N1CM Review

4.275 · 41 REVIEWS

Number One Capital Markets

Updated: Jan 25, 2022 · N1CM.com  · Is this your company?

N1CM is a forex broker. N1CM offers the MT4, Web and Mobile Trader forex online trading top platforms. N1CM.com offers over 50 forex pairs, indices, stocks, commodities, cfds, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options. Please read N1CM Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker here.

N1CM
August-September 2017:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious 5 star reviews submitted for N1CM.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum Deposit: $5
Established: 2017
Address: Suite T19, First Floor, Tana Russet Plaza, Kumul Highway, Port Vila, Efate, Vanuatu
Customer Service: info@n1cm.com, (+44) 203-150-1310
Regional offices:
Regulations: VFSC #15035
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, WebTrader, Mobile Trader
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (135+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Spike Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin (DOGE), ePayments, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, OKPAY, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay, WebMoney, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin (DOGE), ePayments, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, OKPAY, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay, WebMoney, Yandex Money

Live discussion

Join live discussion of N1CM.com on our forum

Go to forums

N1CM.com profile provided by N1CMx, Apr 15, 2021

Forex, Cryptocurrencies, Indices, Precious Metals, Energy broker
VFSC Licensed since 2017
1:1000 leverage | Spread From 0 | ECN Commission $5 Only |
Metatrader 4 | Metatrader 5
Fast Withdrawal | No Questions | No Complains

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.275 · 41 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Manila, Philippines,
Jan 23, 2022,
Registered user

EA well supported

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

My friend has recommended me this broker, while I was searching for one who can well support my ea on their platform. I am here for last three months and can say that everything works properly. whether something will change in the future, I don't know, but for now I am quite satisfied. also, this broker has a very good customer service; they helped me to make proper setup of my ea considering that I have several issues with setting it up on my own on MT5 platform. they are indeed very nice and supportive people
 
Steven Malcolm,
Nairobi, Kenya,
Jan 17, 2022,
Guest

It meets my needs

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

What else do I need than fast withdrawals, a broker that does not cheat with figures and charts, wide range of assets, good customer service and provision of neccessary techncial and fundamental tools to be able to predict market direction. N1cm has met my trading need and I am sticking with the broker
 
SamOdhis,
Nairobi, Kenya,
Jan 17, 2022,
Guest

Day trading efficiency

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

review

I recommend for news traders and scalpers Trading news works here because of the very tight spreads that the broker makes available. The spreads are also still tight during news releases and it is easy to make much more profit than when trading with some other brokers.The execution is also immediate and there are no delays in filling orders
 
Franki,
Ciudad Real, Spain,
Jan 11, 2022,
Guest

Good broker for scalpers

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I prefer to trade with this broker because, in my opinion, there are fair conditions for scalpers. Scalping is quite supported here especially through low costs of trading. Since I dont have large amount of funds, my choice was cent account. Maximum allowed funds for this type of account is $1.000, which was ok for my budget. Spreads on major currencies are only few pips, mostly goes up to 1, sometimes more, but it is not more than 3 pips. There are no other trading costs in terms of fees. Execution of deals on cent account is indeed fast, and for last three months I did not experienced any sort of delays in neither execution nor quotes. It is also good that I can use any leverage that suits my strategy from 1:25 up to 1:1000, however, I have never used more than 1:500. Overall, I think that this is fair broker
 
Mirabella Eclano, Italy,
Dec 20, 2021,
Registered user

Withdrawal

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Withdrawal here is fast and it has many options. It accepts cryptocurrencies, bank cards (both VISA and Master card), and many other methods. It only takes a few hours for me to get my money through master card withdrawal
 
Nairobi, Kenya,
Dec 18, 2021,
Registered user

Trading restriction

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

No trading restrictions here. It accepts 0 pip limit and stop levels. Meaning
that I can place my stop and limit levels very close to the current market
price or execution price. It accepts different strategies too. I want to
encourage the broker to add more account base currencies instead of just
providing the USD alone. My experience with the broker has been good
 
Kostas kapotis,
Athens, Greece,
Nov 26, 2021,
Guest

Spreads are tight

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

After a few month Started to trade here not so far. From the positive side I would to tell that with vps the execution is fast but i wish it was better for usa session. EU session is perfect. Asia session with mt4 vps s*cks… Spreads are tight for eurusd b gbp pairs. BTC trading - no issues so far.
 
Milazzo, Italy,
Nov 24, 2021,
Registered user

Good broker so far

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

in my opinion that's a quite good ordinary broker. Shame that i don't see where to create demo account so for the demo testing i use another broker. n1cm was chosen because of btc deposit and withdrawal to my wallet. usually it takes 1 day. support team is quite helpful, wish you all good luck
 
Dallas, Texas, USA,
Nov 6, 2021,
Registered user

Update to review left on Oct 28, 2021,...

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

For whatever the reason N1CM no longer accepts bank wires from the U.S. My last attempt at sending $500. was returned to my bank, minus the $50 wire fee. N1CM did offer to include an additional $50 to compensate for it if I choose to deposit with Bitcoin.

Oct 28, 2021 - 1 Star Them: Hi
how can i help you ?

Me: Where is the $500. bank wire from yesterday?
Hello?

07:17
It will be refunded to your account.

Why?

07:17
There is a problem with the bank transfer system.
You can use by cryptocurrency

It was done the same as before

there is a problem now.
May be fix until next week.

Will I be refunded the wire fee?
Will I be refunded the wire fee? And how long before I recieve it?

You can ask your bank.
07:23

Why wasn't I notified about it before?

Why didn't you ask us before depositing?

Like I said; It was done exactly the same way as before

These problems are not by us.

What Is "THE Problem"?

the mean bank wire

First you say: "There is a problem now.
May be fix until next week." Then you say: "These problems are not by us." Which is it?

I said it probably. These problems are not by us. Because the money has not been to your account.

So you really don't know do you? Let me talk to a supervisor Please!

Okay. You can send mail to our Financial team

Address Please.. Forex Peace Army will help!

finance@n1cm.com
 
Reply by N1CMx submitted Nov 22, 2021:
Hello Sam, I'm deeply sorry to hear about your unfavorable experience despite the outstanding customer service that we strive to achieve and give. Though the issue has been taken care of, please feel free to contact us at info@n1cm.com for any further questions or help.
Dumaguete City Negros Oriental, Philippines,
Oct 8, 2021,
Registered user

Trade support tools

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

It has research tools like an economic calendar and news releases. These tools assist my trades activities. I used to trade with just technical analysis when I was with my former broker because it had no news release when I got here. I started to practice how to combine the technical and the fundamental analysis with the demo account. I have gotten better and have been making money