Tradize.com Review

2.847 • 4 REVIEWS
Out of business
Updated: Sep 27, 2022
Tradize is a forex broker. Tradize offers the MT4 and MT4 Mobile forex trading top platform. Tradize.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, equities, indices, bitcoin, oil, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.
Tradize.com and BerryFinancialMarkets.com share the same MT4 server.
Website is down. Company seems to be out of business.
Tradize.com
Out of business
2.847 • 4 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

T
Tamil nadu
Tamil nadu, India,
Jun 4, 2021,
Guest

Good

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
They return my capital and profit. GOOD. They are genuine trader.i got profit many times. After covit 19 they cannot process well in india.but TRADIZE IS GOOD
S
Delhi, India,
Nov 25, 2020,
Registered user

Good broker but facing Local bank transfer issue.

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Good broker but facing Local bank transfer issue in India since covid onslaught.

I transferred all funds to another broker without any hassle. Not advisable for Indian till the bank transfer issue is resolved.
M
Moorthi
Karaikudi, India,
Jan 26, 2020,
Guest

Reliable from apr 2019 till now going well jan 26,2020

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
i always sceptic over the MLM concept payment. but this tradize with allied asset funds seems reliable giving profit 7-10% monthly. I invested 4.30 lakhs on april 2019,in allied asset funds opening the account in tradize. lets see its performance in future. I am waiting for the april if i get the profit in april, my capital amount will be recovered.
S
Hyderabad, India,
May 2, 2019,
Registered user

Cheating company, running by fraudster of intfx

Tradize is a cheat company. Kindly don't invest your funds in this company as the company is running in back end of Praveen Alapati and kiran who has been previously running Intfx who has cheated many people by saying Bankruptcy. No one can help you guys after seeing such a response. Be aware and invest wisely. Be aware of the employee from Tamil Nadu and Mumbai. Mohamed Ali who is previous employers of intfx doesn't respond to any of his old client and now working in Tradize. Intfx investor will know the biggest scam and Tradize is new avatar of Intfx hardly 4 to 5 years when there is good funds to loot they will run away
1 trader has found this review helpful
S
Saro
Tamilnadu, India,
Mar 5, 2019,
Guest

Very secure money in Tradize company and fast response during withdrawl. They are following good standard process