Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Roiteks.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jun 25, 2019
1 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

About Roiteks.com

Roiteks is a forex broker. Roiteks offers the Web-based forex trading platform. Roiteks.com offers over 10 forex currency pairs, indices, stocks, commodities, cfds, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

Roiteks.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Roiteks.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Sharjah, United Arab Emirates,
May 17, 2019,
Registered user

ScamScamScam

My story with Roiteks
On October 8, 2018 I contacted Roiteks through their web site http://www.roiteks.com to invest in a new cryptocurrency that belongs to Uber as per what I read earlier from the net. The website offers a free account but the account can not be activated until I make a deposit of at least $250 which I did. In the next day on October 9, 2018 roiteks representative called me trying to convince me to invest more because Uber cryptocurrency will boom and make lots of profits and promised that the money will return in three days so I invested money from two different banks $20250 from lets say Bank ‘A’ and $5000 from Bank ‘B’, after further digging into the internet I found out that Uber Cryptocurrency is still in the Idea phase and it does not exist in the real-world yet and the website belongs to a company (Green Oak LTD in Bulgaria subsidiary of Vantu Capital LTD which seems to be in Marshall Islands) says it is originally in Bulgaria and has branches in London & Seychelles but the money on my e-statement was transferred in AZE currency (Azerbaijan) and it was very difficult to contact them after they took the money.
With all the visible signs of a scam, on October 13, 2018 I contacted Bank ‘A’ and initiated a cashback operation via Master Card. On October 18, Roiteks representative contacted me but the trust was already lost and I submitted a withdrawal request through the website of only $250 to test their credibility but the request was cancelled, their excuse was that my documents were not complete even though I signed it before but they need correction & more signatures and they will return the money, also they said that I did not provide a utility bill as a proof of address while we agreed from the beginning that I’m living in the family house and there is no utility bill in my name so I can’t give a proof of address, I just asked to return the money to the same card.
On November 2, 2018 hired a company on the net called MyCashback to help me recover the funds and on November 15, 2018 roiteks gave a refund of $5000 that belongs to bank ‘B’ and refused to give back $20250 that belongs to Bank ‘A’ giving a threat that if I don’t withdraw the cashback request by the bank I will not see the money for years to come and with this they closed my account with them and until this day May 17, 2019 I’m still struggling to get back the money. (The cashback failed and case going cold.)
Notes worth mentioning:
– All the calls comes through UK number +442034554866 which is the main number on the webpage.
– At start Roiteks adds the same amount of deposit $25000 to my account with them (called Bonus) and sends papers to sign including what is called Trading Benefit Agreement which has a condition of a turnover of X25 of the trading benefit and deposit, I did not even know what is that until recently and they do not emphasize the condition like they emphasize the lies in the beginning like the three days and the Uber cryptocurrency.
– My account with them is closed so is the money considered a gift?!!!
– I did not trade at all with roiteks, the broker asked me in the beginning to provide my password so he can access the account and trade but I hesitated then he said he can access without my password which he did.
New Zealand, New Zealand,
May 23, 2018,
Registered user

ROITEKS IS A SCAM - DON'T LET YOU WITHDRAW ANYTHING

ROITEKS is a scam company, somoeone has said they are the same as ASHFORD INVESTMENTS but idk how valid that is.

DO NOT INVEST WITH ROITEKS
Emmaseg,
London, United Kingdom,
May 4, 2018,
Guest

Just been scammed by Roiteks

To say they are terrible is an understatement, they are simply evil bunch of men and women. I have just realised i have been scammed for sums above £20K and still confused and pondering on the next steps peradventure i can find some redress.
I'm uncertain about the chargeback reviews as i don't want to fall dipper into the pit.
God have mercy.
DUbai, United Arab Emirates,
Mar 28, 2018,
Registered user

SCAM BROKER ROITEK

They are absolute SCAM.. NEVER even give your money to them.

http://www.cryptowealthsoftware.com/ (CHEATING WEBSITE WHICH WILL TAKE YOU TO RIOTEK AFTER YOU DEPOSIT MONEY)
United Kingdom,
Dec 29, 2017,
Registered user

Roiteks is a scam!!!!

DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY MONEY! IT IS A SCAM!
now that I've made you aware I hope you see this before you try and trade with roiteks, they've taken £5500 of my money under the promise of a 5 day time trial and that I could take my money at any time. These are all lies they will take your money and never allow you to withdraw they will make excuses everytime you try and take your money or close your account. A complete scam 100%>. I am in the process of of trying to get my money back. I doubt I will see it again but I want to make sure it doesn't happen to anyone else