N1CM review: Regulations, Platforms, Features and Number One Capital Markets Users Ratings.

3.964 · 46 REVIEWS

Number One Capital Markets

Updated: Jun 23, 2022 · N1CM.com  · Is this your company?

5 star review by Sam, USA

I like to scalp so the ECN with Number 1 Capital Markets is awesome. The spreads are tight and execution is fast. I would and i have recommended N1CM broker to others. It was also very convenient that I could fund this account with Bitcoin. Being in the US it makes transfers a long waiting game but I was funded and trading moments after opening an account.
Read more traders reviews >>

What is N1CM?

N1CM is an offshore forex and CFD broker established in 2017 and regulated by VFSC. Vanuatu location enables Number One Capital Markets to offer the service to US clients and keep the maximum leverage at a high 1000:1 level.

N1CM is a MetaTrader only broker offering MT4 and MT5 trading platforms that are available for Mac and PC desktops, mobile devices and as a WebTrader.

Number One Capital Markets trading and investment instruments include over 50 forex pairs, indices, stocks, gold, silver, oil and other commodities.

Please read N1CM Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with N1 Capital Markets broker.

N1CM

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum Deposit: $5
Established: 2017
Address: Suite T19, First Floor, Tana Russet Plaza, Kumul Highway, Port Vila, Efate, Vanuatu
Customer Service: info@n1cm.com, (+44) 203-150-1310
Regional offices:
Regulations: VFSC #15035
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5, WebTrader, MobileTrader (MobileApp)
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (135+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Spike Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin (DOGE), ePayments, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, OKPAY, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay, WebMoney, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin (DOGE), ePayments, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, OKPAY, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay, WebMoney, Yandex Money

Live discussion

Join live discussion of N1CM.com on our forum

Go to forums

N1CM.com profile provided by N1CMx, Apr 15, 2021

Forex, Cryptocurrencies, Indices, Precious Metals, Energy broker
VFSC Licensed since 2017
1:1000 leverage | Spread From 0 | ECN Commission $5 Only |
Metatrader 4 | Metatrader 5
Fast Withdrawal | No Questions | No Complains

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.964 · 46 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

smckrev,
Athens, Greece,
Mar 10, 2022,
Guest

Deposit and withdrawals to BTC wallet

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I find that it is a great plus for this broker that he allows both deposits and withdrawals to BTC wallet. This option makes my trading life much easier. For me it is much convenient, since I can receive my funds within one day and without any charges from broker’s side. Up to now I have credited my USD based account with BTC only once. Transfer was swift and exchange rate did not differ much from btcusd spot market at that time. In addition, I got my 25% deposit bonus, which was nice leverage to my trading funds. Up to now I have made total three profit withdrawals to BTC wallet and it also went without any issues and within one day. My transfers were relatively lower, up to $300, however, I cannot confirm whether the same situation is with withdrawals of larger amounts. I hope that there are no issues there also, considering that this is one credible and also licensed broker.
 
Manila, Philippines,
Feb 16, 2022,
Registered user

Trading is safe here

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I was profitable trading here last year. I made withdrawal almost every two weeks towards the last 3 months of the year before I went on break in December. The withdrawal has always been granted on the same day. Last month wasn't really fine for me, probably because it is the first trading month of the year. I hope for the best this year. Thanks to N1cm for the opportunity to trade safely on their platform.
 
Patrizio,
Messina, Italy,
Feb 4, 2022,
Guest

Provides tight spreads

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

For those who want tight spreads, this is the place to get it. There are tight spreads even when the markets are very volatile. the general trading cost is very low and I like what I get from the market. The demo account has become my reliable run to account when I need to rest a trading strategy or want to stay off live trading for a while
 
Manila, Philippines,
Jan 23, 2022,
Registered user

EA well supported

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

My friend has recommended me this broker, while I was searching for one who can well support my ea on their platform. I am here for last three months and can say that everything works properly. whether something will change in the future, I don't know, but for now I am quite satisfied. also, this broker has a very good customer service; they helped me to make proper setup of my ea considering that I have several issues with setting it up on my own on MT5 platform. they are indeed very nice and supportive people
 
Steven Malcolm,
Nairobi, Kenya,
Jan 17, 2022,
Guest

It meets my needs

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

What else do I need than fast withdrawals, a broker that does not cheat with figures and charts, wide range of assets, good customer service and provision of neccessary techncial and fundamental tools to be able to predict market direction. N1cm has met my trading need and I am sticking with the broker
 
SamOdhis,
Nairobi, Kenya,
Jan 17, 2022,
Guest

Day trading efficiency

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

review

I recommend for news traders and scalpers Trading news works here because of the very tight spreads that the broker makes available. The spreads are also still tight during news releases and it is easy to make much more profit than when trading with some other brokers.The execution is also immediate and there are no delays in filling orders
 
Mirabella Eclano, Italy,
Dec 20, 2021,
Registered user

Withdrawal

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Withdrawal here is fast and it has many options. It accepts cryptocurrencies, bank cards (both VISA and Master card), and many other methods. It only takes a few hours for me to get my money through master card withdrawal
 
Kostas kapotis,
Athens, Greece,
Nov 26, 2021,
Guest

Spreads are tight

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

After a few month Started to trade here not so far. From the positive side I would to tell that with vps the execution is fast but i wish it was better for usa session. EU session is perfect. Asia session with mt4 vps s*cks… Spreads are tight for eurusd b gbp pairs. BTC trading - no issues so far.
 
Milazzo, Italy,
Nov 24, 2021,
Registered user

Good broker so far

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

in my opinion that's a quite good ordinary broker. Shame that i don't see where to create demo account so for the demo testing i use another broker. n1cm was chosen because of btc deposit and withdrawal to my wallet. usually it takes 1 day. support team is quite helpful, wish you all good luck
 
Dallas, Texas, USA,
Nov 6, 2021,
Registered user

Update to review left on Oct 28, 2021,...

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

For whatever the reason N1CM no longer accepts bank wires from the U.S. My last attempt at sending $500. was returned to my bank, minus the $50 wire fee. N1CM did offer to include an additional $50 to compensate for it if I choose to deposit with Bitcoin.

Oct 28, 2021 - 1 Star Them: Hi
how can i help you ?

Me: Where is the $500. bank wire from yesterday?
Hello?

07:17
It will be refunded to your account.

Why?

07:17
There is a problem with the bank transfer system.
You can use by cryptocurrency

It was done the same as before

there is a problem now.
May be fix until next week.

Will I be refunded the wire fee?
Will I be refunded the wire fee? And how long before I recieve it?

You can ask your bank.
07:23

Why wasn't I notified about it before?

Why didn't you ask us before depositing?

Like I said; It was done exactly the same way as before

These problems are not by us.

What Is "THE Problem"?

the mean bank wire

First you say: "There is a problem now.
May be fix until next week." Then you say: "These problems are not by us." Which is it?

I said it probably. These problems are not by us. Because the money has not been to your account.

So you really don't know do you? Let me talk to a supervisor Please!

Okay. You can send mail to our Financial team

Address Please.. Forex Peace Army will help!

finance@n1cm.com
 
Reply by N1CMx submitted Nov 22, 2021:
Hello Sam, I'm deeply sorry to hear about your unfavorable experience despite the outstanding customer service that we strive to achieve and give. Though the issue has been taken care of, please feel free to contact us at info@n1cm.com for any further questions or help.