Cabana Capitals Review

1.944 • 35 REVIEWS
CCL FINTECH LIMITED
Updated: Nov 28, 2023
CabanaCapitals.com
CabanaCapitals is a forex broker. Cabana Capitals offers the MT4, MT5, and MT Mobile forex trading top platforms. CabanaCapitals.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, spot metals, indices and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $50
Established: 2017
Address: Suit 305, Griffith Corporate Centre Beachmont, P.O.Box 1510, United Kingdom
Contact: support@cabanacapitals.com, +44 1213681986
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (150+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

PAMM: ✅ Yes
Copy Trading: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, Bitcoin, Local Bank Transfers, Maestro, Neteller, PayTrust88, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, Bitcoin, Local Bank Transfers, Maestro, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Skrill, WebMoney
* Please check broker website for more information
1.944 • 35 REVIEWS

Cabana Capitals Most Helpful Customer Reviews

H
hammadanjum66
Faisalabad, Pakistan,
Dec 8, 2021,
Registered user

Cabana Capitals, Wont even give you profits...

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Further to my previous review, I want others to avoid trading with Cabana Capitals as they wont give your profits by holding your withdrawals. They will never notify you anything when you are trading with them, but once you will start adding profits then their back office will come into play. I had a terrible experience working with one of their account manager Mr. Zain, who normally replies you after 2 days even if you are facing issues with their board and system.
Moreover one other thing I would like to mention here which I noticed during my deposit and withdrawals that they are not using proper banking channels to draw your money directly from your Debit/credit card. They will ask you to send your money to someone in your country, and they most probably an illegal way is used to transfer that money from respective country to UK or Dubai. Same is the case with Withdrawals, you will get your withdrawals from a local bank account holder who is probably working with them. So you cant expect direct remittance from their company's account. I have all the proofs of deposits and few withdrawals and planning to hand it over to FIA in my country which will further investigate. Moreover I shall involve Dubai Police by providing them all the proofs. On my next visit to UK after this Covid restrictions, I shall definitely file a case against them. Its not about 5000, 8000 or 1000000 dollars, its about morality, ethics and professional approach which is never showed by them collectively as a team and company.

Dec 7, 2021 - 1 Star Hi
My name is Hammad Anjum and I started trading with Cabana Capitals around 10 months ago. It was nicely going on with losses and recovery process initially and Mostly I traded in Us30 and Dax30 in that time. After around 7 months i started earning some handsome profits in Dax30 using the method of hedge trading. Initially I took couple of withdrawals but realised after around 2 3 days that my next withdraw is pending and not approved. I talked to my account manager who later replied me that my account and withdrawals are on hold that your trading style is marked as "system abuse". I was shocked to see their response and wrote them an email with all the arguments i had in my pocket. I was not at all a hacker who potentially used their system to abuse anything. This was their system, in their control and they illegally held my profits. After exchanging of some emails, they announced they are going to deduct my profits, and they did. $5400 approx. At that time I had around 7000 total. I withdrew rest of 1578 and now my balance is zero. I want somebody to help my and others to learn and avoid Cabana Capitals as they are biggest scammers in Market. I have all details, screenshots, emails and account history to fight my case.
1 trader has found this review helpful
N
Nitin Rajvansh
Delhi, India,
Sep 19, 2019,
Registered user

One of the Best Trustable Forex Broker Till Now in The Market

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Cabana Capitals is an online Forex and CFD broker. The broker offers Forex, stock, CFDs and Crude Oil for trading on its platforms, which include the MT4 and MT5.

Its been Almost 3 Year I am DOing business with them and they always treat me like their first customer, the best part which I like about them is their team who handle all types of queries well and ready to help you 24x7. I am into Forex market from last 7 years and done business with multiple big brands,

the way cabana capital is growing and treating their customer is flawless, till now they have opened there firm in more then 20+countires

What I like about Cabana Capital is
-Low Spread
-Bonus
-Comprehensive trader education
-Good variety of research tools
-Low capital requirements for account opening.
-24x7 Online Support
-A Trusted ECN Forex Broker.

Forex has become a competitive field, with many a trader entering and rushing to reach success. Amidst this competition, finding the right trade plan, getting timely tips and assistance is challenging!

This is why a reliable broker is important. Brokers don't just connect you with the markets, they do a lot more! Your trading platforms will be provided by the broker you pair with.
So I CHoose Cabana Capital to make Further Bussiness.
V
vyonharper
United Kingdom (really the offices of CabanaCapitals.com in India),
Mar 13, 2018,
Registered user

I work and spam for CabanaCapitals.com

In my many years of dealing with forex brokers I have found Cabana Capitals to be a straight dealing, most knowledgable and highly reputable organization. Excellent customer service. they go out of their way to put clients first, They always give outstanding and profitable service.
Keep up the great work!
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
This review came from the same IP in India used by lalitarora to leave the fake review below.   The email address I used to register at the FPA was vh@cabanacapitals.com

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
S
sam281
London, United Kingdom,
Aug 15, 2019,
Registered user

Very Professional and never had issues with the withdrawls

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Their staff and their way of dealing is extremely professional. Been trading with them for the past 9 months and never had any issues with the withdrawals or trading. Their charges are very low and their customer service is surely amongst the best in the market. Highly recommended
B
Badry
Chennai, India,
Aug 7, 2019,
Registered user

PROFITS DISAPPEARED

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I have opened my live trading account with CABANA CAPITALS WITH 2600 USD.I have done very minimal trading at the beginning.Then I just started into major volumes.I have gained 500 USD and 1200 USD APROX next day.Within half an hour time all my profits got disappeared.Need the exact reason and clarification from cabana team.I don't feel this is ethical.
1 trader has found this review helpful
B
Reply by CabanaCapitals submitted Aug 20, 2019:
Hi,

I am an authorized person of Cabana Capitals.

Please send your concern to our team so we can resolve any grievance you may have.

Please send us your concern at backoffice@cabanacapitals.com or contact your account manager, we would happy to help you.

Thanks & Regards
CabanaCapitals

Recent User Reviews of Cabana Capitals

K
Kajen
Chennai, India,
Nov 17, 2023,
Registered user

CABANA CAPITAL IS A BAD COMPANY

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
This is kajen subramaniyam opened an account with cabana capital on 23.10.2023 with 410 usd .
Upto take money they talked well through phone chat online nice way but after got money from us not receiving calls as well as not giving proper contact person phone or name just saying country manager no one not contact with us when we need help from support team not even send chat conversations to emails only concern is getting money from us
Not only that but also them self auto closed trades without our permission. They not allowed withdrawal When our trades negative we tried to contact to deposit money and save Account no response when trying new orders said trade disable not even reply emails more than 10 days says we arrange call back but still no one gave call to me no one response my emails no one reply in chat who is country
manager even I asked even I asked there phone number not gave me its only one side conversations to get our money only
U
Usoro
Akwa-Ibom, Nigeria,
Apr 26, 2023,
Registered user

It is awesome

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
They are reliable. Their payment is done without delay. This is my personal opinion base on my experience. Their support line is Wonderful.
M
Marnie Sdnyc33
Philippines, Philippines,
Dec 19, 2022,
Registered user

Refuse to withdraw and deduct profits

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
CABANA CAPITALS is really hateful. There is no reason to resolutely deduct traders' profits The thing is, my account number is 430014. I deposited 300 dollars on October 24, 2022, and gained about 560 dollars in profits through a period of trading. During this period, I did not violate any terms and agreements.

I withdrew all funds on December 12, 2022, but was refused by cabana capitals. I could only withdraw the amount deposited, and the profits were confiscated. After communicating with cabana capitals, there was no result, I sent an email to the team of cabana capitals but did not reply.

This practice of cabana capitals is completely unreasonable and irregular. Is it possible to allow only losses but not profits to withdraw funds? I hope all traders should take a warning. Now I just want to get the capital I deserve.
1 trader has found this review helpful
N
Nrtxkf Ugretop
Kenya, Kenya,
Sep 26, 2022,
Registered user

refusal to withdraw

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Cabana Capitals platform is not a trusted broker. My account number is 430248. I made a deposit on September 12 and made some profits through trading. On September 15, I wanted to withdraw some funds, but Cabana Capitals platform refused me for no reason. Withdrawal, I emailed them without replying, contacted customer service, customer service replied that their team is dealing with it, it has been a long time, they have been ignoring this matter, and now I am very disappointed with the Cabana Capitals platform, please trade Members must choose carefully. At present, I just want to get my money back and ask the platform to do justice for me.
1 trader has found this review helpful
G
Ganesha7773
Jodhpur, India,
Nov 17, 2021,
Registered user

Cabana capital irresponsible and fraud scam by Latika mem from jodhpur raj

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I had 7 lakh account but in latika emptied the whole account in one day and finished all my money and till now I have not received my money and no one answer
3 traders have found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

Is CabanaCapitals regulated?

Cabana Capitals is not regulated with any financial authority.

In other words, there is no designated government or non-government body to supervise the activities of Cabana Capitals or to resolve complaints.

What is the minimum deposit for CabanaCapitals?

Cabana Capitals introduces a variable minimum deposit based on the account types.
  • Micro Trader account: the minimum deposit is $100
  • Active Trader account: the minimum deposit is $500
  • Standard Trader account: the minimum deposit is $1,000
  • Premium Trader account: the minimum deposit is $5,000
  • Elite Trader account: the minimum deposit is $20,000
  • VIP Trader account: the minimum deposit is $50,000

Is CabanaCapitals any good?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best resource to provide you with a good insight on Cabana Capitals to determine whether Cabana Capitals is any good or not. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/14748/cabanacapitals-forex-brokers

Please come back often to check updated or added reviews as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent Cabana Capitals community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/cabanacapitals/