VPSMalaysia.com.my Review

4.253 • 46 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 2, 2022
Visit site
4.253 • 46 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

D
Danny Ling
Malaysia, Malaysia,
Oct 28, 2021,
Guest

Customer service team is helpful

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
VPSMalaysia forex vps is the best. I have some issue on my vps and vps malaysia team help me immediately after they received the ticket. Ticket solved within 30 mins. Their forex vps is good for trading, achieve low latency and no lagging. Price is reasonable.
W
Melbourne, Australia,
Jun 17, 2021,
Registered user

Hopeless communicators

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I am Australian and English is my first language but I was totally unable to communicate with these people. Even setting up the account was a hassle and when I asked them to direct me to information about how and where to set up my MT4 EA I might as well have been asking them for instructions about how to fly to the moon. All I ever got from these people was totally inappropriate responses to any question I asked either in writing to their help desk system or via their online chat.
The overall experience was unbelievably frustrating. They eventually refunded most of my money (they charged a service fee) but wasted a considerable amount of my time. I am surprise that these people are even able to stay in business.
W
Reply by vpsmalaysiareview submitted Sep 9, 2021:
Hi Wilsonts,

Thank you for your review. Here, we will reply according to your issues highlight.

After successful sign up, all the related info will be sent to your registered email with subject 'Forex VPS Account Information'. We were informed that our Technical Support Officer did his best to help solving the problem you met while we are the hosting provider and all the VPS Hosting and Dedicated Server Hosting are a self-managed environment, where all applications and installation are self-managed by the customer.

For your issue, we provided you the steps to install MT4 link in our blog and I really hope it could help our clients.

Nevertheless regarding on what you mentioned about refund, we did not charge any service fee but all refund are subjected to deduct a transaction fee which has been stated in our policy: https://www.vpsmalaysia.com.my/terms-of-service/

We truly apologize if our services did not meet your expectation. Rest assured, we will keep improving our services from time to time for our customer's experiences. This will be recorded for our future enhancement and we appreciated your feedback.

Thank you and stay safe.
E
johor, Malaysia,
Dec 2, 2020,
Registered user

the best

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
fast vps, not lagging, uptime also 99%. suitable for EA usage.it one of the best vps provider in malaysia.
H
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Nov 30, 2020,
Registered user

Superb

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
The price for the VPS packages are reasonable and they have a very helpful customer service. Thumbs up !
K
perak, Malaysia,
Nov 24, 2020,
Registered user

VPSMalaysia.con.my

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I'm very satisfied....smooth to setup my EA, control panel easy to use..support very fast respond
K
malaysia, Malaysia,
Nov 23, 2020,
Registered user

Superb customer service

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Very helpful customer service , and the price was reasonable and the vps match with my broker , so everything is just nice.Thank You
A
Kuala selangor, Malaysia,
Nov 16, 2020,
Registered user

Good vps perfomance

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Big storage,
Easily to used,
Fast respon from team vps,
Good price for services
M
Kedah, Malaysia,
Oct 22, 2020,
Registered user

VPS Malaysia Best VPS Service

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I'm currently using VPS Malaysia for 3 EA account. It's easy to for setup & VPS is response very fast. No lagging or hanging even compare to VPS hosting from my broker
R
Penang, Malaysia,
Oct 21, 2020,
Registered user

Great Service

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Quick and easy to setup. Was hesitant at first to move from another VPS provider but then exceed my expectation. The performance is wayyy much better than my previous VPS from another provider. Really worth it to migrate to this VPS and will continue using the service
L
Kuantan, Malaysia,
Oct 6, 2020,
Registered user

good service

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
good service.zero downtime.service support very excellent and very responsive to my request/problem.
Page 1 of 5