10Brokers.com Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 27, 2019
0.98 · 24 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
June 20, 2018:  The UK FCA has issued an unauthorized firm warning against 10Brokers and its parent company FGM Technology Ltd. CLICK HERE to verify.
January 2018:  There is a second FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends extreme caution dealing with 10Brokers until this issue is resolved.
December 11, 2017:  Italy's CONSOB has issued a warning against 10Brokers and its parent company Nostro Technology, OU.  CLICK HERE to verify.
November 2017:  There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends caution dealing with 10Brokers.com until this issue is resolved.

About 10Brokers.com

10Brokers is a forex broker. 10 Brokers offers MT4 and Mobile top forex trading platform. 10Brokers.com offers over 5 currency pairs, indices, commodities, cfds, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

10Brokers.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of 10Brokers.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

0.98 · 24 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Kampala, Uganda,
Aug 21, 2019,
Registered user

10BROCKERS TOOK 2000$ FROM ME AND KEEP DEMANDING MORE YET I SEE NO RESULTS.

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I was called by a lady and man JESSICA
GREEN and JOHN HOVMAN on September 2018 telling me if I invest 500$ in a short while I will have made profits on my credit card. I believed and sent after a while I see nothing I talked to them, told them am a single mum of two boys my money income not strong when do I get money. They said i have weak account for big sales I double and make 2000$ one time payment I will be happy forever I did so, I took loan believing all will be okay. Recently I was arrested over that money pay back . Till today AUGUST 2019 nothing has ever come in my account like profits. when I called Jessica my account manager and told her I have been arrested she said make 1000$ commission to our company, we have made for you 25000$ I send you after our commission has been received. I told her just send me my 2000$ rest you can keep and deduct the commission from it. But she said it doesn't work that way I have to send her money. I just saw I was scammed and now am in jail for it. Am soo sad. I need help
Kzn, South Africa,
Jan 20, 2019,
Registered user

They refuse to pay

10brokers. Is a scam. To all the twenty eight peoples who posted their reviews about them since 2017 they can't even feel ashamed of their criminal acts of scamming innocent people. Can someone please assist so that this thugs can be brought to book.

Dec 12, 2018 - 1 Star 10 brokers never allows me to withdraw my money. I they are not answering my e mails anymore. These are scammers. Anyone who is thinking of investing with the company must be very careful before thinking of doing so

Dec 12, 2018 - 2 Stars I've invested money in 10brokers but you seem not to be prepared to pay. This to me it seems that you have scammed me. I've tried on numerous occasions to ask you to pay instead you are no longer responding to my e mails.
If i can have any one who is prepared to help me take this matter to court I'm prepared to give them all the proof that i have at my disposal. The manner you operate your company now i believe that there are many whom you've scammed. I'll ask anyone who has the same problem to come together and get rid of criminals who rob people their hard earned money

Dec 11, 2018 - 1 Star This company called 10brokers and vip-crypto.com are very dangerous. They're refusing to pay me my money. They are now ignoring my e-mails. My personal account shows pending and they claimed it will take 21oficial days to pay out. I don't know who can help me to get my money from this 10brokers. I'm now in debts that i don't know how to go out of them. If there's a way to put this people behind bars i will appreciate it because they are merciless .

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

United Kingdom,
Nov 17, 2018,
Registered user

really terrible company. i registered my card then they stole a 1500 gbp and never refunded me the money. they are thieves and scammers.
Berlin, Germany,
Aug 20, 2018,
Registered user

Stop them please

This criminal band should Be stopped
My account manager called me and introduced himself with another name and another company trying to scam again. Just unbelievable. They live all in Israel

Feb 22, 2018 - 1 Star Berlin Very smart scammers. My account berlin manager Osama Kasem open a trade on losing 112500 euro two days after I made a withdrawal request. They are criminal. Please do something to stop them
east london, South Africa,
Jul 12, 2018,
Registered user

pesioner scammed

pensioner scammed..... south africa .......i would like to add to my comments
Duncan bates has now handed me to a female mila, supposed to be in charge of the financial side of 10 brokers.....wanting money for tax $91000.....i refused as i dont have that money lying around......it is a rip off ....those inflated profits $554000 dont exist.....big scam ... that a/c obvious has nothing in it....they must be stopped at all costs....anybody got ideas what to do....

Apr 27, 2018 - 1 Star pensioner scammed, south africa..have already reported incident, would like to add to this afternoons ......arranged a meeting to phone me Duncan Bates, as i have told him i want my capital back $97074......he said log in to any desk , and then my bank , i was watching him as i know what he did the last time...while he saw R55000 in 1 of my a/c he tried to shift it to my bebit card , but i logged out just in time.. can you believe it, that he has no shame very smooth..... please add this to my first report, he has to be stopped.....

Apr 11, 2018 - 1 Star february 2018.... i joined 10 brokers...the broker who dragged $97074 out of me Duncan Bates....now refuses to answer me in fact have blocked my log in address with them....have skyped to no avail....pleaded / begged / attacked to no avail... it grew to $111321 then i requested my capital back, they inflated the value to$355,967 then wanted 10% withdrawl fees and 7% tax on the inflated amount.....i refused to give them any more money.. scammed properly.....i am a pensioner ....now what. the withdrawl amount comes to $43694.41.......hope they read this.....
M.V.,
Sofia, Bulgaria,
May 30, 2018,
Guest

Real thiefs and robbers! We should all find and sue them!

They are robbers and thieves. I doubt that this post will give the money of anyone of us back, we must do something all together! They tricked me, as all of you and I deposited some money. I traded on the Bitcoin and made very good profits. When I asked to withdraw some of it, i was totally blocked by them!!! At once no response, my "account manager" disappeared and my account was emptied by them. His name is Ivan Stefanov, his e-mail: i.stefanov@mrtmarkets.com. Those are the phone numbers that i know, all for different people: +447872248147 +447978251233, +442034116796, +447978251231.
We are living in 2018, it is just unbelievable how nothing can't be done to get those mother f******... i would really like to meet them in person!

I hope this will prevent others to get in their trap!
Kuwait, Kuwait,
May 2, 2018,
Registered user

Kbedewi

In the begenning they were very cooperative and friendly and reachable however as soon as I asked them to withdraw some of my profit, they are not respoding and not reachable.

I liked there plateform but as soon as you ask for your money ,you can't get anything.

Hope they see this review and sort this issue out and restore my confidence in them.

May 1, 2018 - 1 Star Please I need my money back
10Brokers called many times to remove my review
I lost too much and when I won money they refuse to return it back
South Wales, United Kingdom,
Apr 22, 2018,
Registered user

I think VIP CRYPTO and 19Brokers are the same brokers, and Jason Storm, John Bucchi and Duncan Bates are the same. I made a mistake I should have chec

I started trading with on 12/02/18 with VIP CRYPTO through the BitBubbleTech software. When I made my deposit, the DOD came from 10Brokers. The person assigned to my account was Jason Storm. He was initially helping to trade using the leverage as I did not have a clue about leverages. I noticed my password had been changed and trades were taken. I contacted Jason to find out why my password had been changed. He said because an opportunity arose so he changed my password to take trades on my behalf. I explained to him that I don't want a third party to trade on my account. I had my password reset. I had a skype message from Jason who said he was attending a crypto conference in China so a new Account Manager had been allocated to me by the name of John Bucchi. He called me and said my password had been reset to protect my account and I should not change my password so that he can take trades for me when I am not available. I told him I am not prepared to share my password he was annoyed so he sent me a not so pleasant letter and left my account. In the meantime, I wrote to support that I don't want an account Manager and I was going to trade on my own. I put in a withdrawal to take out my deposits of $4796. There was no action taken on it for weeks, so I wrote to 10Brokers. They said my DOD was not valid because they were not filled in by hand so they sent me a blank form to complete. A new account manager by the name of Duncan Bates was allocated to my account. He called me on Friday 20/4/18 about 11;15 AM, he said he was going to help me with my withdrawal. He wanted to know if I had a credit card and the credit limit on it, I told him I made the deposits with a debit visa card and I want the withdrawal to be sent to the card. I told him I don't have a credit card. He gave me an account, "UPC consulting Ltd, 71-75 Shelton Street, Convent Garden, London", and to go and deposit an amount equal to my withdrawal i.e. $4796, before my withdrawal will be processed in 4 days, how preposterous!!
riyadh, Saudi Arabia,
Apr 1, 2018,
Registered user

scammers are gang (10BROKERS)

The scammers are gang (10BROKERS) and head them
(Hamad Sabah) from Palestine
(Mahmoud Lutfi) from Libya
(Mohamed El Masry) from Egypt
(Maryam) from Morocco
They are charging money to finance unknown parties
alryadh, Saudi Arabia,
Mar 15, 2018,
Registered user

They are robbers

They are robbers and thieves. They tricked me and I deposited $ 7000 with them. I traded on the Bitquin and made big profits of $ 300,000. When I asked to withdraw profits
My Account Manager disappearedHis name is Mahmoud Lutfi and is no longer responding to the application and is not replying to the e-mail
The support section does not respond and reception is not available
I'm puzzled by what I'm doing. It's a very huge $ 317,000 with them. I can not pull anything out of it.