ATFX review: Regulations, Trading platforms, Broker features, and User ratings.

1.194 • 8 REVIEWS
Updated: Feb 19, 2024
ATFX.com

What is ATFX?

ATFX is a CFD broker with Metatrader 4 (MT4) as their trading platform in PC and Mobile version.

ATFX.com offers CFDs on over 40 forex currency pairs, indices, shares, commodities, gold and oil for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read ATFX Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

Other websites of this company include atfxgm.com, atfxgm.eu, and atfx.eu.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $500
Established: 2015
Address: 1st Floor, 32 Cornhill, London , United Kingdom, EC3V 3SG, United Kingdom
Contact: sales.uk@atfx.com, +44 203 957 7777
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #285/15, JSC #643, FSC Mauritius # C118023331, SVGFSA #333 , SCA #20200000078, FCA #760555
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (105+) Gold, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

Hedge: ✅ Yes
EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Copy Trading: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly
* Please check broker website for more information
1.194 • 8 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of ATFX

A
Ayll05
Malaysia, Malaysia,
Nov 29, 2023,
Registered user

Best Broker Services for Institutional Clients at ATFX (I forgot to say that I work for ATFX)

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
After setting up a demo account with ATFX, we quickly transitioned to a live account, impressed by their efficiency. Their customer support is remarkable, always ready to assist with both technical and trade-related queries. As an FCA-regulated broker, ATFX provides a sense of security that is crucial for our operations. Their integration with MT4 (Metatrader 4) offers a seamless trading experience.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This review came from an IP address that has been used by multiple ATFX employees.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
A
Anass
Jordan, Jordan,
Nov 15, 2023,
Registered user

STAY AWAY FROM THEM IF YOUR MONEY MEANS SOMETHING TO YOU.

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
One of the worst broker I ever trade with in Jordan, while you are loosing your money they were excellent, when I start recovering and gain some money they send me official letter that I have 2 days to close all my open positions with existing floating loss otherwise they will close it, And they mentioned that the reason of closing my account is INTERNAL POLICY OF ATFX. I told them I need some time because my floating loss is very big, again they sent me another letter stating that if I didn’t close all my trades I will not be able to withdraw my money from them.
So I have no other choice except to have that loss and get my money back.
Any one want to see these letters just contact me and I will show it.

Nov 13, 2023 - 1 Star The worst broker in Jordan, the hardest thing is to withdraw your money out of them, if your account in profit they will force you to close it at loss or you will never get your funds at all.
اسوآ وسيط اردني ومن تجربه شخصيه ۔ معاناه في سحب نقودك وان كان حسابك بربح سيجبروك علي اغلاق مراكز مفتوحه علي خساره ويهددوك بعدم سحب نقودك من المنصه ان لم تفعل ذلك
I have documents proof from ATFX themselves force me to close all my positions or I will never get my balance back.
T
tiara acnesia
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Oct 17, 2023,
Registered user

its a trusted broker

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I really enjoy trading with this broker.
They have Account Manager so friendly and very helpful.
Also about deposit so easy, they have many options for us local Indonesian.
And the WD so fast.
I dont have any problem when i trade here.
J
JAVED123
Karachi, Pakistan,
Feb 10, 2023,
Registered user

ATFX closed my trade at fake price

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
ATFX Broker manipulated with the market. I deposited $820 in ATFX Trading Account and Sell 960 Lyft Share Price on 16.02.
Luckily the trade went in my favor But no one can guess what this Cheap Broker has done to me when the market opened, the share price was running at 10.44. At that time this broker was showing me 10.55 Share price With 5,280$ Profit.
But as soon as I closed the trade and went to my history board, I am Shocked to see that I have only $2033 profit and the broker cheated me and closed my trade on Share Price 13.91.
This is a big cheat by the broker with me.According to this price,return me whatever profit is made,Return Back My Profit As Per Closing Share Price 10.55.
I send my All Proof screenshots to FOREXPEACEARMY via email.This is my request to all, please stay away from this fraud broker.
I should get my rights, which this broker has done injustice to me, which has been cheated on me. And I request everyone to complain against this broker.
M
Muhuti
Nairobi, Kenya,
Dec 19, 2020,
Registered user

Easy to open but almost guaranteed losses

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
It is extremely easy to open a live account and deposit money. However, the market is manipulated against the trader. If cash is left in the account the company opens trades without the authority of the trader against the market so you lose cash without trading. Withdrawing funds is extremely slow.
1 trader has found this review helpful
A
AHMEDFX
Alexandria, Egypt,
Apr 24, 2020,
Registered user

Bad Customer service

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
very bad customer service ever I had worked with them don't open account in this broker...
1 trader has found this review helpful
A
Reply by ATFX Representative submitted Jul 5, 2020:
‍Hello “Ahmed”, We're sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with our service. We pride ourselves on the high service level standards we maintain and would like to fix the issue you’ve experienced at the earliest.

Kindly contact us on (cs.uae@atfxgm.com) or (+97140875 4106) so we can address the matter properly.

Thank you
D
Dr.HS2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Mar 17, 2020,
Registered user

Very bad service

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I deposited 250$ and made a profit of 33$.

I requested withdrawal and still today I didn't receive it.

I communicated to the website and the website said communications to your regional office by email.

I sent email but no reply and doesn't know their Dubai office number. I tried to look and ask if they have office in Dubai.


I have all evidence for my claim.

Please return my money.
3 traders have found this review helpful
D
Reply by ATFX Representative submitted Jul 5, 2020:
‍Hello “Dr.HS”, We're sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with our service. We pride ourselves on the high service level standards we maintain and would like to fix the issue you’ve experienced at the earliest.

Kindly contact us on (cs.uae@atfxgm.com) or (+97140875 4106) so we can address the matter properly.

Thank you
M
Mohamed Saeed
Egypt giza, Egypt,
Jan 23, 2019,
Registered user

worst forex charts and tools

due to my personal experience ...
I was their client ...
They provoide the worst charts screens and their VPS tool fall down and shut down by it self ..
I took screen shot for that fucked VPS ... and sent them an email ... but they even didnt answer me ..
I have screen shots of the vps failures ...and the unanswered emails ...

the worst forex broker to work with them ...
1 trader has found this review helpful