ToolsTrades.com Review

4.533 · 59 REVIEWS
Updated: Jul 8, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
ToolsTrades.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ToolsTrades.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.533 · 59 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Kratovo, North Macedonia,
Jul 5, 2020,
Registered user

You can't go wrong with ToolsTrade

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Honestly, if I had known how easy this is, I would have started years ago. They provide an amazing customer service, the best I have seen on any website, not just for trading. They provide great articles on how to get started, and basically lead you through as you get going. With the signals they give you, the only way you can go wrong is if you don't pay attention, and you can only blame yourself then. Give it a try and you will be financially free in a very short time
 
Plax,
Harare, Zimbabwe,
Jul 4, 2020,
Guest

Tools Trades is a great platform for signals

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Tools Trades is a cool platform for those who are serious about buying and selling commodities online. Their site is professional and their application works perfectly. The application gives the user notifications instantly on the latest news information that can affect the price of commodities. Tools Trades is a trustworthy platform for beginners and experts. They can get signals on time and trade wisely. The customer support is professional and always available to assist.
 
Tacloban, Philippines,
Jul 4, 2020,
Registered user

If you are a beginner

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

If you are a beginner and is looking for website to learn how to trade, Tools Trades is good for you. Their 24/7 live chat will always be there for you if you have doubts in your mind when it comes to trading signals. Their interface is easy to use and you can find everything you want to learn in the world of trading. Trading always comes with risks which will discourage you especially if you don’t have enough knowledge about it. Thankfully, Tools Trades is there to help you with your worries.
 
London, United Kingdom,
Jul 4, 2020,
Registered user

I would recommend Tools Trades

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I think Tools Trades is pretty good. It sends me accurate forex signals to my mobile, which helps me to make better trading decisions and earn more money. The market forecasting and exchange analysis on the website is incredibly useful for getting up to date information and comparison (particularly on the UK-US markets). I find the website and app easy to use and would recommend it to anyone looking for a provider of forex signals.
 
Yerevan, Armenia,
Jul 3, 2020,
Registered user

A well-organized and research-based service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Tools Trades is a mini-guide to the world of trade market that provides
up-to-date news in the world of trading.
One can benefit from its service of free trading signals. I also provides a
lucrative package of trading signals as well as research-based analysis with graphs and charts.
But what I liked most is that constantly keeps enriching
its features making your engagement with it more productive and less time-consuming.
Highly recommended!
 
Mombasa, Kenya,
Jul 3, 2020,
Registered user

Great Forex News

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The thing that I have liked about Tools Trade is the fact that they provide live data on the performance of major currencies. This is a very crucial tool for traders as it will enable them to make well informed trading decisions using real time data. In addition to this they also provide news about forex trading and this will ensure that traders are kept updated with the current forex trading trends.
 
Uk, United Kingdom,
May 30, 2020,
Registered user

An excellent service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

ToolsTrades is a trustworthy, reliable and really helpful service! Their app and website have both really helped me understand trading and how it works. There are so many helpful tools and tips for you to use like live announcements and they notify you whenever there is financial news. Their customer service is truly excellent and the forum feature has allowed me to get in contact with other registered users whenever I have a question- for anyone looking for an amazing trading tool I highly recommend ToolsTrades.
 
Northern Mindanao, Philippines,
May 30, 2020,
Registered user

Excellent Trading at ToolsTrades

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I’ve been interested in trading for a while now but have always had some doubt on which site to use. Finally, I found ToolsTrades through searching online. The agents at ToolsTrades are so good at what they do and whenever I have a question, they always answer it so quickly. As a beginner I have a lot of questions, but they never made me feel out of place and were always quick to help! Thanks to ToolsTrades and all the wonderful people that work there I was able to navigate the confusing world of trading safely!
 
Beroun, Czech Republic,
May 30, 2020,
Registered user

Nice app! Thank you

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

In my opinion its a good application. However I only use it for one month, in most cases the signals are accurate. A great program for analyzing the market before a specific transaction. It was very easy for me to understand how to use the application by watching the training video directly in the application. (I use mainly from my phone, and my husband from his tablet).

Developers, add the Russian language, please! Mostly I would recommend it.
 
France, France,
Apr 28, 2020,
Registered user

Only take informations

0 signals, they gonna send you to another site to sell you signals
https://www.signalswin.com/buy-winning-signals