ToolsTrades.com Review Visit site

Updated: Nov 14, 2019
4.561 · 20 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ToolsTrades.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.561 · 20 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Adelaide, Australia,
Nov 8, 2019,
Registered user

Good Signals bring Good Money!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I started trading some 4 months back and someone suggested me toolstrades. I was little reluctant but after spending some good time at their website i finally messaged their helpdesk, which is till day mindblowing and very resourceful. They know what they are doing and they teach you what they know, so you know you are in good hands. As a beginner i did have some issues but they were kind enough to answer all my questions and helped me understanding. The signals are very much genuine and accurate. They provide best trading irrespective of anyone's deposit with best trading platforms. My rating is 5star for them.. keep up the good work..
Nairobi, Kenya,
Nov 8, 2019,
Registered user

Reliable trading signals

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have been using Toolstrades for 7 months and so far it has been profitable. I remember when I registered I was given two free signals to get me started. One of the great things I love about Toolstrades is that it is user-friendly. Besides having an easy-to-use interface, the site offers a news section that provides real-time updates about what is going on. Whether you are a novice or experienced trader, Toolstrades will help you make impressive profits.
Kisumu, Kenya,
Nov 7, 2019,
Registered user

Useful content, reliable signals

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Having tried many signal services, I must say Tools Trade is one of the most consistent in providing accurate signals. The website toolstrade.com is easy to navigate, and customer care representatives are always there to assist in case of any challenges. The free signals can be posted via SMS, or via any method you prefer to receive the signals. You can receive signals in commodities, bitcoin or currencies. Tools Trade signal service is the platform any new trader should be using. It has helped me a great deal in the past 4 months.
kaduna, Nigeria,
Nov 6, 2019,
Registered user

amazingly result oriented!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

toolstrade is one of the best site where i get my trading signals for free, and guess what..................the signals i get get have been making me consistent profit ever since day in day out. Ofcourse it is definately not a scam because i have been on it for a long time now

what's more, their website is user friendly, and their customer support is available 24/7. Infact, you get assistance in seconds, compared to other signal providers i have worked with, this is still the best

Trades can be accessed directly through MT4 or MT5, or via the online platform dashboard which can also be used for customer support.

i encourage you out there, to give a try and you will definitely be convinced, to prove their worth and sincerety too that is why people like you and me have the opportunity to signup to their free acct, and see things for ourselves
Lagos, Nigeria,
Nov 4, 2019,
Registered user

A diamond in the rough

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I've been trading signals for a while now and I must say that ToolsTrade has been of immense help to me.
The signal service provides swing and semi-scalp trading options which are very accurate as well as tools to track signal performance in real-time. The dashboard is interactive and even includes a live chart. I am very happy with the profits made so far and recommend this to anyone who's tired of trading with sub-standard signal providers.
Nairobi, Kenya,
Nov 2, 2019,
Registered user

Amazing Trading Signals

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Trading bears significant risk to invested capital!

The difference between being a successful trader and failure is in the type of signals you depend on.

Successful trading requires some level of professionalism.

I find that in Tools Trade. Since I registered with them for free;

● I have been receiving amazing free trade signals twice a day.

● My trading results have improved tremendously.

What’s more amazing-- I receive the signals;

● Via SMS

● Via WhatsApp

● Via Telegram, and

● Via Signals App

I can't match the level of professionalism and convenience, Tools Trade offers.

Thank you, https://www.toolstrades.com, for making my dreams come true.
La Victoria, Venezuela,
Sep 27, 2019,
Registered user

A gem out of scams

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I started using Forex a few months ago, and Tools Trades has been the best starter I could get. They have plenty of tools for you to use, assistance available 24/7 and informs you any news and details about the business. If you are a beginner, then don’t worry, since it is completed enough to guide you during your trading, plus the majority of their signals are very precise so you barely lose money. So as for my experience with Toolstrades I can say is one of the fewer trading sites you can rely on.
1 trader has found this review helpful
Nairobi, Kenya,
Sep 27, 2019,
Registered user

A good way for a newbie to start

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

As a newbie, it’s been a bit confusing to start trading. So toolstrade, has come as a blessing. After registering you receive 2 free signal that you can use to test the market. Through this, I’ve been able to learn the basics of how professional traders, trade. And this has given me a boost in confidence that I can try it myself. Toolstrade has helped to guide me on the right direction.
Africa, Kenya,
Sep 23, 2019,
Registered user

Worth a try

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Toolstrade have been in business for 7 years now and I believe they are legit. For a trader, it’s very important to have a signal page that is supportive and reliable. That is what Toolstrades is for traders. They provide a news section several times a day helping me real time know what is going in the business world. Tooltrades are informative and if you apply their data wisely you are guaranteed to make good profits.
Nairobi, Kenya,
Sep 22, 2019,
Registered user

A Signal Page Worth Your Trust!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Whether you are just learning the ropes of forex trading, or you’ve been in it for reasonably long, you must know the importance of identifying a reliable signal page. And that’s what toolstrade.com offers. One of the things I have loved about Tools Trade is the user-friendly interface. I wouldn’t label the platform a scam. I have learned that if I combine an effective trading plan with the signals on the site, I almost always make some impressive profit!
1 trader has found this review helpful