ToolsTrades.com Review Visit site

Updated: Dec 31, 2019
4.673 · 27 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ToolsTrades.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.673 · 27 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

bucharest, Romania,
Dec 29, 2019,
Registered user

Reliable trading signals

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

There aren't many quality websites that offer what ToolsTrade does. It is absolutely impressive how the gathered everything on one, easy to use website. They offer everything from trade signals, to articles, examples and support. I have tried many trading tools before ToolsTrade and this is by far the most reliable!
 
Durban, South Africa,
Dec 24, 2019,
Registered user

This company wants to see you succeed!

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Upon signing up for Tools Trades services, a representative calls you to explain how their free signals work. They have an SMS system and a 24/7 available chat representative system which goes to show just how much they want to see you succeed. Their app/website has videos for you to watch, you can read the latest financial news, see live announcements and economic calendars — all of which assist you in making informed trading decisions. I recommend them for any trader!
 
Kianyaga, Kenya,
Dec 23, 2019,
Registered user

I recommend tools trade

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Joining tools trade is the best decision I have ever made. Due to some experiences I had in the past with other forex trading websites, I was reluctant to join tools trade regardless of the many advice I had received from a friend. However, I decided to join in order not to frustrate my friend. Little did I know that I was the one to benefit from it. I wish I had joined tools trade earlier than I did. It would have saved me from making some of the mistakes that I have made in the past. I recommend Tools trade to anyone who is in the forex trading.
 
Stephen,
Bulgaria, Bulgaria,
Dec 8, 2019,
Guest

ToolsTrade

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been a member of this site for a short time but i can say that this is a high quality website offering you safe forex tradings ,free effective trading signals and it is pretty easy to use.
The ToolTrade team is really friendly and would be more than happy to help you if u need something , also it has market calendar and economic reviews guiding you to make informed decision.
If you want to save money and make good profits this is the website for you.
Absolytely recommend.
 
Nairobi, Kenya,
Nov 20, 2019,
Registered user

Legit, Newbie and Guru Trading Signals

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I'm sure you must be weighing options now that you are checking on the Tools Trades reviews.

Well, I understand that joining the Forex trading arena can be stressful if you don't know where to start. When starting, I was lucky enough to have done extensive research and found Tools Trades as legit, newbie and guru trading signals friendly.

Since joining them, my knowledge of Forex trading and profit margins have increased immensely. You enjoy the free trading signals, the ever-active support, and link to professional brokers, among others.

From my first-hand experience, I recommend the company trading signals if you want that extra dollar. Thank you Tools Trades.
 
Nairobi, Kenya,
Nov 20, 2019,
Registered user

Thumbs up for toolstrade

Service use: Other

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Having used tools trade for quite some time, I can recommend it to anyone. It is one of the trading apps with accurate predictions. I find this app very helpful, fast and user-friendly. In the past, I had used other apps which turned out to be fake apps but since the time I found tools trade; I am now comfortable and cannot try using any other trading app. Thumbs up for tools trade!
 
Nairobi, Kenya,
Nov 20, 2019,
Registered user

Genuine signals great results

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

A friend of mine was so much into forex trading. It was his only source of income. I viewed him as a lazy person who was conning people their hard-earned money online. I got curious and asked him how he survives in these hard economic times. He introduced me to TOOLTRADES. I gave it a shot and I was actually shocked after making my first profit. It was unbelievable. Toolstrade.com is the best thing that ever happened to me.
 
Prague, Czech Republic,
Nov 20, 2019,
Registered user

Excellent trading tool

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I’ve been trading for a year or so. I discovered Tools Trades a few weeks ago. So far it’s been absolutely life changing. The signals are super helpful; my trading game is better than it’s ever been! I love the ToolsTrades smartphone app; it’s very easy to use. With the app, I can access my account whenever I want. Of course, what’s even more helpful is that they are willing to communicate over WhatsApp.
 
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates,
Nov 19, 2019,
Registered user

Reaible and Trustworthy Signals

Service use: Other

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Who says trading is easy?
I did not even dare to speak this. I always opted for some guidance in market competency signals and trusted heavily one or the other sites, some gave me nice tools but lower comparison strategies, and the other if provided me with great competency was way weaker in settling the signals.
Through this I came across the user-friendly tools trade platform where instantly got to have my concerns with an online help chat pro. I initially was in doubt if I would be getting enough of what I want but then coming up with their signals through SMS, WhatsApp and signals app I am turning to a pro trader now. Keeping an eye on the forex and investing in the correct brokers.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Adelaide, Australia,
Nov 8, 2019,
Registered user

Good Signals bring Good Money!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I started trading some 4 months back and someone suggested me toolstrades. I was little reluctant but after spending some good time at their website i finally messaged their helpdesk, which is till day mindblowing and very resourceful. They know what they are doing and they teach you what they know, so you know you are in good hands. As a beginner i did have some issues but they were kind enough to answer all my questions and helped me understanding. The signals are very much genuine and accurate. They provide best trading irrespective of anyone's deposit with best trading platforms. My rating is 5star for them.. keep up the good work..