RebateKingFx.com Review

5 • 10 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 8, 2022
Visit site Is this your company?
5 • 10 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

A
MELBOURNE, Australia,
Apr 13, 2022,
Registered user

ON TIME AND RIGHT EVERYTIME

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Great rebate amounts and on time 12th every month sister company of CBFX and just as good. Customer service is great, any probs sorted fast.
If you trade FX you would know this....
Cheers

Ange
P
Peter Poellabauer
Austria, Austria,
Apr 13, 2022,
Guest

Perfect

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Perfect - best Cashback provider. Everything is working fine. Thank you very much for this service
S
Osaka, Japan,
Apr 11, 2020,
Registered user

No problem.

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
RebateKingFX is safe to use.
They respond sincerely to my questions, so I can use it without any worries.

It is unfortunate that there is no cryptocurrency in the rebate payment.
L
Paderborn, Germany,
Mar 16, 2020,
Registered user

all fine

Length of use: over 1 Year
I am registered with rebatekingFX for over one year.
Within this year I never had any trouble with payments or any other issue.

They offer pretty good cashback rates and payments are fast.

Nothing more to say.
B
MELBOURNE, Australia,
Mar 10, 2020,
Registered user

CashBack Forex reinvented

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Hi all,

I received an email today from RebateKing FX as follows:

"Hello Matthew,

If you have been happy with our services, we are asking for your help to write us an honest review at ForexPeaceArmy here:

https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/13862/rebatekingfx-forex-rebates

If you feel there is anything we need to improve on please email us back your ideas so our Directors can read your feedback.

Thanks for your support!

Best Regards,

RebateKingFX"

Rather strange I thought, however, considering I have never had any serious issue with their services and I have been a long-time customer, and seeing as there have only been five Reviews left here, I suppose I can happily oblige myself for five minutes of my precious time.

I have used RebateKing FX services for over a year. I can't recall exactly when I moved my business over from CashBack Forex. At the time, I was earning referral income with CBF, however, when I discovered RKF offered a higher rebate rate I was quick to move over (the referral income was negligible, most existing traders won't change their accounts and it is difficult to gain new referrals). I soon discovered CBF and RKF are both the same company, and the reason for the higher rebate rate wth RKF is due to the lack of referral (affiliate) income.

I had used CBF services for quite a few years. I cannot recall exactly when I started, however I have been trading since 2008, and the rebates have always helped me to lower the impact of my trading losses.

I am grateful to RebateKing FX for their timely, full and honest payments. If ever a mispayment occurred (once a late payment, another time a wrong amount), CBF / RKF would always rectify this without prompting from me. They would notify me immediately, and in the case of wrong amount this was corrected as soon as possible.

I only have one area I wish they would improve upon, and that is their website back office. Unlike CBF, RKF is unclear on the rebate rate that I am receiving on my broker accounts. Is this a strategy by RKF to prevent shopping for a better rebate elsewhere? I am only miffed at them not correcting this, despite my feedback in the past. I have always valued openness and transparency, and that has always been why I liked CBF / RKF. I hope they can improve their back office offering in the future.

Thank you for reading my Review. I hope it was useful to you.
M
Grenoble, France,
Mar 2, 2020,
Registered user

Transparent & Competitive Rebates

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
RebateKing FX is very transparent & competitive in providing rebate & also timely payments. Customer service is very good with fast response & take corrective actions if any.
L
Laszlo
Budapest, Hungary,
Feb 28, 2020,
Guest

most userfriendly rebate service

Length of use: over 1 Year
The assistance of support and the correct payment is top. If I need help it comes quickly and professionally.
T
Ha Noi, Viet Nam,
Feb 11, 2020,
Registered user

Best rebate service

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Highest rebate rate, quick support, quick withdrawal. I have got more than 50.000 $ rebates from them.
10 January, 2020
Payment-Bank Wire -$22,050.54
10 December, 2019
Payment-Bank Wire -$33,496.07
11 November, 2019
Payment-Skrill -$5,577.10
F
Fernando Col
São Paulo, Brazil,
Feb 10, 2020,
Guest

Best support and best commissions!

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I am using the Rebateking and this is very good service!

1) High commission
2) Ultra fast payments
3) The best support
4) easy account subscription

I am really satisfied with tham, and I recommend this very good company!
F
Trondheim, Norway,
Jan 29, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Easy to connect to your account. No changes in spreads or commissions.

Here is a copy paste of the time you receive the payment until its in your skrill or PayPal account. I tried both as you see and works flawlessly.


10 January, 2020
Payment-Paypal -$400.49
09 January, 2020
IC Markets-190001xxxx $400.49
10 December, 2019
Payment-Paypal -$670.36
09 December, 2019
IC Markets-190001xxxx $670.35
11 November, 2019
Payment-Skrill -$115.17
09 November, 2019
IC Markets-190001xxxx $115.18
14 October, 2019
Payment-Skrill -$2,230.19
09 October, 2019
IC Markets-190001xxxx $2,230.19