Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

CabanaCapitals.com Review Visit site

Updated: Sep 10, 2018
1.511 · 8 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

CabanaCapitals is a forex broker. Cabana Capitals offers the MT4 and MT4 Mobile forex trading top platform. CabanaCapitals.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, spot metals, indices and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

CabanaCapitals.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of CabanaCapitals.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1.511 · 8 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Mon768,
Delhi, India,
Sep 7, 2018,
Registered user

Strongly recommended forex broker!

I'm a trader of Cabana Capitals since past 6 months. My experience of trading with this broker is absolutely amazing. the broker has excellent services, many trading instruments, wide range in accounts, assured easy withdrawal and excellent customer support. Special thing about the broker is the transparency which it maintains every time i trade. Thanks Cabana. Keep the good work up!
Jadvani kamlesh,
Ahmedabad, India,
Sep 2, 2018,
Guest

Cabana capitals Exelent beoker in industry

Cabana capitals is Really a Good forex ECN Broker .
They have competitive spreads, Faster Execution, Superior Technology, Trust and Transparency ,other than brokers and they provide swap free account....
Deposit , withdrwal is very smoothly like in skrill,nettler ,btc within 2-4 hours maximum received in wallet account.i really test personly...they have also option local bank support for deposit and withdrwal with zero commission charges.i m working with last 8 months with this broker ,i have still no issue about withdrawal n deposits.
They have educated ,supportive employees
Murali,
Chennai, India,
Aug 16, 2018,
Guest

Good trading conditions

I had been trading this broker from the last 4 months and they have good trading conditions & execution. I was able to receive prompt withdrawals. They have good service. Happy so far trading with them.
Sharma,
India,
Aug 14, 2018,
Guest

SCAMMER-FRAUD-CHEATED CABANA MARKETS = DABBA TRADING

It is a FRAUD BROKER Running just like a DABBA TRADING From INDIA and INDIAN OWNER's

I Have all the details of the kingmaker owner's Address, Phone number's etc ..!!
They work on % BASIS on clients LOSS they Share XYZ %
Even for IB-Partner they fix a deal with % .
The employees who work here get % after the client loose the invested amount .
This I completely FRAUD Work running ILLEGALLY - I Have already Filed FIR with all proof very soon these guys will be grilled also will be shutting there shops in Delhi & Pune few of the main culprits are Lalith Aroro & Lathika Maru

Please Report to the below details if you are also cheated by the above CULPRITS
They will be punished & get non bailable warrant
Deputy Commissioner of police C.P. (I) (EOW)
22620111/22620826/22613552
cp.mumbai@mahapolice.gov.in
naveen,
mumbai, India,
Jul 10, 2018,
Guest

naveen

I am working with this broker from last 6 months . i am getting all withdrawals and IB commission on time . i have live account . i have taken more then 20 time withdrawals . all my clients are satisfied with services
Sanjeev,
Lucknow, India,
Jul 5, 2018,
Guest

Terrible

Terrible service, don't use it ever. Be careful read more about them on all the capital forums and other forums then use it.
Shashikant,
Panipat, India,
Mar 30, 2018,
Guest

Beaware of this Dabba Broker

Specially Indians beaware of this Dabba Broker. No guarantee of withdrawals. They have some set target.Once they achive that Targeted Collection Amount they will run away with your money.
vyonharper,
United Kingdom (really the offices of CabanaCapitals.com in India),
Mar 13, 2018,
Registered user

I work and spam for CabanaCapitals.com

In my many years of dealing with forex brokers I have found Cabana Capitals to be a straight dealing, most knowledgable and highly reputable organization. Excellent customer service. they go out of their way to put clients first, They always give outstanding and profitable service.
Keep up the great work!
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
This review came from the same IP in India used by lalitarora to leave the fake review below.   The email address I used to register at the FPA was vh@cabanacapitals.com

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
lalitarora,
India (The offices of CabanaCapitals in India),
Mar 13, 2018,
Registered user

I am a multi and a spammer. I work for CabanaCapitals.com and also leave fake reviews for the company.

I started working with this broker and found out to be one of the good broker i have worked with
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review came from the same IP in India used by vyonharper to leave the fake review above.   The email address used by vyonharper to register at the FPA was vh@cabanacapitals.com

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.