Trader Dale review: Pros, Cons and Traders Ratings

4.637 • 77 REVIEWS
Dale
Updated: Jun 17, 2024
Trader-Dale.com

Details

Established: 2017
Contact: contact@trader-dale.com
4.637 • 77 REVIEWS

Trader Dale Most Helpful Customer Reviews

R
Ranman
Missouri, USA,
Feb 14, 2023,
Registered user

Quality software, quality individual, excellent results

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I've been using Trader Dale's Volume Profile and VWAP trading system for over two years now and have experienced excellent results. As with any quality system, you need to take the time to learn the software, and have the discipline to follow the rules (that Dale clearly spells out) and you too should be successful.

A very small percentage of reviews here are negative and that should tell you that this is a solid program. It's irritating to me to see negative reviews because I know how hard Dale works to ensure everyone's success. Again, I've been with him for over two years. Multiple times a week (every week) he provides training videos of actual trades and set up opportunities. Of course not all of my trades are winners, but I'd be skeptical if they were. What I can tell you is this - if you utilize the software the way it was intended, and the way the video training outlines, you will be happy you purchased the program.

Lastly, I just wanted to comment on Dale's dedication to his community. I have probably emailed Dale 8 or 9 times over the past two years, and not once did he take longer than 24 hours to reply. He truly wants to see everyone succeed and is very proud of the system he developed - and he should be.

Aug 27, 2020 - 5 Stars I discovered Trader Dale's service a little over six months ago and have been absolutely thrilled with the knowledge he has shared in that time. Because of the incredible market insights he shares with his members, along with the extensive training materials he provides, I have become a much improved trader.

And the best part is, I can now trade with confidence and not trade with fear. Because of Trader Dale's training and market analysis, that includes expected outcomes at well-defined volume profile levels, I can trade with total confidence.

Yes there are losses, but because of the "risk-controlled" training plan he has shared, the losses are minimal and rare compared to the successful trades and profits.

I am so happy I found this service.
A
AshBoost
Perth, Australia,
Nov 7, 2022,
Registered user

"Pure Gold "This is a second Updated Review

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Ive updated this review as ive come to realize in this difficult game(Trading) how hard it is to source sound advise and service. You can be rest assured Dale,s teaching are all you will need and the support offered is trust worthy and far exceeds that ive received from past larger institutions by way of example.Thanks again Dale and keep up the good work mate.Ash

Nov 7, 2022 - 4 Stars Only reason i never gave 5 stars was because support seems painfully slow and at time non responsive.
Still waiting to activate Oderflow software.
However hopefully will be sorted in the end. Personally i don't think you will find a better mentor in regard to clear concise explanations .Dale is very good at his explanations and very good at explaining these complicated workings of the market.Like i already said just wish the suport was a little better.
Almost 5 stars from me !
H
hasan master
Chattogram, Bangladesh,
Jan 14, 2022,
Registered user

Best Volume Profile and Order Flow Training on the NET

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Trader Dale is just awesome. Every now and then he is trying to improve his softwares and course materials. Love the contents as well as the softwares he provides. I bought everything he has to offer and man i am really impressed.
Thanks Dale for being there for traders like us and being a great mentor.
I am glad and really happy to be trained by Dale.

Jan 12, 2020 - 5 Stars Dale is a real trader who loves to trade and help people make decent living out of trading. I have been struggling to trade with number of systems available in the market. I have went to different gurus even but could not discipline myself and my trading sucked a big time.
After learning from Dale about the Volume Profile, my trading results changed dramatically and i could literally stop over trading and count in profits. Though my progress is slow cause i already lost a lot of money already and my capital is smaller in comparison to other traders but the gem i know from Dale now can definitely help me to build a fortune sooner or later. I believe that.
Significantly, The daily levels are really helpful for busy people like me which makes the trading easier and faster.
Thanks Dale for your wonderful support. I dont usually rate mentors in any review website but if my review counts and supports your program in anyway, that is my small gesture of showing gratitude for your hard work teaching me how to profit well.
K
KingsleyB
Sud ouest, France,
Nov 18, 2021,
Registered user

Gentleman Trader with wealth of knowledge

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Dale's strategies based on specific setups have a proven track record but can also be developed and customised to suit your own style of trading. His books will change the way you look at how the market moves and grooves. He covers highly advanced subjects backed up with his own proprietary software tools for MT4 and NinjaTrader. Unlike so many great talkers, Dale walks the walk and actively trades a range of markets daily. Becoming a lifetime member was the best decision I made on my journey to becoming a funded futures trader. If I had to recommend just one trader it would be Dale.

Aug 21, 2018 - 5 Stars Always replies to emails and patiently looks after his subscribers. His system is very easy to understand and his support and resistance levels are excellent indicators for intraday and swing trading. Check out his channel on Youtube and definately buy his book to really make the most of Dale's unique approach to trading.
1 trader has found this review helpful
G
geneclash
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Jun 17, 2021,
Registered user

Changed my game, changed everything!

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I spent years reading books, completing courses, and testing out nearly every indicator. But nothing really helped me improve my strategy. However, everything changed when I found the flexible volume profile. It completely changed my perspective on trading.

Trade Dale breaks his strategy down from from A to Z. From price action to volume profile setups. All I do now is trade volume based setups. Clean charts and being profitable is a relief.

Dale is responsive and always willing to help

Well worth it.
1 trader has found this review helpful

Recent User Reviews of Trader Dale

D
desware
Sydney, Australia,
May 9, 2024,
Registered user

Be warned.

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Started off ok, and then quickly went downhill. I'm currently waiting for Dale to respond to multiple emails about setting up the software even after I had paid for multiple tech calls. Dale's order flow software is glitchy at the best of times and the on-going support is non-existent. You are better purchasing professionally developed software.
C
caf Trading
Malaga, Spain,
Aug 19, 2023,
Registered user

Dale's methods have completely transformed my trading

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Trader Dale's methods have completely transformed my understanding of the markets. I no longer see the movements as random as they once appeared. His course and software have allowed me to become consistently profitable by having a rule-based mechanical approach to trading without sitting in front of the screen the entire day.

If you are serious about becoming a professional trader, I sincerely recommend that you join the member's group and purchase TD's essential tools. simply put, It does what it says on the tin.
M
Michal1
Prague, Czech Republic,
Aug 16, 2023,
Registered user

Perfect Order Flow package & services

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I would like to leave a review here, because I am in touch witch trading more than 15 years. I am trading my own money a few years. I started with technical analysis and I tried many different indicators, candle patterns and almost everything what you can imagin. I lost some money of course but I wanted to be a better. I wanted to play like big guys and I wanted to have an advantage. So I started to study some advance techniques like volume profile and order flow. But if you want to be profitable, in my opinion, you need advance tools. So I find Mr. Dale, he has everething what you need. And whats more, he has super feeling for explaining things. So I ordered Order Flow package. First - I appreciate that his tech guy help me to install this package on my laptop. I saw many educational videos like a member of community. Everything working well and I have screen setup like I always wanted. So I started to trading micro futures, MES, MNQ M2K. Now I am focusing only on intratrading MES. My trading results are much better and I am felling comfortable during my positions. I am using OF half of the year. I have data feed for free thanks to Mr. Dale and I had only one problem with data feed and Mr. Dale was able to help me by some advices from emails. I really aprpreciated this. So maybe you can find similar product on the internet. But I think this is best fair value. Except Order flow package I have too volume profile indicator (fixed and flexi), VWAP on NT8 and whats more on the tradingview too. Mr. Dale also send me every day email with some trading ideas - very often to FX. I don´t use it but I really like some ideas on ES. So finally - If you want to trade with footprints, volume profile and want to see inside candles and market I really recommend these products. I am very gratuful I found Mr. Dale and whats more the licence (package) and service is lifetime.
A
Alexandre s
France , France,
Jul 29, 2023,
Registered user

Awesome

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
First of all the indicator trader dale is providing are awesome ( footprint+ volume profile)
The course are also really great and finally what I liked the most is the honesty and the willingness to help from trader dale .
Thank you . I don't regret having buying your courses
D
dkjiri
Zlin, Czech Republic,
May 4, 2023,
Registered user

..way out of the darness

Im forex traiding fan and also interesting a bit in stock investing.Im following up the Trader Dale since 2021 and I went through all his courses.Looking back this was a step out of darkness.Thank You for sharing Your knowledge TD.