N1CM review: Regulations, Platforms, Features and Number One Capital Markets Users Ratings.

3.964 · 46 REVIEWS

Number One Capital Markets

Updated: Jun 23, 2022 · N1CM.com  · Is this your company?

5 star review by Sam, USA

I like to scalp so the ECN with Number 1 Capital Markets is awesome. The spreads are tight and execution is fast. I would and i have recommended N1CM broker to others. It was also very convenient that I could fund this account with Bitcoin. Being in the US it makes transfers a long waiting game but I was funded and trading moments after opening an account.
Read more traders reviews >>

What is N1CM?

N1CM is an offshore forex and CFD broker established in 2017 and regulated by VFSC. Vanuatu location enables Number One Capital Markets to offer the service to US clients and keep the maximum leverage at a high 1000:1 level.

N1CM is a MetaTrader only broker offering MT4 and MT5 trading platforms that are available for Mac and PC desktops, mobile devices and as a WebTrader.

Number One Capital Markets trading and investment instruments include over 50 forex pairs, indices, stocks, gold, silver, oil and other commodities.

Please read N1CM Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with N1 Capital Markets broker.

N1CM

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum Deposit: $5
Established: 2017
Address: Suite T19, First Floor, Tana Russet Plaza, Kumul Highway, Port Vila, Efate, Vanuatu
Customer Service: info@n1cm.com, (+44) 203-150-1310
Regional offices:
Regulations: VFSC #15035
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5, WebTrader, MobileTrader (MobileApp)
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (135+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Spike Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin (DOGE), ePayments, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, OKPAY, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay, WebMoney, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin (DOGE), ePayments, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, OKPAY, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay, WebMoney, Yandex Money

Live discussion

Join live discussion of N1CM.com on our forum

Go to forums

N1CM.com profile provided by N1CMx, Apr 15, 2021

Forex, Cryptocurrencies, Indices, Precious Metals, Energy broker
VFSC Licensed since 2017
1:1000 leverage | Spread From 0 | ECN Commission $5 Only |
Metatrader 4 | Metatrader 5
Fast Withdrawal | No Questions | No Complains

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.964 · 46 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

LA, USA (really the offices of N1CM in Turkey),
Aug 30, 2021,
Registered user

High Spread (Why am I reviewing from inside N1CM's offices)

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

This is not the broker who cares about its retail clients. I was testing their platform with a $100 deposit but they couldn't meet my expectations on the order execution pace and the spreads are significantly high overnight.

I'm a fund manager, and I don't recommend N1CM to anyone.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
This review came from the same location in Turkey used by the representative of N1CM.
Russian Federation,
Sep 12, 2018,
Registered user

scam broker

scam broker, don't withdrawal even my inital deposit, not answer to my-email. my account is 103462. They answered me only once, and write me "Your account was blocked because you were arbitraging and trading on false prices which harmed our company for more than 1,500 USD. " But i am traded only news. i am deposite 300$ and gain 4800$.
  4 traders have found this review helpful
Lagos, Nigeria,
May 15, 2022,
Registered user

N1CM is not what you see

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I just need my money that i deposited to ECN trading account and also my profit to my standard account, that's all because i am tired of writing reviews and nobody pays attention to it.
N1CM please give back my deposit and profit then you can close my account in peace.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by N1CMx submitted Jun 10, 2022:
Hello. The ideal way for any of our clients to amend any issues they might have is through contacting our support team directly by our various contact channels on our website. The misinterpretation regarding the concern you had was resolved.

To reiterate, N1CM processes deposits and withdrawals within 1 working day during office hours (0600 - 1500 GMT).
Dallas, Texas, USA,
Nov 6, 2021,
Registered user

Update to review left on Oct 28, 2021,...

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

For whatever the reason N1CM no longer accepts bank wires from the U.S. My last attempt at sending $500. was returned to my bank, minus the $50 wire fee. N1CM did offer to include an additional $50 to compensate for it if I choose to deposit with Bitcoin.

Oct 28, 2021 - 1 Star Them: Hi
how can i help you ?

Me: Where is the $500. bank wire from yesterday?
Hello?

07:17
It will be refunded to your account.

Why?

07:17
There is a problem with the bank transfer system.
You can use by cryptocurrency

It was done the same as before

there is a problem now.
May be fix until next week.

Will I be refunded the wire fee?
Will I be refunded the wire fee? And how long before I recieve it?

You can ask your bank.
07:23

Why wasn't I notified about it before?

Why didn't you ask us before depositing?

Like I said; It was done exactly the same way as before

These problems are not by us.

What Is "THE Problem"?

the mean bank wire

First you say: "There is a problem now.
May be fix until next week." Then you say: "These problems are not by us." Which is it?

I said it probably. These problems are not by us. Because the money has not been to your account.

So you really don't know do you? Let me talk to a supervisor Please!

Okay. You can send mail to our Financial team

Address Please.. Forex Peace Army will help!

finance@n1cm.com
 
Reply by N1CMx submitted Nov 22, 2021:
Hello Sam, I'm deeply sorry to hear about your unfavorable experience despite the outstanding customer service that we strive to achieve and give. Though the issue has been taken care of, please feel free to contact us at info@n1cm.com for any further questions or help.
Del,
Canada, Canada,
May 3, 2022,
Guest

No Skrill

Service use: Live

Length of use: Have not used

Started an account, and I was going to make a deposit with Skrill as is offered in their site.
This turned out to be BS.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Dado,
Tuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina,
Apr 4, 2022,
Guest

Tight spreads, good support job

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

This broker have been chosen because of some reason:
1. trading conditions like spreads on major pairs and ea trading acceptance
2. during news the spread is not so freaking
3. it's possible to use btc for deposit and withdrawal
4. there is live chat and it works quite friendly. it's also important, I have a trading account in several brokers and some of them work too slow when it comes about withdrawal or some important questions like changing of email address
 
Mohamad,
Jember, Indonesia,
Jun 2, 2022,
Guest

Stock trader

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Since I am trading only biggest US companies, I was searching for a broker who can support my strategy through low spreads, execution without interruptions and overall transparency of trading costs. After three months spent here, I think that this broker perfectly fits my requirements. The only thing which I would like to be changed in the future is higher leverage on trading stocks, as currently available leverage is 1:100.
 
Kayseri, Turkey,
Dec 16, 2020,
Registered user

All you need at one place

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I trade with this broker for over three months now and I am pretty satisfied with conditions. It is regulated broker, so I had to go through identification procedure. It is a bit boring stuff with all brokers who are following KYC procedure, but it dosent takes too much time with N1CM. Everything else is running without any issues. Spreads are low. Web based MT4 is working without interruptions. Up to now I havent experienced any re-quoting.
 
Cluj-Napoca, Romania,
Apr 16, 2022,
Registered user

Ethereum for transactions

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Withdrawal takes a few hours; usually within 2 hours after request. There are many other available options too but I have gotten comfortable with using Ethereum to make my transaction. Ethereum is very fast and the transaction is usually free of charge
 
Iligan city, Philippines,
Jan 12, 2021,
Registered user

Good trading conditions

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I am a daily forex trader, trading here for several months. As per my relatively short time spent with this trader, I didint experienced any major issue. Platform works good, without interruptions, spreads are very tight, within a range of 1-2 pips on majors. I have made one withdrawal to crypto wallet ,have received my funds in 2 hours.