Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

CliqFX.com Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 6, 2018
3.686 · 7 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

CliqFX is a forex broker. Cliq FX offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile forex online trading top platforms. CliqFX.com offers over 40 forex pairs, commodities, cfds, indices and stocks for your personal investment and trading options.

CliqFX.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of CliqFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.686 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

SantaFe,
Kiev, Ukraine,
Aug 3, 2018,
Registered user

SCAM CLIQFX

This SCAM company stole all my money!!!
I was deposit 500USD, then i get profit 1500USD.

But this SCAM BROKER stole all my profit and part of my deposit.

TRADERS, THIS COMPANY WILL CANCLE ALL YOUR PROFIT!!!!

Also this clown have ponzi scheme in investment activities.

BE CAREFULL!! SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!
ForexInventory,
Mumbai, India,
Jul 27, 2018,
Registered user

Nice broker for trading, investment and fund management

Hi guys, We are a Fx trading, rebate and asset management company using Cliqfx as our broker since last 1 year. We are running 3 MAM accounts which are listed in their MAM Ranking list named as Smartfx, Millenium and Bayern Invest. The broker is very good for trading, fund management and investment. Our clients have faced no problem in deposits and profit withdrawals till now. I would definitely recommend everyone to try this broker as they have many things to offer for investors, individual traders and fund managers.

Cheers,
Forexinventory
Kabir200385,
India,
Jul 27, 2018,
Registered user

NYC company

It's been 5 months trading in cliqfx it's a new company but the services they provide is nice especially customer support and withdraw
Sandeep,
India,
Jul 2, 2018,
Guest

Good broker

Very good broker, have very low cost commission and really low spread on the majors and basically, I like their prompt withdrawal options which I get even customer support is friendly and I got a very good service whenever I needed it.
salumuri,
United Arab Emirates,
Jun 15, 2018,
Registered user

I have a standard account with Cliqfx, I do scalping on eurusd on 1 min and 5 min. Until now I never had any issue. The execution is very good with low latency. For doing scalping I want to have a platform that never delays while closing my positions without too much slippage. With Cliqfx all of this is possible and thanks to low spreads and commissions. I saw on their site that they are introducing new things which are really helpful for me as a trader.
Gurkiran,
India,
Jan 15, 2018,
Registered user

Good broker company

I registered for training in CLIQ FX. Reviews about this company were mostly positive, so I decided to try my luck in trading in financial markets. I try with this company several training courses, starting with basic ones, and ending with training in trading on a demo account.
When realized that I am ready to trade via real money, I opened a trading account MINI with 300 USD. My trading account is 1958. To be open, there were both failures and losses, but it was related with a lack of experience.
About CLIQ FX I can not say anything bad. Everything works like a clock and even before going out on important news. This broker is really worthy, they gives the trader-beginners maximum support, what is also very important. In the long term, I want to open a Standard account and start trading on it.
alexster70,
Russia, Russian Federation,
Nov 1, 2017,
Registered user

my trading account is 1745
I made a deposit of $ 130
within 1.5 months earned on the news 442 dollars.
in late October, applied for the withdrawal of money = 572 dollars
the broker sent me the answer: your profit is canceled and all recalculations were made for all transactions.
As a result, on my trading account they have drawn a loss of 641 dollars.
So I not only lost my profit of $ 442 and my initial deposit of $ 130, but I still have to pay the company another $ 69.
I hope such a brazen broker will not work for a long time on Forex.
I do not recommend it.
Reply by CLIQ-Muhammad submitted Nov 6, 2017:
Dear alexster70,

Your trading style was tagged as Latency Arbitraging by our Liquidity providers which is considered toxic trading and actually not allowed by our liquidity providers.

We have already mentioned in our terms and conditions which was accepted by you also during live account sign up that company do not allow HFT, latency arbitraging or toxic trading methods to exploit real market conditions.

We are not asking you to pay out anything from your side and also we are not here to cheat so that's why we have also offered you to get full Withdrawal of your initial deposit but instead you threatened us that you will post negative reviews everywhere.

We are always here to assist you.

Regards,
CLIQFX Support
Alex Koles,
Ukraine,
Sep 26, 2017,
Registered user

Seems like we have a new rising star)) I like them so far, they gave me bonus of 100$ for 1 week and said that i can withdraw my profits after trading, so i did 90% with 4 lots in this week and they even allowed me to withdraw bonus money)) So, without any deposits ai earned 190$ in 1 weak easy. Like a gift or favor) Nice. So this a big plus for you, guys, thanks, appreciate it!
rajni_forex,
India, India,
Jun 5, 2017,
Registered user

CliqFX - Secure broker to trade

I am a forex trader from last 6 years and experienced lot of brokers in industry and almost most of them went negative and bad after a particular extent but I am trading with CliqFX from some good time now and they never game me a chance to complain back. Yes there account types are very simple to understand, no manipulation over trading prices, spreads to be considered good and better than various other big brand names. Best thing is I got my withdrawals always on time and in my needed preferred mode.

Will update my review in future also but until now there platform is my best one to trade Forex and CFDs.