Perfect Trend System Review

4.458 · 45 REVIEWS

Mike Semlitsch

FXsolutions UG (haftfungsbeschränkt)

Updated: Apr 27, 2022 · PerfectTrendSystem.com  · Is this your company?
Perfect Trend System
Related sites include ForexFalcon.com.

Details

Established: 2013
Customer Service: mike@forexfalcon.com, 0170/1130906

Live discussion

Join live discussion of PerfectTrendSystem.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.458 · 45 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Uzice, Serbia,
Apr 5, 2022,
Registered user

PTS indicators

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Hello everyone. I followed Mike Semlitsch on twitter for a while and then became interested in his systems and indicators. At first I just read the rules that must be followed in order to be successfully traded and then I started using some of the indicators that are free to test. I also started following the telegram channels and discussions regarding the indicators.

Some time ago I bought the The 3-Line-Strike Alerter indicator, which is very useful especially if a signal appears on a higher time frame. After that I used the free version of the PTS_Trend_WithMagicEntries indicator. Although the free version is only available for two currency pairs, I got interested and bought a full license.

As I have a steady job in another profession, forex is an additional hobby so I am not able to fully commit to trading. I pay most attention to oil trading and I can say that the indicator shows good results there. Oil has had tremendous volatility especially since COVID-19 emerged and the war in Ukraine began. In such a situation, a lot of money can be lost, but also earned if you have a clear insight into where the price might go. PTS_Trend_WithMagicEntries combined with PTS_MACD_MTF (which I also bought) gives a pretty clear picture of where the price might go or where it can make a reversal.

Given the steady work and little time spent at the computer, I bought the PTS_Alerter_MACD_Crossover. It scans all specified time frames and signals the transition of the MACD from positive to negative and vice versa. With the previous indicators and Mike's strategy to enter the position, the probability that you will earn is very high, and losses are minimized.

My observation is that the indicator is best used on fast currencies and oil. It shows trend and momentum very well and also deep pullback, which really makes trading easier. In combination with some of the pivot indicators it shows very good results.

The price of the indicator is not high and if you follow strict rules you should start earning money very quickly.

In addition to the PTS_Trend_WithMagicEntries indicator, I highly recommend the Double Tops / Bottoms indicator, the signals at longer time intervals are really profitable. In my trading I use both indicators on the same chart.

I also bought a PTS_MACD_Divergence_Box indicator that signals bullish or bearish divergence. A very useful indicator.

For all the PerfectTrendSystem.com indicators I have used, whether they are free versions or paid versions, I only have praise.

Cheers.

Nov 6, 2019 - 5 Stars Hello everyone. I followed Mike Semlitsch on twitter for a while and then became interested in his systems and indicators. At first I just read the rules that must be followed in order to be successfully traded and then I started using some of the indicators that are free to test. I also started following the telegram channels and discussions regarding the indicators.

Some time ago I bought the The 3-Line-Strike Alerter indicator, which is very useful especially if a signal appears on a higher time frame. After that I used the free version of the PTS_Trend_WithMagicEntries indicator. Although the free version is only available for two currency pairs, I got interested and bought a full license.

As I have a steady job in another profession, forex is an additional hobby so I am not able to fully commit to trading. I am currently in the process of studying how the indicator works on different currency pairs. I pay most attention to oil trading and I can say that the indicator shows good results there.

My observation is that the indicator is best used on fast currencies and oil. It shows trend and momentum very well and also deep pullback, which really makes trading easier. In combination with some of the pivot indicators it shows very good results.

The price of the indicator is not high and if you follow strict rules you should start earning money very quickly.

In addition to the PTS_Trend_WithMagicEntries indicator, I highly recommend the Double Tops / Bottoms indicator, the signals at longer time frames are really profitable. In my trading I use both indicators on the same chart.

For all the PerfectTrendSystem.com indicators I have used, whether they are free versions or paid versions, I only have praise.

Cheers.
 
NYC, USA,
Feb 10, 2022,
Registered user

Bought the DTDB Alerter from this company

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I like the DTDB concept and the alerter is well worth the money. However, there is a flaw with the way it's recommended to be used hence the 4-star rating. The DTDB isn't considering a very important part of smart money concepts and it's giving entries way too early. When price action comes back into the area of interest, price will often go back deeper into the zone in order to mitigate past orders (those that caused the downward or upward price action in the first place). This small little tweak will make this the perfect tool for smart money concept traders!
 
Husum, Germany,
Feb 5, 2022,
Registered user

worth every penny

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have known Mike and his systems for more than 10 years. I used to jump from system to system but since using the systems I've been consistently profitable every year
 
Saltillo, Mexico,
Jan 21, 2022,
Registered user

Great Forex systems and community

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

It might be a little long but it is an honest and true review.

I have been in Algo trading for over the past 2 years and saw that there was something missing since there were months with huge drawdown but I lacked the expertise as a trader, couldn't even understand a chart. On one of the EA groups that I followed I saw a screenshot of huge gains in October 2021 and got me intrigued since it was from an EA from PTS systems. I contacted this fella and taught me that it was an expert advisor for semiautomatic trading and shared with me what would be the telegram group of DTDB from PTS.
From then on it has only been a great journey of knowledge, awesome community and great systems!

I learned why my EAs where mostly having huge dd was because they are based on solely 1 time frame and not on the bigger picture and the bigger picture of trends. And decided to start giving it a try to manual trading and DTDB system.

PTS offers an excellent system for profitable trading, just follow the rules and make sure to follow them, there will be profitability in the way. I have purchased several of the tools Mike and his team have developed at the PTS page, nothing but rock solid tools to stand out and have an edge in the FX market.

The telegram groups are filled with knowledge from Mike, Andro, Dan Goodboy and several other members of the community that are there to help you out with any type of information you need, share a trading idea or how to improve your skills.

It's been almost 4 months since I hopped into dtdb and it has been a total game changer for me and my profitability in the FX markets.
Just today finished the 1st phase of a prop firm challenge and awaiting credentials for 2nd phase in order to be a funded prop firm trader.

If you want to be part of a great community, great trading ideas, knowledge and reliable FX tools PTS is the place for you. Personal thanks to Mike and his systems, he has completely changed me and my family's life in ways that he possibly can't imagine.
 
London, United Kingdom,
Dec 16, 2021,
Registered user

Excellent variety of systems for different types of trades

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Have been part of the STME group for a long time now and can only say good things. The system (whether STME or V-power or DTDB) is great if one spends the time to learn it. And most importantly, there are people like Mike, Andro, Anyelo to help you understand how best to use the relevant systems.
the community is very helpful and one can only learn from such an environment.
 
Ludwig,
Langebaan, South Africa,
Dec 16, 2021,
Guest

Money well spend

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I purchased both V Power and Double top / Double bottom indicators and alerters, been using them for more than a year and it was money well spend. Mike, his team and other active traders provide great support and will always answer any question you might have. If you are prepared to put in the hours to learn the workings of the systems, follow the rules and select the best set ups you will absolutely make money.
 
Metz, France,
Dec 11, 2021,
Registered user

Vpower, more than an EA

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Hello Everyone,
User of Vpower since 2years, I am really happy to have found Mike's products during my journey in Forex.
In my opinion, you will not be a successful trader just by running an EA without analyze environnement.
You must focus your efforts on best probabilities setups and this is what you learn with Mike's team.
 
Como, Italy,
Dec 10, 2021,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I bought the STME system one year ago and is an excellent method. I recommend all beginners o study this method , which gives excellent results if applied with care.
In addition, there is excellent live support throughout the day with examples and assistance.

Dec 9, 2021 - No Rating I bought the STME method more than a year ago. The results are more than good and the support has been excellent.
I thank the team.
 
london, United Kingdom,
Nov 28, 2021,
Registered user

STME + DTDB persoanl overview of my time with the systems

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Hello All,
First of all some of you may recognise me :) my intension is to be honest and transparent in this review.
I have been using STME for well over 6years! I have to be transparent it was not an EASY process from the start especially when I was starting out in my FX career and STME was the first system I came across and is not an easy system to grasp for a newbie.
My concern and frustration when learning was simple, the telegram group was consistently being updated with key members making profits and gains from the system BUT I was always losing consistently. Why could I not achieve the same results and this hindered my learning and lead me to make poor and bad trading decisions leading to negative profits.
I could also not understand the concepts on larger time frame analysis and how they related to the lower time frame signals. I could not understand why we could not just take the signals for entry.
Over the next 1 to 2 years I tried to learn the concepts with not much time to learn or experience in this business I had to learn all the basics via trial and error. After 3 years of hard work and learning as much as I could I still failed to break even and so for this reason I understand the frustrations and can see we live in this world of instant gratifications and this can lead to disappointments while our expectations are not met as quick as we intend them to be.
Having said this and knowing the challenges new and existing traders have the STME system Works and is transparent in the telegram groups - the key to success is hard work and dedication to a system and only the trader them self can lead this.
I have seen first-hand many members from the STME + DTDB become fully funded from prop firms if they adhere to the trade rules and respect a trading discipline. I have also seen many members fail in disappointment and this is normal considering the statistics and odds are greatly against us in the first place.
Bottom line. If you are up for a challenge and want take this seriously you will need to dedicate time to the systems Mike provides and you will see consistent but steady gains over time.

I hope this helps and hope to see the community grow.

Andro
 
Robertas,
Hounslow, United Kingdom,
Nov 28, 2021,
Guest

perfect for trend following and continuation entries

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Hello traders....honestly im not the guy who rights reviews but the system that i purchase (STME) Strong Trends with Magic Entries are really doing well. its been 7 months since i started using STME and i managed bring my live account from £700 to £1734 results are good :) Tech support is amazing and the telegram group is spot on with ur Sensei Andro that supports us and shares ideas for trading. All you need to do just take some time study the rules and the system results will follow... you will find my self in STME telegram group sharing chatting helping each other and making money on the way...really worth your money if you serious about trading and you want trading system that really works STME is the way to go.
@Brazas STME group telegram
special thanks to Mike and STME group admin Andro.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is PerfectTrendSystem?

PerfectTrendSystem is a forex software company founded by Mike Semlitsch.

PerfectTrendSystem sells indicators and EAs.

Are PerfectTrendSystem's indicators good?

Unbiased users reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if PerfectTrendSystem offers good indicators. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/14329/perfecttrendsystem-trading-software

Please come back often as reviews get updated and added from time to time.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent PerfectTrendSystem community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/perfecttrendsystem/

Are PerfectTrendSystem's indicators free?

The indicators and EAs offered by PerfectTrendSystems are not free, they are charged on a one-time fee.