ZYX-Big-Broker.com Review

3.801 • 10 REVIEWS
Out of business
Updated: Jul 29, 2022
Is this your company?
ZYX-Big-Broker.com is an imaginary online forex broker. ZYX Big Broker offers the ZYX MentalTrader remote psychic trading platform. ZYX-Big-Broker offers over 600 currency pairs, gold, silver, platinum, copper, zinc, oil, stock indexes, Bitcoin, bits of coins, livestock, and pirate treasure for your personal investment and trading options.
October 4, 2017:  ZYX Big Broker just acquired TVBBNA (The Very Big Broker of North America).  All TVBBNA clients have been transferred the ZYX Big Broker's North American division.
3.801 • 10 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

M
Mr. Tradebarian
My Place, Pitcairn Islands,
Mar 22, 2022,
Guest

My very detailed review of ZYX Big Broker

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I wanted a big broker.  There were so many big brokers to chose from. I picked 20 of the biggest brokers, wrote their names on slips of paper, and pulled one out at random. That's how I got started with ZYXBB.

I don't trust regulators, so I feel my money is much safer with a completely unregulated broker like this one.

Account opening was fairly similar to other broker's I've used in the past. I took about 15 minutes to fill in the KYC info and 4 weeks to track down all the documents they asked for. That gave me time to sell my house and wire half a million dollars to fund my account. The wire only took 18 days to arrive. Just to test their honesty, I made 2 withdrawals by wire (one for $1.27 and one for 15 cents). Both arrived within 30 seconds.

They over over 37 different types of accounts. I started with the Small-Big account, but the rules (like only opening trades in MT4 and only closing them in MT5) seemed contradictory. I called up support and they told me to deposit another $500,000 to qualify for the Mostly-Big account.  That account type comes with the All-In-One BIG Webtrader. My pet iguana agreed with the idea, so I made the switch. It works really well with my trades on CFDs for Helium. Spreads are low and trades execute in less than 5 minutes.

I had only one other issue that required contacting the customer support. They placed unauthorized trades on my account which wiped out over $800,000 of my funds. Support was very supportive and supported me through rebooting my computer, which they assured me would fix everything. To thank me for being such a good customer, they gave me a $10,000 bonus. The bonus even came with a 40 page set of special VIP bonus terms to help protect me.

They have a lot of educational material on the ZYXBB site, which I don’t use as I already know everything there is to know about trading. But I enjoy their daily market analysis video as the guy is missing a tooth and speaks with a funny accent. Sometimes he tells jokes about his mother-in-law.
C
Cynthia T.
Barbados,
Oct 2, 2017,
Guest

Was good. Now it's great.

I've been with them for several years now. They've had a few problems in the past, bit their live support was friendly and helpful. Even better, live support has the ability to fix problems instead of telling me to wait for someone in charge to get back to me.

Over time, the number of problems decreased, and the speed of execution increased. I beta tested MentalTrader. It truly does allow trading at the speed of thought. The full release even supports placing SL and TP in less time than it takes to blink.

If they keep getting better, I'll need a way to give them more than 5 stars.
F
Farm Trader
Nebraska, USA,
Oct 2, 2017,
Guest

Very Impressive so far

I've only been with them a few months.

The number of items they allow for trade is amazing. When they said livestock, I thought they were joking, but they've weren't. I've made some great profits trading their COW/PIG livestock pair.

I'm very impressed so far, so give them 4 stars. If they keep this up, I'll raise it to 5.
J
Johan the Trader
Liechtenstein,
Oct 2, 2017,
Guest

Fantastic!

I was with The Very Small Broker of Liechtenstein for 2 years. It was pretty good, but could have been better. Then ZYX-Big-Broker bought them out. The new service is nothing short of fantastic! Add in the features offered by their MentalTrader platform, and I'm never even going to look at another broker.
F
Fact Man
Mount Ego, Heard Island and Mcdonald Islands,
Oct 1, 2017,
Guest

My opinion is fact. All else is a lie.

Some of the reviews below agree with my experience. Those reviews are true. All the other reviews below are complete fakes. Anyone who disagrees with me is a liar.

The FPA should delete all the reviews that don't agree with what I think about the company.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note

If someone disagreed with you about their experiences with a cell phone provider, we hope you would realize that different people might have different experiences with a large company.  XYZ is a very big forex broker.

All reviews for all companies go through exactly the same screening process.

Z
ZYX Fan
The City,, Palau,
Oct 1, 2017,
Guest

Very happy

I've been with ZYX for 8 months now. There were only a couple of small problems, Support fixed both of those within a few days. Withdrawals are smooth.

I'm a very happy customer.
A
Annoyed client
French Polynesia,
Sep 26, 2017,
Guest

Where's my withdrawal?

All of my ID info was confirmed. I applied for a withdrawal 2 week ago. If I don't get my money soon, I'll leave a 1 star review.
A
Reply by ZYX Support submitted Sep 26, 2017:
We've had some issues for withdrawals being sent to your region. This has been cleared up and your money should arrive within the next 2 days. Please leave a followup review to let us know that it arrived.
J
Jack the Trader
Somewhere, British Indian Ocean Territory,
Sep 26, 2017,
Guest

Needs improvement

Too much slippage. I tried to talk to online chat about it and there was a 30 minute wait for someone to talk to. That person didn't provide any helpful information.
J
Reply by ZYX Support submitted Sep 26, 2017:
Please let us know your trading account number and the date this happened. Then we can see what can be done to prevent this from happening again.
B
Bishop of Rome
Holy See (Vatican City State),
Sep 25, 2017,
Guest

This broker is evil

Bad execution on all orders. Huge slippage against all trades. Withdrawal requests regularly disappear.

I'm going to issue an edict condemning this broker as a tool of evil.
B
Reply by ZYX Support submitted Sep 26, 2017:
We're sorry if you experienced any issues. Please give your account number so we can check for any problems with your account.
M
Mixed feelings
Pitcairn,
Sep 25, 2017,
Guest

Mostly ok

Mostly ok. Execution faster than some and slower than others. Withdrawals happen, but slowly. 3 stars for now. I promise I'll leave a followup review later, but probably I won't.
Page 1 of 2