ReubenBlameyFX.com Review

5 · 21 REVIEWS

RBFX

Updated: Dec 7, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
ReubenBlameyFX.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ReubenBlameyFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

ReubenBlameyFX.com profile provided by ReubenBlameyFX, Oct 10, 2019

Are you new to trading, or experienced but struggling?

​Do you want to learn how to trade with confidence and consistency to achieve your financial goals, earn extra income/make a career?

I'd imagine it's a yes...

No matter what your experience level or location, my mentorship course will provide you with a highly in-depth understanding of markets and how to trade them. However, this isn't just 'another trading course'! With over 5 years of live trading experience, I will personally teach and mentor you on a one-to-one basis to ensure you recieve everything you need to succeed.

Don't just take my word for it, read why all of my students have given a 5-star rating. Will you be next?

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

5 · 21 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Deborah,
Vancouver, Canada,
Dec 4, 2020,
Guest

100% Highly Recommend Reubens Course!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I started my journey into the world of FX trading months back, just been following signals and placing my own trades where I was having no luck.
I came across Reuben through another forex company I've been following his analysis for a while and I just knew I wanted him to mentor me. I contacted Reuben and before I knew it I had started into my 4 day course. I taught it would have been difficult as I'm living in Canada, but Reuben has been such a great help to me.
With his 1 to 1 mentorship and always checking in with me. I am so glad to say I am now on the right path. His knowledge of the markets is very clear and he breaks things down to the point. Also his book will be my trading bible for life. You can see alot of hard work has gone into his course and book and I would highly recommend. It has been the best investment I've ever made.
 
London, United Kingdom,
May 19, 2020,
Registered user

Absolutely fantastic

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I've known Reuben for quite some time now and all I can say I consider him probably one of the best time of mentors in the industry. Ive been studying the market for some time and all I can say being with him for a week has changed my outlook on forex for the better. A lot of mentors can learn from his relaxed style of trading which includes pin point entires. The other thing that makes him a good mentor is the simple structure of trading. If you learn from him you are only looking for 1 thing to happen in the market and that will allow you to get good returns. If you are new and want they reassurance of a mentor holding your hand through your journey I would suggest taking his course its very simple and easy to understand.
 
United Kingdom,
Apr 25, 2018,
Registered user

RBFX is excellent, will teach and support at every phase.

A few weeks prior to this course, I had minimal knowledge of the trading environment, however, I can now happily say that I am confident with analysis and market structure. I would strongly recommend this course to anyone who would like a boost in confidence when trading and analyzing the markets.
 
USA,
Nov 23, 2018,
Registered user

Fantastic course/excellent value

Just finished up with my mentorship with Reuben. Incredible value and content provided. Much like many other inconsistent traders, I had jumped from one course to another with little guidance. Many trainings leave you with a plethora of videos to watch with no one to answer questions. RBFX was the complete opposite. We sat together for upwards of 8 hours a day, going over every item you could think of. He’s always available for a quick call and responds to messages promptly. He really puts his students first and it shows through this course. Highly recommend.
 
Edinburgh, United Kingdom,
Aug 4, 2017,
Registered user

3 day one to one course that gives you everything you need to trade consistantly.

I took the RBfx course in DEC 16. Having been a trader for 3 years, with all previous experience on indices and stocks., i contacted Reuben via instagram and through the chats we had back and forth and his public profile on Instagram i was confident he deliver a great course and be a great mentor to me. I have been trading his teaching since the start of the year and i'm amazed at my progress and understanding of the FX market.
He is very transparent and always willing to help.
Thanks Again Reuben.
Andy
 
Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia,
Oct 8, 2019,
Registered user

NO DOUBT THE BEST FOREX COURSE I EVER HAD

Praise to be God that I found Reuben after stuck for about 3 years in trading. I have come across most of the courses both online and offline, but nothing compared to what I learn from Reuben.

His methodology is very special and unique on its own. The way he presents all the teaching material also very easy to understand even though my English was not that good. In terms of support Reuben will always answer your question and help to improve your trading

If you are looking for complete course with great support Reuben is the right guy to go for. I would highly recommend his course. Kudos !
 
Enfield, United Kingdom,
May 13, 2020,
Registered user

Top Quality Mentoring

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

When Reuben asked me to write a review, I was more than happy too. Reuben is an affable gentleman who can put you at ease through his mentoring. He is a rare breed of individual who has the ability to put his strategy into a logical process that gives you the confidence to make successful trades from a top-down analysis. You can be assured that once you are done, you are not forcing trades, but waiting for the best opportunity for better success. No doubt his mentoring was the best investment I made.
 
Sydney, Australia,
Jun 16, 2020,
Registered user

Would 100% Recommend to anyone who wants to take there game further.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I was introduced to Reuben though another forex company when he was giving his weekly presentation on fundamentals. It was there and then I knew I wanted him to teach me, the way Reuben speaks so passionately about the Industrie immediately caught my eye. I would say he is very informative and knowledgeable on all topics surrounding forex. I’m happy I joined his mentorship and I can see us been good friends In the future. As mentioned above he is worth every penny. Would highly recommended.
 
Dan,
Wales, United Kingdom,
Nov 12, 2020,
Guest

The best investment I've made in 29 years....

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I started my forex journey like most retail traders, getting referred to a broker, loading up the account and getting sent signals. Like most retail traders I lost some money and didn't actually know why each trade was being placed. I wanted to understand the financial markets and how to approach trading so followed a few forex traders on social media. Reuben stood out from the crowd and I approached him for mentorship. Last week I completed my training programme and my perspective and understanding has flipped completely.

Through an easy to follow structured programme Reuben guided me top to bottom through his approach and strategy used to trade the financial markets. Each section covered which knowledge, examples and hands on training making everything easy to understand and clear.

There is no doubt that the forex education space is competitive and the choice of education is growing however the 1-2-1 format with life-long support is what put's Reuben ahead of the crowd.

I can't speak highly enough of the course, I only wish I had made the commitment sooner.
 
Saleem,
England , United Kingdom,
Jan 8, 2018,
Guest

Reuben's course is detailed and his book is a work of art

Reuben's course is by far the most detailed I've come across. His knowledge of the markets is very clear, and the way he breaks things down is on point. The book he has written is a work of art. I would recommend this to all regardless of experience level.