Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

BrokersOption.com Review Visit site

Updated: Apr 2, 2018
1 · 3 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
November 2017: Brokers Option claims a location in Switzerland.  FINMA has issued a warning that Brokers Option is not regulated in Switzerland.  CLICK HERE to verify.
BrokersOption.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of BrokersOption.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1 · 3 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

lenbad123,
South Africa,
Jan 20, 2018,
Registered user

Brokersoption.com, SCAM SCAM SCAM

I was clearly scammed by Brokersoption.com

Mr Charlie Goldman (Chaim) from brokersoption.com, has been operating from Multiple Websites/ telephone numbers  (Netherlands/ United States/ United Kingdom/ Switzerland ect).

Mr Charlie Goldman (Chaim) from brokersoption.com, had clearly created fake entry points, to ensure that I had always won the trades when it had suited him. When he had realised that I had discovered that this was a SCAM, he had also created fake entry points to ensure that I must lose all my trades (Total lost = EUR62,395). It is clear to me that Brokersoption.com had no intention of paying me the money that was stolen.

After numerous requests to withdraw some of my money, I was ignored and the brokers (Mr Max Bloom, Ms Rochell Goldman (Wells) Mr Charlie/ Chaim Goldman/ Ms Tina Hyland/ Mr Alan Vice/ Mr Mr James Sullivan/ Ms Molly Pope) had stopped answering me. My account on 17 January 2018, had EUR18,328.00. 

On 18 January 2018 without my permission or consent they had traded the full amount and had lost it on purpose. 

They are very clever, they start you of with EUR500, make you some money and then request that you make a deposit immediately. When you request a withdrawal, they will only give you EUR1000. Once you receive the money, they will convince you to invest even more money, where after you will not receive any money or hear from them again.

Here's an email I got about them from FINMA:

Dear Mr Badenhorst

Thank you for the information you shared with us.

Brokers Option is not licensed by or registered with FINMA to provide financial services in Switzerland. Besides, Brokers Option has no seat and no physical presence in Switzerland. As you have noted FINMA published warnings concerning the activities of Brokers Option https://www.finma.ch/en/finma-public/warning-list/brokers-option/. The reason for this is that FINMA maintains and publishes a non-exhaustive warning list of companies and individuals that might be operating without a licence, although their service requires authorisation and should be supervised by FINMA.

Unfortunately, we cannot assist you to recover any losses you may have incurred. You must claim your financial loss by suing the providers under civil law. If you suspect a criminal offense, you must lodge a complaint with police or a prosecutor's office. Nevertheless, we invite you to study our website https://www.finma.ch/en/finma-public/ and https://www.finma.ch/en/finma-public/investment-fraud/.

Kind regards

Christina Bürgi
General Secretariat and Communication
Strategic Services Division
Eidgenössische Finanzmarktaufsicht FINMA
Autorité fédérale de surveillance des marchés financiers FINMA
Autorità federale di vigilanza sui mercati finanziari FINMA
Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority FINMA
Laupenstrasse 27, CH-3003 Berne

Tel. +41 31 327 91 73
Fax +41 31 327 91 01
questions@finma.ch
www.finma.ch

Gesendet: Mittwoch, 17. Januar 2018 15:41
An: Info <Info@finma.ch>; Finma Questions <questions@finma.ch>
Betreff: BROKERSOPTION: SCAM
Tove Dk,
Denmark,
Dec 21, 2017,
Registered user

They steal your money, hack your account if they feel like it. Placing trades without consent. Bad customer service

Impossible withdraw. Managers hack account place trades without consent. Bad service!
Sebastien Gauthier,
Quebec, Canada,
Nov 18, 2017,
Guest

Brokersoption.com SCAM

BrokersOptions.com are liar i invest with them 500$ and they just stole it
I wire 500$ to Brokersoption.com and they finally told me that i should send it in euro than the told me that they never received the money than they will send me back my money and than the they don't know where the money are, it goes like that for a month and i still don't have my money
SCAM SCAM SCAM

On Fri, Oct 13, 2017
Charlie Goldman<charlie.g@brokersoption.com
i dont know what happend - i will check again by monday we will have answer - but for sure the 500usd never been in our account

On Wed, Oct 11, 2017
Charlie Goldman<charlie.g@brokersoption.com
i will send it now to our finance and to our bank

WIRE TRANSFERT ACCOUNT
Account name: MOORWAND LTD
Account address : 20 Mortlake High Street, Suite 308-309, London SW14 8JN, United Kingdom
Bank name: Kbh Andelskasse
Bank branch and address: Tingskiftevej 5, 2900 Hellerup COPENHAGEN Denmark
Sort code:
Account number: 78726600337
Iban: DK3878720006600337
Bic:
Swift: KOANDKKK
ref
148828-673269-001
SCAM SCAM SCAM