AndyWltd.com Review

3.699 • 38 REVIEWS
Andy
Updated: Jul 26, 2022
Visit site Is this your company?
3.699 • 38 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

B
Sydney, Australia,
Sep 29, 2021,
Registered user

Experienced trader with reliable signals.

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I've been with AndyW's Premium Membership Signal Program for 2 months now. Andy's signals are consistent and easy to follow with clear Entry, Stop Loss and Take Profit levels. Sometimes you will enter at a slightly different price than Andy's signal because of normal market movement (but only ever by a couple of pips). I can't understand the negative reviews here, if you follow his signals every day that he posts them, and use the correct risk management, there's no way you should be losing money. I'm up over 30% after 2 months (this will vary of course). The negative reviewers on here either don't follow each signal with the correct risk management (because you'd have to be making money if you did) or they are deliberately misleading for some other reason. There are, of course, losing trades too that you need to ride out (again with the Andy’s risk management that’s not a problem) and some people find that difficult to stomach, but if you keep going the winners outweigh the losers. Trading is about consistency and Andy consistently wins trades. I'm not being paid by AndyW to post this review but I feel he is being reviewed unfairly with no proof from those negative reviewers. From my experience Andy seems honest and reliable and he responds to all of my WhatsApp personal messages. Give it a go, follow his system and you will make money in my experience.
H
Sydney, Australia,
Sep 21, 2021,
Registered user

Stay away from AndyW as he is scammer

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I have subscribed to AndyW service and have evidence that he doesn't show the correct results for his trading.
AndyW claims that he has a record of his trading but the fact that he only shows some of his lost trades.
AndyW also posts successful trades for signals that he never communicated.
Save your money and stay away
H
Reply by AndyW Ltd submitted Sep 26, 2021:
Thank you for your lies and attempt to hurt our company, Harry. Our lawyer is already working on your case spreading lies in order to hurt us – your will pay for your damage we can assure you that.
In addition, we would love to see your evidence! Infect, we have evidence that all posted results are 100% accurate, including wins and losses – everything is posted.
All the people commented below you would disagree with your false claims as well. All the results are posted. Guys, please watch the most recent 3 YouTube videos to see how we post every single win and loss, and make your own decision, do not listen to anyone, just judge on your own. Thank you!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gtvQ5INYpNo
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6tpOkPx3Z5Y
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w_1Z54-Xw0g
Y
SG, Singapore,
Jul 29, 2021,
Registered user

AndyW Ltd forex signals

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I had my 1st trade signal from AndyW and within few hours the trade closed with 40pips profits. Looking forward to more green pips.
O
England, United Kingdom,
Dec 1, 2020,
Registered user

A Great Forex Signal Service

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
AndyW is an amazing signal service, do though take all trade setups and you will be in profit. Being selective might not return the same results. AndyW is a straight up genuine guy, quick to respond to questions and queries, completely transparent and provides a very affordable and profitable service. I would recommend this provider to anyone looking to improve their account performance.
P
Detroit Michigan, USA,
Nov 6, 2020,
Registered user

AndyW is 100% legit Forex Signals

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I have been an AndyW Ltd paid member since late August 2020. I have found the service to be legitimate. I have personally interacted many times with Andy via WhatsApp & Skype and he is always prompt & helpful. You will typically get 1 or 2 trades per day from Andy, with the primary emphasis on EUR/USD, USD/CAD and GPB/USD. For any people like me who are living in the eastern time zone in USA, you normally get started about 5 AM +/- and are done trading well before 12 noon on most days. If you are looking for a honest guy with real Forex trade signals then I strongly recommend AndyW Ltd.
F
LONDON, United Kingdom,
Oct 26, 2020,
Registered user

Did not make any profit

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Paid for a one-year membership, unable to make any profit with his signal. He can take losses for weeks, can you handle that keep trading for winners, you will not get the same price as his signal, as you receive the signal market have moved 5-10pips from entry.

He does make a profit after numbers of losses, can you handle that pain and unable to enter the same price as him. So I did not renew, left the service with loss.
L
London, United Kingdom,
Oct 18, 2020,
Registered user

Lost lots of money using this service and he stole money!

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
This service was very poor. Lost lots of money as the tips were very hit and miss as other people have reported.

I cancelled the service by messaging him in the app you are forced to use and didn't realise there was a pre-approved payment with paypal. He took another £700 from me too. I immediately messaged him for a refund and he refused stating that they do not give refunds. I tried to explained that is not legal and I did not want to renew but he continued to refuse. I have raised a Paypal case which is now pending. PLEASE AVOID THIS SCAMMER!!!
1 trader has found this review helpful
L
Reply by AndyW Ltd submitted Oct 23, 2020:
Interesting you claimed what many other people on this page claimed the opposite. This year has been profitable just like all previous years providing this service.
As explained on our chat, you did not cancel your membership at any point in time, otherwise you would have not been charged of course. Does that make scene?
Nobody "took" your money, you paid for a service (a particularly good service) which you have received daily for the whole time being a member.
The threats, expletives and the way you spoke to me and my staff prevented the option of even considering a refund and we decided to stand behind our terms and conditions, therefore you are not eligible for a refund, especially after using our service for more than a year.
The lies and misleading information you posted on this page will result in a legal claim filed against you.
J
Los Angeles, USA,
Sep 25, 2020,
Registered user

The Real Deal

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Here is my honest account. I have worked with Andy now for two weeks. I started as a skeptic with the basic program, upgraded to premium and then to VIP. All in two weeks. At each level there is a noticeable level of increased service. One thing that is true from the beginning is that Andy communicates with you constantly. He provides information about forex that is timely and accurate. Not to mention that he shares his own personal trades.

I started the training this week and was struck by the fact that Andy didn't want to continue until I was ready. He is wants to make sure that you are clear. You really feel like you're part of something special working with him.

I can't give a high enough rating. Andy is the real deal and this was an extremely profitable decision for my investment future.
R
Seattle, USA,
Sep 23, 2020,
Registered user

It's the REAL Thing

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
One thought...up and to the right. If you follow these trade ideas and are able to execute them, there is no reason your account should not grow. Andy is fantastic at his analyses. No trader is 100% and Andy immediately let's us know if that trade was a winner or loser. Andy is the most consistent I have seen, look at the results....they are not inflated or exaggerated.

I've been very frustrated with following other traders and have hung my hat on this guy.
V
Victor
Geneva, Switzerland, Switzerland,
Sep 18, 2020,
Guest

Very good service

Length of use: 0-3 Months
Andy’s trade signals are profitable and he has as well a very good customer service via WhatsApp where we will answer all your questions. I definitely recommend his service
Page 1 of 4