for beginners or existing traders who may be struggling like I was. During a preliminary call with Reuben, he told me that he looks at things differently than most other people, and explained why so many of the things that were "important" to me in trading, were actually not necessary at all. The internet will fill your head with garbage and useless "strategies" -- do yourself a favor and go with Reuben. I am 100% happy with the service he provided (and continues to provide!!)
USA,
Nov 23, 2018,
Registered user

Fantastic course/excellent value

Just finished up with my mentorship with Reuben. Incredible value and content provided. Much like many other inconsistent traders, I had jumped from one course to another with little guidance. Many trainings leave you with a plethora of videos to watch with no one to answer questions. RBFX was the complete opposite. We sat together for upwards of 8 hours a day, going over every item you could think of. He’s always available for a quick call and responds to messages promptly. He really puts his students first and it shows through this course. Highly recommend.
coventry, United Kingdom,
Jun 15, 2018,
Registered user

i came to reuben after a few other fx courses as still struggled understanding the markets and never got any after care i wanted, so prior to the course i had a bit of knowledge but since i have done the course i now feel bit more confident looking at the charts n better with my analysis and i know if i am struggling i can get in touch and reuben will be on hand to help
5*****
thanks
lewis
United Kingdom,
Apr 25, 2018,
Registered user

RBFX is excellent, will teach and support at every phase.

A few weeks prior to this course, I had minimal knowledge of the trading environment, however, I can now happily say that I am confident with analysis and market structure. I would strongly recommend this course to anyone who would like a boost in confidence when trading and analyzing the markets.
England, United Kingdom,
Apr 5, 2018,
Registered user

RBFX Forex Mentorship Course

After spending a long time trying to find a good forex mentorship course, I decided to book myself in with RBFX. Reuben has a deep understanding of the forex world and coupled with his many years of experience, this makes him a great mentor for anyone at any level. The course is incredible value for money, whilst at the same time providing incredible content. I wholeheartedly recommend RBFX to anyone considering Forex mentorship.
Christoph,
Austria,
Feb 11, 2018,
Guest

Reubens course and mentoring is excellent.

I came to Reuben after trying an signal guru (failed) and followed him since a year on Insta. I always watched his "charts of the week" which have been successfully all the time. After trying learning on my own without success, I thought I need some professional to guide me threw trading and charts. Reubens course is more than that. I really enjoyed the 1 on 1 trading which I thought would be difficult because I am from AUSTRIA and English is not my main language. But he takes time to explain me everything in detail even if I do not understand things at the first time. Now, after the course he is my mentor and I can ask him everything I want and this is really worth everything for me. I can definitely recommend his course and mentoring. Best decision I have made on my trading journey so far.
Saleem,
England , United Kingdom,
Jan 8, 2018,
Guest

Reuben's course is detailed and his book is a work of art

Reuben's course is by far the most detailed I've come across. His knowledge of the markets is very clear, and the way he breaks things down is on point. The book he has written is a work of art. I would recommend this to all regardless of experience level.
United Kingdom,
Nov 2, 2017,
Registered user

RBFX - 5 STAR TECHINAL TRADING COURSE!

As someone who had no previous experience in trading whatsoever i came across RBFX on IG, when i contacted Reuben i explained that i was completely new to the trading world and he assured me that his course would be the perfect oppurtunity to start my journey on becoming a competent trader, he was not wrong. Reuben made every minute of the 3 day course enjoyable and easy to understand , his 'traders manual and study book' of which every student is given, reinforces Reuben's teachings in depth but still has been written to accommodate for those new to forex. I would highly recommend the RBFX technical trading course to anyone, whether they have trading experience or not.
London, United Kingdom,
Oct 21, 2017,
Registered user

Great course. Would 100% recommend. Thanks Reuben.

I came across Reuben on Instagram while scrolling through numerous other people offering forex courses. I can honestly say I am glad I chose to learn from Reuben. His patient, honest and professional approach made learning from him easy. I was impressed with the course and the text book that you get also. It is clear and looks professional and allows you to go back over things if you have forgotten and need a reminder. You can see the hard work that has gone into the course, both with the course book and his website. Would definitely recommend to any one looking to get into forex trading or anyone wanting to improve their existing knowledge.
sw74xl, United Kingdom,
Sep 10, 2017,
Registered user

A brilliant course with a dedicated teacher!

From the very beginning Reuben has been committed, open, reliable and a very competent teacher.

His dedication and depth is really quite remarkable. The textbook is a great guide to trading, and compared to several other trading courses I have taken, it's the best one. A very methodical layout which benefits the user in their trading journey.

His teaching style is unrivalled. Great emphasis on issues of importance and as mentioned above, real dedication in helping the user improve. Getting in touch out of class hours was swift and the service isn't restricted to teaching times.

Wholly recommend his lessons. You'll be a better trader for sure.

Simon,
United Kingdom,
Aug 31, 2017,
Guest

I am currently trading part time, but my objective is to eventually quit my job and become a full time trader. I first found out about Reuben through Instagram. I had done another course in the past that didn't actually fully teach me about technicals. I also fell into the trap of Binary options. I was speaking with Reuben for a while before taking his course, i finally decided to do it, im glad i did as my skill set has improved dramatically. the course took place over four days, it was very relaxed and very well put together, dont get me wrong there is a lot of information to take in and learn,. once i finished i took sections of the course and worked on them rather than trying to do everything in one go. i also started with a small account rather than demo, as this puts you in the traders mind set, All students also benefit from a weekly Skype call before the markets open on a Sunday, where we can talk about previous trades and trades to look for in the coming week.
I can honestly recommend the course no matter of your knowledge or ability.
Scotland, United Kingdom,
Aug 7, 2017,
Registered user

I can't fault this course at all and it's great value for money in comparison to what other traders charge!

I came across Reuben at a point where the only experience I had was trading binary options, and like most traders that start off that way, I lost out on a fair bit of money. I had given up hope and was on the verge of just calling it a day, but when I came across Reuben's profile, we started talking. He was very helpful and responsive, he assured me that it wasn't late to learn how to trade the proper way.

His one-on-one approach worked perfectly for my learning type. I'm not one to sit in a class and share my tutor with 20 people. I've learned so much since completing his course a few months back, and our weekly catch-ups keep everything fresh in my head.

I can't fault this course at all and it's great value for money in comparison to what other traders charge!
Edinburgh, United Kingdom,
Aug 4, 2017,
Registered user

3 day one to one course that gives you everything you need to trade consistantly.

I took the RBfx course in DEC 16. Having been a trader for 3 years, with all previous experience on indices and stocks., i contacted Reuben via instagram and through the chats we had back and forth and his public profile on Instagram i was confident he deliver a great course and be a great mentor to me. I have been trading his teaching since the start of the year and i'm amazed at my progress and understanding of the FX market.
He is very transparent and always willing to help.
Thanks Again Reuben.
Andy