Tools Trades review: Pros, Cons, and Traders Ratings.

3.388 • 71 REVIEWS
Updated: Dec 27, 2023
ToolsTrades.com

What is Tools Trades?

Tools Trades is a forex signals provider since its inception in 2012.

Apart from providing forex trading signals, Tools Trades also provides other financial information such as markets news, economic calendars etc.

Please read Tools Trades Reviews below and share your experiences using their services.

From at least as early as November 2020 until December 2022, a very large number of fake and suspicious reviews have come in for ToolsTrades.com.  These reviewers overlap between multiple companies, including:

24XForex.com
CapitalOfFocus.com
Dolce500.com
FXPN.eu
Goldver.com
IngoInvest.com
InvestingState.com
Markets4Now.com
ProTrade.fm
ToolTrades.com
TradeFW.com
TurboMillion.com
May 2019-October 2020:  Large numbers of fake and suspicious positive reviews have been submitted for ToolsTrades.

Details

Established: 2012
Contact: Support@toolstrades.com, +441224928451
3.388 • 71 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of Tools Trades

R
Ruben Quintana
Buenos Aires, Argentina,
Aug 23, 2022,
Registered user

Easy to use

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I have been using Tools Trades for a while and I have managed to make some profit. Its a fun and easy way to invest. It also has a mobile app that will make it easy to keep an eye on your investments.
Y
yelda114
Ankara, Turkey,
Dec 5, 2021,
Registered user

Good results

Service use: Other Length of use: 0-3 Months
They provide updated signals. I made profit thanks to them. As a starter, it is a good experience but I have no experience with them regarding the deep analysis.
K
Kostaskarapapas
Greece, Greece,
Oct 28, 2021,
Registered user

Use but not overely

Length of use: 3-6 Months
ToolsTrades is a tool you can use and improve your working flow. I would reccomend to use their services more as a confirmation rather than a reccomendation. In other words, use the signals there but do not overely on them. I would give them a 4 for their good work on design and functionality but they push you into subscribing into some third brokers I have not heard about.
A
AggyShi
Kenya, Kenya,
Aug 1, 2021,
Registered user

Experienced staff

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
After countless efforts of trading and failing online, I was just about ready to give up. Then I came across toolstrade.com and it was a gift. With experienced staff and always helping I was in a better place. The platform offers trading signals that helps in making profits if you are patient and able to follow instructions.
E
Edwards Evan
Nairobi, Kenya,
Jul 31, 2021,
Registered user

Great experience

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
A friend introduced toolstrade to me some months ago. Even though I was skeptic at first, I finally decided to give it a try. They just provide signals, which are a good source of information and support for trading. Certainly, with good signals, better chances are very high and risks are minimized.
C
Carol H
brisbane, Australia,
Jun 3, 2021,
Guest

Toolstrade get you to sign up with 3 different brokers

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Signed up with 3 different brokers who constantly harassed me for more money. In the end I went with 1 called Graham Alpha, who turns out is a total scam. Toolstrade is recommending unlicenced, unregulated, unscrupulous brokers who are stealing money from unsuspecting victims. I dealt with a "senior account manager" at Grahamalpha who calls himself "Raymond Parker" very smooth talker. I invested money and am now unable to withdraw money. Smooth talking Raymond said it would take 24 hours for the withdrawal process to take place. I haven't heard a word since. I have tried calling, messaging and emailing, with no response. I messaged Connor from Toolstrade about this and they said they no longer deal with Grahamalpha. He was very unsympathetic texting "I guess you already made your own decision and now it backfired" I got the impression, he couldn't have cared less.
M
MaEvi
Midrand, South Africa,
Apr 6, 2021,
Registered user

A BIG FAT SCAM!!!

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Do not be fooled by their sweet talks, this company will sign you up with scammers!!!!

Be Aware people, they will take your hard earned money and you will never get it back

Mar 29, 2021 - 1 Star This company has brought me misery. I trusted their services until they signed me up with TradersPros. I am now unable to provide for my family, was evicted, and I am now thinking of taking my life as the money I have in my platform with TradersPros is my only hope in life. I made a huge profit with TradersPros, a broker that Toolstrades signed me with however I am unable to withdraw my profits or my deposit. It's been over a month now been send from pillar to post with my withdrawal request and everytime they say someone will call you.
J
JoelMorris
Kiambu, Kenya,
Feb 25, 2021,
Registered user

Great Trading Platform

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I joined Toolstrades when I was quite new to trading. What I liked about the platform is that it offered me valuable information that helped me to learn the art of trading very quickly. In addition, the signals they provide are very accurate. My business is growing steadily. I recommend it to any trader, whether beginner or experienced.
M
Matthew
UAE, United Arab Emirates,
Jan 1, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
These guys are not just SCAM, FRAUDSTSRS, they are CRIMINALS. Kindly stay away from them. they Recommende an Unregulated broker to me , which i resist at the first but they assured there's no problem that all the million of bad reviews i saw online is not true, Now have found out all this bad Reviews were actually the truth , .. Its a planned Scam. I can never recommend this Criminals even to my Enemy. they took all my money and profit $1200k +. I pray who ever is Behind this Criminal Brokerage and Signals will NEVER know Peace in his/her life. This new year 2021 will be his/her End by God's Grace. They also lied about free 15 signals/day its actually 7signals/day and for the period i use was a loss. Stay away. Will advice Newbies try get some Education Trade your self and be responsible with ur Profits or Loss with a Trusted and Regulated Brokers out there. Thanks
1 trader has found this review helpful
H
Hussein1976
México, Mexico,
Nov 27, 2020,
Registered user

Be careful, signals are no good

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
The only thing tools trades want is for you to open an account with one of their brokers. 10 different accounts if you would let them. Once they know they can't get anything more out of you, communicate is gone.
Signals are more of a miss than hit. You might as well flip a coin. Overall, not worth it.