ToolsTrades.com Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 29, 2020
4.662 · 43 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ToolsTrades.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.662 · 43 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Turkey, Turkey,
Mar 26, 2020,
Registered user

Best one I've tried

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Tools trades is by far the best website to use for signal trading in my opinion. I have tried almost all of the other ones but have never been this satisfied with a company before. But you should keep that in mind their service is not going to hand you money! You're going to earn it by using their service as a tool. Their customer service is responsive and helpful. Overall it has been a great experience for me so I highly recommend using it!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Serbia, Serbia,
Mar 26, 2020,
Registered user

This is mind blowing great!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Ok, let's just say that I had my fair share of trading sites. But when I came across ToolsTrading network it just got my mind blown away. The informations are correct, I get to know about any changes on the market right away and as soon as I logged in I started making my profit! Which is, let's be clear, the most important thing. I can definitely say that this site is legit. And the features, like guiding and financial news are the great plus to already perfect network. I would recommend this network to anyone, either his beginner or experienced like I am.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Gaya,
Colombo, Sri Lanka,
Mar 24, 2020,
Guest

Tools Trade are the best

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I was a newcomer to this trading world and was looking for the best site. I was lucky enough to stop at Tools Trading to start my new path. They are so friendly and cooperative in every manner. The transparency of their service made me invest wisely. The professional advice with correct guidelines always kept my targets high. So, I recommend Tools Trade to any newcomer to join fearlessly to accomplish their objectives by creating a winning path!
 
Santa Ana, El Salvador,
Mar 24, 2020,
Registered user

The Most Reliable Signal Service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

In my experience TOOL TRADES is the most reliable and effective signal service of all the trading sites I know. Certainly, the trading signals are very safe and accurate; that’s why, I am so happy and comfortable with them. Moreover, the customer support is excellent since it is very efficient. I got the app which is easy to use, up-to-date and it has a lot of amazing features. For sure, it is a great asset to invest in this platform.
 
Istanbul, Turkey,
Mar 23, 2020,
Registered user

Thank you Toolstrades!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Excellent signals website with an 86% Forex money spinner ratio for myself as a Beginner. Perfect customer service, and outstanding SMS signals for trading tips. Fantastic 24/7 support which I would definitely recommend. To be honest, Toolstrades signals helps me build a decent profitability model in USD trading with spectacular SMS signals. I want to thank Toolstrades agents, they are the best and they can help you with your issue/problem immediately and that's why I continue trading with them. Strongly recommended!
 
Nairobi, Kenya,
Mar 17, 2020,
Registered user

Great Help Available

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

When you're just starting on trading or even when you are a veteran trader, you know how precise and good signals can help your trades. I spent a lot of time trying to find a good source of trading signals with no luck mostly.
Recently, however, I came across ToolsTrades and was blown off by how dependable and professional their page is. You will find all sorts of trading advice with help from their support which is available 24/7. I have found that with a little extra research you can be sure to make good profits.
 
Reading, United Kingdom,
Mar 17, 2020,
Registered user

Don't chose the losers

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

They tell you they have a success rate of 73% ( they give you 4 wins 15pips end 1 its loss ( 80 pips) at the end of the month you lose 10% of you deposit.
I try it for 3-month end I lost 50% of my deposit. when I ask them they close the cheat.
Dylan its an I..d..i..o..t(when I make screenshots he never answer)
The best one its ZULU
 
Paris, France,
Mar 3, 2020,
Registered user

A stunning and easy introduction to trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Trading without any experience can be hard and discouraging.
I made many mistakes in the beginning, ended up losing most of my money and was ready to give up before a friend introduced me to ToolsTrading.

I signed up for free and started making profit with the daily trading signals they sent me, customer support was always professional when answering my questions and helped me understand what I was doing.

I would recommend this service to anyone looking to make a profit trading without investing much time, they also provide articles for people who want to be up-to-date about the market.
 
Thila, Kenya,
Mar 2, 2020,
Registered user

ToolTrades is a legit Forex signal service.

Service use: Other

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I’m using ToolsTrade and I can confidently say that it’s legit. Their services are awesome, from reliable predictions to quick representative chat and customer support help team, which is always ready to help.
They even have free signals, so, for those who are skeptical, you can try their services before signing up. Also, creating an account with toolstrade is absolutely free. I downloaded their app which is easy to use with incredible features, like financial news and guides.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Pecs, Hungary,
Mar 2, 2020,
Registered user

Experience with TOOLS TRADES

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Tools Trades is awesome and far better than other trading sites. I have a great experience with trades tools. It is worth investing in this platform. It has free trading signals, customer services, new updates. You can get all information directly via the app. It is a very easy and reliable platform for newbies and pro as well.
I’d Strongly recommend Tools Trades.