ReubenBlameyFX.com Review

5 · 19 REVIEWS

RBFX

Updated: Oct 16, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
ReubenBlameyFX.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ReubenBlameyFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

ReubenBlameyFX.com profile provided by ReubenBlameyFX, Oct 10, 2019

Are you new to trading, or experienced but struggling?

​Do you want to learn how to trade with confidence and consistency to achieve your financial goals, earn extra income/make a career?

I'd imagine it's a yes...

No matter what your experience level or location, my mentorship course will provide you with a highly in-depth understanding of markets and how to trade them. However, this isn't just 'another trading course'! With over 5 years of live trading experience, I will personally teach and mentor you on a one-to-one basis to ensure you recieve everything you need to succeed.

Don't just take my word for it, read why all of my students have given a 5-star rating. Will you be next?

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

5 · 19 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

United Kingdom,
Dec 15, 2018,
Registered user

Brilliant 4 day in depth 121 FX Trading course

I came across Reuben on Instagram, after following him for a while I liked the look of his trading style.

The course is very detailed 4 day course and taught in a very simple and easy to understand way.

The stand out thing for the course for me is the ongoing support and weekly webinars. Reuben also offers catch up sessions to review your performance after the course which is great for feedback.
 
New York City, USA,
Dec 6, 2018,
Registered user

Don't miss out on an education with Reuben Blamey!!

Google "forex" and millions of results come up!! It is extremely difficult to find your way, so I hope this review helps guide you in your decision making process...

I spent the last 2 years trying to find my way through the forex jungle. Like many, I looked into signal services, but found those that ran them never really wanted to talk as much as they wanted to charge you monthly. I joined some pay groups, but similarly to signal services, while I did learn some strategies, the promised mentor-ship was never there. Being in a chat room is nice if you want to hear every possible idea or set up, but you are just subjecting yourself to the same noise that's really already out there. After 2 years of trading (and I was lucky, my account remained nearly unscathed), I found myself pretty much in the same place I was when I started: I didn't blow my account, but it sure didn't move much either -- and my goal like, like yours may be, is to become a profitable trader and turn this into a large portion of my income. A skill I can depend on!! If you are looking for a teacher, look no further than Reuben Blamey!! I was hesitant at first, but like I said, I had 2 years of a stagnant account to look at vs. a chance at moving forward. The experience with Reuben was exactly what anyone could ask for: 100% on time for every one of our scheduled calls, a great communicator, and he can explain the complex world of forex in very easy terms to understand. Great for beginners or existing traders who may be struggling like I was. During a preliminary call with Reuben, he told me that he looks at things differently than most other people, and explained why so many of the things that were "important" to me in trading, were actually not necessary at all. The internet will fill your head with garbage and useless "strategies" -- do yourself a favor and go with Reuben. I am 100% happy with the service he provided (and continues to provide!!)
 
Scotland, United Kingdom,
Aug 7, 2017,
Registered user

I can't fault this course at all and it's great value for money in comparison to what other traders charge!

I came across Reuben at a point where the only experience I had was trading binary options, and like most traders that start off that way, I lost out on a fair bit of money. I had given up hope and was on the verge of just calling it a day, but when I came across Reuben's profile, we started talking. He was very helpful and responsive, he assured me that it wasn't late to learn how to trade the proper way.

His one-on-one approach worked perfectly for my learning type. I'm not one to sit in a class and share my tutor with 20 people. I've learned so much since completing his course a few months back, and our weekly catch-ups keep everything fresh in my head.

I can't fault this course at all and it's great value for money in comparison to what other traders charge!
 
sw74xl, United Kingdom,
Sep 10, 2017,
Registered user

A brilliant course with a dedicated teacher!

From the very beginning Reuben has been committed, open, reliable and a very competent teacher.

His dedication and depth is really quite remarkable. The textbook is a great guide to trading, and compared to several other trading courses I have taken, it's the best one. A very methodical layout which benefits the user in their trading journey.

His teaching style is unrivalled. Great emphasis on issues of importance and as mentioned above, real dedication in helping the user improve. Getting in touch out of class hours was swift and the service isn't restricted to teaching times.

Wholly recommend his lessons. You'll be a better trader for sure.

 
Simon,
United Kingdom,
Aug 31, 2017,
Guest

I am currently trading part time, but my objective is to eventually quit my job and become a full time trader. I first found out about Reuben through Instagram. I had done another course in the past that didn't actually fully teach me about technicals. I also fell into the trap of Binary options. I was speaking with Reuben for a while before taking his course, i finally decided to do it, im glad i did as my skill set has improved dramatically. the course took place over four days, it was very relaxed and very well put together, dont get me wrong there is a lot of information to take in and learn,. once i finished i took sections of the course and worked on them rather than trying to do everything in one go. i also started with a small account rather than demo, as this puts you in the traders mind set, All students also benefit from a weekly Skype call before the markets open on a Sunday, where we can talk about previous trades and trades to look for in the coming week.
I can honestly recommend the course no matter of your knowledge or ability.
 
Christoph,
Austria,
Feb 11, 2018,
Guest

Reubens course and mentoring is excellent.

I came to Reuben after trying an signal guru (failed) and followed him since a year on Insta. I always watched his "charts of the week" which have been successfully all the time. After trying learning on my own without success, I thought I need some professional to guide me threw trading and charts. Reubens course is more than that. I really enjoyed the 1 on 1 trading which I thought would be difficult because I am from AUSTRIA and English is not my main language. But he takes time to explain me everything in detail even if I do not understand things at the first time. Now, after the course he is my mentor and I can ask him everything I want and this is really worth everything for me. I can definitely recommend his course and mentoring. Best decision I have made on my trading journey so far.
 
England, United Kingdom,
Apr 5, 2018,
Registered user

RBFX Forex Mentorship Course

After spending a long time trying to find a good forex mentorship course, I decided to book myself in with RBFX. Reuben has a deep understanding of the forex world and coupled with his many years of experience, this makes him a great mentor for anyone at any level. The course is incredible value for money, whilst at the same time providing incredible content. I wholeheartedly recommend RBFX to anyone considering Forex mentorship.
 
Somerset, United Kingdom,
Jul 26, 2019,
Registered user

The Perfect Course for Anybody Wanting to Start and Succeed in Forex

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Reuben's 4-day 1-1 course is second to none. The invaluable information taught in this course sets you up for the world that is Forex. Without Reuben, I would be completely lost, but thanks to him a lot of the noise has been removed and I am able to understand the markets a lot easier.
What's also great about Reuben's course is that the support is always there after the course has finished, accompanied by the student area and a massive book! This course is an extremely good value and you would be silly not to inquire. I will be forever thanking Rueben and his excellent way of teaching!
 
coventry, United Kingdom,
Jun 15, 2018,
Registered user

i came to reuben after a few other fx courses as still struggled understanding the markets and never got any after care i wanted, so prior to the course i had a bit of knowledge but since i have done the course i now feel bit more confident looking at the charts n better with my analysis and i know if i am struggling i can get in touch and reuben will be on hand to help
5*****
thanks
lewis