Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ISGXchange.com Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 15, 2018
0.31 · 3 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
June 2018:  There are now two FPA Traders Court Guilty votes against this company.  The FPA recommends exteme caution dealing with ISG Xchange until these issues are resolved.
May 30, 2018:  The UK FCA has issued a warning against ISGXchange.com and ISGX.com.  CLICK HERE to verify.
May 2018:  There is an FPA Traders Court Guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends a high level of caution dealing with ISG Xchange until this issue is resolved.

ISGXchange.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ISGXchange.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty2
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2018-0912018-05-30Htckns vs isgxchange.comguilty
2018-0712018-04-13miksie vs isgxchange.comguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

0.31 · 3 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

littlebrowndog,
United Kingdom,
Aug 15, 2018,
Registered user

Total Scam please do not invest your money with these people.

Hi
I'm afraid I have been the victim of a scam by ISGxchange.com. June 2017 I was contacted by "Alexander Lewin" and invested my first £20000, he contacted me in August with a 90 day investment scheme with proceeds to be available in November , however I had taken out a bonus with them which I unwittingly didn't realise tied me into a volume of trading of £185000 before money could be withdrawn. Lewin left the firm at Christmas it appears and I then spoke to Charles Wilson who had demonstrated his abilities win the website by a series of trade that all come in with great results. I invested a futher £10000 with him so my investments had now over time grown to £55000. This July I came back from a weeks holiday to find the account had been traded at !4% of balance when the maximum ever to be traded was 1% with continuous losses over a 10-15 min period till it reached £2.10.
My feeling is this is all of no consequence as the web platform is bogus .
I have not been able to speak to anyone except call handlers since.
I sent a tracked complaint letter to the headquarters in Denmark , the address could not be found.
I have emails saved and screen shots of transactions and direct telephone numbers used . but I am afraid that as these were over a year ago initially then August and then February that the money is long gone and I have no hope of retrieval.
I believe the website to be a big smoke screen and the funds have been taken back when they were first deposited with never any intention of returning them.
Htckns,
Uk, United Kingdom,
May 31, 2018,
Registered user

Issue escalated to Traders Court Htckns vs isgxchange.com | GUILTY
The company wrongly claims to be working from UK and Denmark. They are refusing to disclose the location of their operation and who regulates them. I've been trying to withdraw my funds since last 5 months!

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

miksie,
UK and, South Aftica,
May 1, 2018,
Registered user

Issue escalated to Traders Court miksie vs isgxchange.com | GUILTY
Please stay away from this company. They are very proffessional and responsive until you request withdrawal of funds. You are then met by arrogance, lies and blatantly being ignored. Over 10 weeks now since I requested withdrawal and still no closer to getting my funds. I am certainly not the first and I write this that you don't become a victim either.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>