Perfect Trend System Review

4.732 · 94 REVIEWS

Mike Semlitsch

Updated: Sep 30, 2020 · PerfectTrendSystem.com  · Is this your company?
Perfect Trend System

Live discussion

Join live discussion of PerfectTrendSystem.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.732 · 94 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

NUZVIDU, India,
Aug 26, 2020,
Registered user

THE ONLY PRODUCTS YOU NEED IN ORDER TO BE SUCCESSFUL

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have been using Mike's products (STME, V-POWER, DTDB) for almost 6 months. Every system has its own rules and every system is designed with an Edge on higher time frames. There is a dedicated telegram group for every system where traders can discuss all the possible setups. Customer service is excellent, Mike will respond to the queries in less than 24 hrs. Every system has the free versions available which can be used on limited. So we can easily decide if the system suits us or not. Every week on Sunday the possible setups on for the next week will be posted on the website which we can access for free.

The one thing that I like the most about Mike's products is they are not some "BLACK BOX" systems, On his website, Mike clearly explains how the indicators work and when you will receive the signals and what edge you will have before entering the trades.

PLAN THE TRADES ON WEEKEND --- FOLLOW THE RULES --- DON'T BE GREEDY --- BECOME SUCCESSFUL AND CONSISTANT OVER A PERIOD OF TIME.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Kathy,
Kaohsiung, Taiwan, China,
Sep 10, 2020,
Guest

Brilliant work!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I just bought 4 indicators from Mike, all are about MACD. How these indicators and scanners work for me is so amazing and that’s what exactly I need most! I would like to use his EA for the next step after I’ve practiced enough the trading concepts he teaches in the blog. Thanks to Mike for the brilliant work and it’s getting easier and enjoyable in trading for me now.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Texas, USA,
Mar 7, 2019,
Registered user

Pefectt Trend

Mike is an experienced trader and has lot of knowledge All the trading systems and strategies he created by him are of high quality and help trade better . V Power EA and system created by him is incredibly great.

He provides great support for all his systems and stands by his products . I own nearly all of Mike's products.
 
Nigeria, Nigeria,
May 17, 2018,
Registered user

I have been looking for a system that could earn me ‘stable money’ but never did I get one until when I stumbled into Mike’s perfect trend system. I was very skeptical of the system as the case has always been that they promise so much and deliver little or nothing. Glad to add that ‘this is the real deal’. My conviction that it will be a good system stemmed from the fact that he offers a trial version of all his systems for unlimited time but for limited currency pairs. This kind of offer I have never had elsewhere during my years of searching for a system/indicator that would do what the seller says it will do. His response time to queries is second to none. I have bought the Alerter for
double top/ double-bottom, multi-timeframe MACD. I am currently sourcing money to buy Magic Entries within Strong Trends indicators/alerts. From the results I am getting so far I am sure I will not need to borrow to buy the remainder but gradually earning to buy them. It might take time to build the required amount of money as my account is a small one. So far, so good. Thanks, Mike and members of his trading group that has been so helpful. Real people, real ideas. – OGBORIEFOR OMOKHAGBO
 
Lithuania, Lithuania,
Jul 9, 2020,
Registered user

Realy nice service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have tried a number of systems/indicators/EA's, and none of them was good at al.
when i found Perfect Trend System my trades changed in profit. So i am using those tools from Mike
PST_ DoubleTopBottom
PST_Alert_ DoubleTopBottom
PST_Alert_VPOWER_BOX
PST_VPOWER_SYSTEM
PST_MACD_Divergence_box_alert
and so happy.

Thanks Mike
 
Hong Kong, Hong Kong,
Jan 21, 2020,
Registered user

A High quality V-Power scanner and other products

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have been using Mike's products for almost a year. His method is by far the most effective way to make money in the fx market. The products that I currently own is the V-power EA, the V Power alerter, Macd divergence indicator, double top double bottom alerter. All of them produce amazing results. Once you learned his method, you will understand how to ride the trend with the smart money.
 
UK, United Kingdom,
Apr 26, 2020,
Registered user

STME and supertrend scanner

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I recently added the STME alerter and supertrend scanner to my repetoir.

Super trend scanner is so helpful for showing early warning of a confirmed trend reversal in H4.
Also useful for early warning of pullbacks for STME entries.
The STME alerter is then the icing on the cake with precise entry points.

Can’t recommend the indicators and reading material (whichh is all free) enough, the indicators and scanners just make life much easier
 
Panevezys, Lithuania,
Sep 27, 2019,
Registered user

PTS_Alerter_Trend_WithMagicEntries Indicator

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Hello, gentlemen, traders. I already wrote about the Mike Semlitsch “V-Power Trading System” from the “Perfect Trend System” website. In the process of using this system, I began to miss the trend indicator, with the help of which I could be informed about the direction of the trend on different timeframes. I found such an indicator on the Mike website and it is called "PTS_Alerter_Trend_WithMagicEntries". It is very convenient, because the scan results can be erased on one board in one window of the MT4 terminal immediately for 6 timeframes and 30 instruments. Also, if necessary, right in the terminal window, you can set a signal to alert the selected timeframe and currency pair. For example, I trade only on the large timeframe H4. therefore, on this timeframe, I set signals on all currency pairs. When I get a signal that the trend has changed, then when I confirm the “MACD Divergence Box Alerter” indicator (which I also bought from Mike earlier), I will start trading confidently and profitably using the “V-Power Trading System” indicator or using the Mike training materials, which it on the site is enough for profitable trading. Here I must add that the indicator "PTS_Alerter_Trend_WithMagicEntries" is designed for another indicator, but, I think, the trend on different indicators is the same.
(translate using Google Translate)

Sep 21, 2019 - 5 Stars Hello, gentlemen, traders. I have been trading for more than 1 year. I bought various advisors and experts, training in Forex trading, but I could not configure and find my trading system for trading. I was looking for a system that would allow me to earn stable money, but I never received it. I accidentally came to a site where the creator of the Mike Semlitsch system explains his trading system in a simple, understandable and accessible language. This perfect and perfect system is called the “V-Power Trading System”. The system knows how market makers (banks) manage markets daily. This gives traders a huge advantage in the market. The author offers a trial version of his system for unlimited time for two currency pairs. Nobody made such offers to me. I used the demo version of the system for 2 days, fell in love with it and bought it, no longer doubting it. The system clearly and clearly marks the graphics in the terminal. All trends are clearly visible and there are no questions left for profitable trading. If you are an absolute beginner, you will make money in the long run with this system. This is about the best seller I have dealt with. Mike Semlitsch provides excellent products on its Perfect Trend System website. I am very pleased with his product and will buy them in the future. His products can be purchased for a modest fee compared to the profit that they can give. If there are any problems or questions with the functionality of the adviser, Mike is in Telegram chats to quickly respond and help.
(translate using Google Translate)
 
Atlanta, USA,
Sep 27, 2019,
Registered user

Super Trend Alerter

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been in IT for over 30 years and trading for 3 years . I learned the old fashion way- No Indicators and all Technical Analysis . Mike Super Trend Indicator has changed the way how I do trading . I am no longer sitting in front of a computer for hours waiting for the next trend or reversal. This makes it so easy it feels like cheating . I still think everyone should learn how to do it the old fashioned way first, but these indicators make it so freaking easier - I will be buying more
 
Singapore,
Mar 16, 2019,
Registered user

A Positive Expectancy Strategy that takes advantage of how Market Makers operate

I rarely write reviews on products and services, because many that I've come across simply weren't worth the time and effort to do so. However, I'm very impressed by the quality and education that came with Mike's V-Power EA.

The V-Power EA comes with 2 modes, a manual alert & entry function, and an Auto Entry function that only triggers once it meets a set of specific criteria.
Personally, I find it best used in context of what the market is doing, so I use it within my market analysis and strategy.

It's not something to be used blindly just because an alert comes up. The rules for what to look out for are provided by Mike on the website and inside the Telegram Chat Group where other traders use V-Power as well.

The EA works on the H1 time frame, but you can do your H4/D1/W1 analysis prior to activating the alert or Auto Entry function (which is what I do).

The primary reasons why I use the V-Power EA are:
1) It's based on a permanent market edge, on the understanding of how market makers operate their business to make their profits. So I can be confident that the edge in this set-up won't be going away as long as the financial markets continue to operate.
2) The Auto Entry function saves me a lot of time and energy. I don't need to babysit the charts once I've identified a good opportunity to enter the market. I just activate the Auto Entry function, and go about my day. I check in once in a while, to see that the conditions are still valid and I still want my trade to be activated once the conditions are met.

What I think can be improved about the EA:
1) It operates on a lot size entry, rather than a percentage risk sizing. It's not a deal breaker, because there are benefits to using a fixed lot size as well.
2) It works ONLY on the H1 time frame, but I can live with that because I don't trade lower than the H1. So it's not really for traders who scalp or trade the M1/M5/M15/M30 time frame.
3) You need to LEARN how to use it properly, as in read the educational material, test it out in demo accounts before using it on your Live account. While it's pretty straightforward, you still need to learn how to use it properly and what can/can't be done with the EA.
4) You can't really do much trade management with it in terms of scaling OUT. If you exit 1 partial (for e.g. out of 2 or 3 partial entries), the EA exits the entire position. The workaround is to remove the EA from the charts and manage the stops/profit targets manually.
5) Once you close the MT4 platform or change time frames, the alerts/auto entry function is deactivated. I'm not sure if this is a good or bad thing, because it makes sure I run through the charts and check that my alerts/auto entries are activated. It removes the possibility of me "forgetting" that I have an auto entry activated on a pair I no longer want to open a position in.

As with any EA, the support that comes with it is critical. If there's any problems or questions with the functionality of the EA, Mike is there in the Telegram chats to answer and help out. So far, there have been minimal updates to the EA as it works well. Any issues are quickly solved and updates sent out to the group within a short turnaround time.

Is it a 100% win rate strategy and EA? I wish, but obviously it's not.

No EA does that over the long term, but with a solid understanding of the set-ups and bigger picture (that Mike has also shared with traders), V-Power is a very robust and positive expectancy strategy. I've had a nice string of winners before getting hit with a losing trade in most cases, which is dependent on how you adjust the SL/TP settings in the EA itself.

i.e. if you want a bigger TP, then it's most likely your win rate will drop. And if you go for a smaller TP, your win rate will be higher (all things being equal).

For me, it's the edge that comes with understanding how market makers operate and taking advantage to be on the same side as the smart money that makes V-Power an excellent tool and trading strategy.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is PerfectTrendSystem?

PerfectTrendSystem is a forex software company founded by Mike Semlitsch.

PerfectTrendSystem sells indicators and EAs.

Are PerfectTrendSystem's indicators good?

Unbiased users reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if PerfectTrendSystem offers good indicators. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/14329/perfecttrendsystem-trading-software

Please come back often as reviews get updated and added from time to time.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent PerfectTrendSystem community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/perfecttrendsystem/

Are PerfectTrendSystem's indicators free?

The indicators and EAs offered by PerfectTrendSystems are not free, they are charged on a one-time fee.