N1CM review: Regulations, Platforms, Features and Number One Capital Markets Users Ratings.

3.94 · 46 REVIEWS

Number One Capital Markets

Updated: May 27, 2022 · N1CM.com  · Is this your company?

5 star review by Sam, USA

I like to scalp so the ECN with Number 1 Capital Markets is awesome. The spreads are tight and execution is fast. I would and i have recommended N1CM broker to others. It was also very convenient that I could fund this account with Bitcoin. Being in the US it makes transfers a long waiting game but I was funded and trading moments after opening an account.
Read more traders reviews >>

What is N1CM?

N1CM is an offshore forex and CFD broker established in 2017 and regulated by VFSC. Vanuatu location enables Number One Capital Markets to offer the service to US clients and keep the maximum leverage at a high 1000:1 level.

N1CM is a MetaTrader only broker offering MT4 and MT5 trading platforms that are available for Mac and PC desktops, mobile devices and as a WebTrader.

Number One Capital Markets trading and investment instruments include over 50 forex pairs, indices, stocks, gold, silver, oil and other commodities.

Please read N1CM Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with N1 Capital Markets broker.

N1CM

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum Deposit: $5
Established: 2017
Address: Suite T19, First Floor, Tana Russet Plaza, Kumul Highway, Port Vila, Efate, Vanuatu
Customer Service: info@n1cm.com, (+44) 203-150-1310
Regional offices:
Regulations: VFSC #15035
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5, WebTrader, Mobile Trader
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (135+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Spike Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin (DOGE), ePayments, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, OKPAY, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay, WebMoney, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin (DOGE), ePayments, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, OKPAY, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay, WebMoney, Yandex Money

Live discussion

Join live discussion of N1CM.com on our forum

Go to forums

N1CM.com profile provided by N1CMx, Apr 15, 2021

Forex, Cryptocurrencies, Indices, Precious Metals, Energy broker
VFSC Licensed since 2017
1:1000 leverage | Spread From 0 | ECN Commission $5 Only |
Metatrader 4 | Metatrader 5
Fast Withdrawal | No Questions | No Complains

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.94 · 46 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Lagos, Nigeria,
May 15, 2022,
Registered user

N1CM is not what you see

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I just need my money that i deposited to ECN trading account and also my profit to my standard account, that's all because i am tired of writing reviews and nobody pays attention to it.
N1CM please give back my deposit and profit then you can close my account in peace.
 
Rolly,
Quezon City, Philippines,
May 6, 2022,
Guest

I have had good experiences so far

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I came here for better trading conditions and I have been experiencing that. The news being released are relevant to my trades and they are easy to access because it is integrated into the metatrader. My ea integrated seamlessly with the platform and I have been having better trade entries because of the transaction speed
 
kate19,
Bucharest, Romania,
May 5, 2022,
Guest

N1Cm review

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Trading here quite long and I have several accounts in different brokers.

n1cm pros:
+ support chat
+ spreads
+ good for ea trading
+ btc (and some other crypto) is supported for withdrawal
+ easy to kyc

cons:
- where are promos..
- trading comission could be less
 
Del,
Canada, Canada,
May 3, 2022,
Guest

No Skrill

Service use: Live

Length of use: Have not used

Started an account, and I was going to make a deposit with Skrill as is offered in their site.
This turned out to be BS.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Cluj-Napoca, Romania,
Apr 16, 2022,
Registered user

Ethereum for transactions

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Withdrawal takes a few hours; usually within 2 hours after request. There are many other available options too but I have gotten comfortable with using Ethereum to make my transaction. Ethereum is very fast and the transaction is usually free of charge
 
Riedel Dizon,
Aduas Centro, Philippines,
Apr 7, 2022,
Guest

First 6 months

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

My first 6 months have been good. I have been trading crypto and forex using the high leverage provided. I have also not had reasons to chat up support in my six months of trading here. If this continues like this, n1cm will be the home for my investments
 
Dado,
Tuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina,
Apr 4, 2022,
Guest

Tight spreads, good support job

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

This broker have been chosen because of some reason:
1. trading conditions like spreads on major pairs and ea trading acceptance
2. during news the spread is not so freaking
3. it's possible to use btc for deposit and withdrawal
4. there is live chat and it works quite friendly. it's also important, I have a trading account in several brokers and some of them work too slow when it comes about withdrawal or some important questions like changing of email address
 
Lapu Lapu, Philippines,
Mar 28, 2022,
Registered user

Fast execution speed

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Execution speed is truly fast. I saw it on the website before I opened an account and I have also confirmed it through actual trading. It places my trades immediately I make orders and I am impressed by that.
 
Poznań, Poland,
Mar 16, 2022,
Registered user

Cent account nice conditions

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have open cent account with this broker some month ago to trade forex. Since I had some xrp`s on my wallet and did not know exactly how to put them in use considering coins recently low volatility, I have decided to credit cent account with this broker through xrp. This broker accepts payments in xrp and cent account can be open with minimum $5. I have credited a bit more from that amount, and with bonus allowance, it was nice solid initial trading capital. What I also find good with this broker is that overall trading conditions on cent account are good, with tight spreads and leverage which goes up to 1:1000. With such conditions, I am currently running some 10% in profits, which I find is a quite good score.
 
smckrev,
Athens, Greece,
Mar 10, 2022,
Guest

Deposit and withdrawals to BTC wallet

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I find that it is a great plus for this broker that he allows both deposits and withdrawals to BTC wallet. This option makes my trading life much easier. For me it is much convenient, since I can receive my funds within one day and without any charges from broker’s side. Up to now I have credited my USD based account with BTC only once. Transfer was swift and exchange rate did not differ much from btcusd spot market at that time. In addition, I got my 25% deposit bonus, which was nice leverage to my trading funds. Up to now I have made total three profit withdrawals to BTC wallet and it also went without any issues and within one day. My transfers were relatively lower, up to $300, however, I cannot confirm whether the same situation is with withdrawals of larger amounts. I hope that there are no issues there also, considering that this is one credible and also licensed broker.