HMarkets.com Review

2.949 · 6 REVIEWS

Hantec Group

Formerly HantecGlobal.com

Formerly HantecFX.com

Updated: Oct 4, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

HMarkets is a forex broker. Hantce Markets offers the MT4 and MT4 Mobile forex online trading top platforms. HMarkets.com offers over 40 forex pairs, gold, silver, indices, commodities oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

HMarkets.com
Other related websites include HantecFX.com, HantecMarkets.com in Australia, HantecVanuatu.com in China.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 1990
Address: Suite 207, The Catalyst, Silicon Avenue, 40 Cybercity, 72201 Ebène, Mauritius
Contact: info@hmarkets.com, +44 (0) 20 3934 2204
Regional offices:
Regulators: ASIC #AFSL 326907, FSA #MOF102, JSC #51905, FSC Mauritius #C114013940, FCA #FRN 502635, VFSC #40318
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
MAM: Yes
ZuluTrade: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of HMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.949 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Bahia, Brazil,
Aug 31, 2021,
Registered user

Withdrawal charge without notice

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I made a withdrawal and I get less money through Skrill, there is no withdrawal fee notice. Thieves, in addition to charging high spreads, also steal part of the withdrawal. It has a much better broker with a low spread and without deceiving the customer.

Aug 25, 2021 - 4 Stars I started using the service, but the spread is too large, it's too expensive to trade currencies
 
Sam,
Benin, Nigeria,
Apr 28, 2020,
Guest

Excellent services

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

1. Swift deposit and withdrawal process
2. Excellent trade execution
3. Golden customer service
 
Nigeria, Nigeria,
Feb 14, 2020,
Registered user

Good broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I've been using hantec global for a year now with no issues, the withdrawal is really fast (less than 24hours), my account manager is really responsive , customer care has been on point so far, their spread is perfect & really cool almost as small as dat of icmarket, I haven't experienced a stop hunt so far, d chart is same with everyother charts out there...am just surprised how not much people know about this broker & it isn't recognized
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Lagos, Nigeria,
Nov 18, 2019,
Registered user

Hantecglobal withdrawal Scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Hello I made of withdrawal of $100.1 on hantecglobal Ltd broker client dashboard through skrill, the payment showed processed but haven't received my money in the past 24hrs have tried reaching out to their customer care but they don't care about their investors they are a scam don't invest in this s***** broker,

(Hantec Global Ltd. Registered Office: Suite 207, The Catalyst, Silicon Avenue, 40 Cybercity, 72201 Ebène, Mauritius.
Company No. 127483 Mauritius FSC License Number: C114013940.)

That's the broker, I have already filed a fraud complaint on the regulator service against this broker and hopefully I get my money back.

Please a don't invest here please don't

I will update on this development of this outcome I hope the regulator will take serious action against this scam broker.

You have been warned.

Also seems the broker is relatively new too I don't know why I had to invest this these people I want my money back.
 
chris,
ph, Nigeria,
Aug 13, 2019,
Guest

very reliable

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

the have fast deposit and withrawal good spread and no commision. i highly recommend it for all new and existing traders
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Lagos, Nigeria,
Jun 9, 2018,
Registered user

A very good broker

Ever since i have been using Hantec Global, the brokerage services was perfectly delivered. Low spread, fast execution, fast local deposit and withdrawal, well structured rebate. I recommend this broker to all
  1 trader has found this review helpful