LeoPrime.com Review

2.633 · 13 REVIEWS
Updated: Jul 3, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

LeoPrime is a forex broker. Leo Prime offers the MT4 and Mobile forex trading top platform. LeoPrime.com offers over 30 forex currency pairs, indices, energies, gold, silver, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

LeoPrime.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $10
Established: 2016
Address: G.S.Complex, 1st floor, Office Number 12, Providence, Mahe, Seychelles, 673310, Seychelles
Contact: support@leoprime.com, +44 20380 85868
Regional offices:
Regulators: FSA-S #SD032
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (4) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (3) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Oil, Other Commodities
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of LeoPrime.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.633 · 13 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Dhanbad jharkhand, India,
Jul 1, 2020,
Registered user

Leo prime broker is very very froud forex broker company

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Leo prime is a fraud forex broker company leo prime is 2 book forex broker he all member run by india all server he use to run site in india I deposit in local method KIRAN RAVINDRA KADAM, ADDRESS : 19/218 OLD 154/B SUNANDA PATILMALA ICHALKARANGI PRIYADARSHINI COLONY KOLHARPUR MAHARASTRA 416115 MOBILE NO. 8055595910 this is the address of his bank ac I transfer my money from my bank ache refused to give me withdrawal his lady member miss Ashi tell me in 2 weeks today u will get today u will get every day she tell me and not give me my withdrawal I have aal proof and today I go to file the case of all member in leo prime my Account(s):
5561471 don't belive this broker he all member are fraud don't belive
 
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
May 4, 2020,
Registered user

creates loopholes to steal customer money ( scam )

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I traded with this company and made $ 100,000 profit under account number 5558048

I made withdrawal requests, and I called the company first and did not give me any money

Then she said that I am trading illegally, so what happened is that I traded on the company's platform and the prices in front of me, so I did not trade on the platform of another company and did not bring these prices from my home and these prices were real in the market and existed with all other companies

I recorded a video and pictures of all my deals and withdrawal requests where I requested compensation for my profits or part of it and any money was refused

And i warn everyone against dealing with this company as it creates mistakes to steal customer money

She excuses when the client wins, but when she loses, she tells him that this is normal

Therefore, I warn a caution against this scam company
 
Reply by LeoPrime submitted May 13, 2020:
Dear Client,

Greetings from LeoPrime!

We have contacted you through email and over the phone from our Compliance team on March 9th, 2020, mentioning that you have made suspicious trades from your trading account numbers. We have sent you the investigation report of your trades through email on 9th of March 2020, to make you understand that the trades which you have made are suspicious and also the reports holds the entire details of your trades. And moreover, you have confessed that the mistake was not from our (LeoPrime) side over the phone.

We have already mentioned you about the terms in our Client Agreement(https://www.leoprime.com/legal-doc) on point number 4.16.

We request you to kindly post your reviews genuinely, with the facts which has happened in your trades. If you still have questions on the investigation report, kindly write us an email to compliance@leoprime.com

Kind Regards,
LeoPrime Compliance Team
Colombo, Sri Lanka,
Mar 21, 2020,
Registered user

Excellence of Forex Trading Support

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I am Fazlan, the contestant of Leoprime weekly demo contest held in between 24th to 28th Feb under the username Fazzter. I won the 1st prize of $500 (100% withdrawable) got it to my real account and found a great and awesome support from my account manager Mr.Mahendra in my own prefered language to manage the fund myself. I did the prize money withdrawal and got it processed in a short period of time to my local bank account. I recommend Leoprime to any trader, who has a desire to succeed in trading with a Forex broker who has an excellent trading support service.
 
Shashikant Chada,
Delhi, India,
Sep 15, 2019,
Guest

Don’t trust this broker Leoprime

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Leoprime pretend to be an international broker but in fact this company is operated by Indians. To fool customers they have mentioned UK and Seychelles phone numbers on their website but in reality it’s an unlicensed unregulated Indian company. Once you register an account with this fake broker you will get a call from mobile numbers registered in Chennai and Mumbai City of India. So dig a lot before investing in this broker. All key management including their executives are from India. Beside they are not an established broker. They are in market only 12-15 months
 
Reply by LeoPrime submitted Sep 21, 2019:
Dear Shashikant Chada,

Greetings from LeoPrime!

We don’t see any trading account registered under this name. It will be kind if you could share your trading account number, and your registered email Id to investigate about your grievances. And for your kind information, Leo Prime Services Limited holds a Securities Dealer license registered in Seychelles with registration number 8424165-1 and authorized by the Financial Services Authority - Seychelles (FSA) with licence number SD032. For more details check with this link of FSA-Seychelles (https://www.fsaseychelles.sc/capital-markets/). Regarding calls receiving from LeoPrime, those are Account Managers personally allocated for our clients to help with their trading accounts. The Account managers will be allocated based on country, zone and language to help the clients in their own language for a better understanding. And also we do have local representatives in 30+ countries, to maintain transparency over our business to help and guide the clients in person, through phone call or email.

Regarding the phone numbers which you have mentioned on your comment, the Seychelles number which we have mentioned in our website is for compliance, and for the legal aspects, and the UK number is our centralized call center for our clients to get in touch with us.

We request you to kindly avoid posting fake news/comments, if you are trying to bring down our reputation in any means, we will be taking legal action against these type of commentators.

Kindly send your queries or questions to support@leoprime.com and we are here to assist you better. Please contact our Compliance team on compliance@leoprime.com and we are here to clarify your queries regarding your complaints.

Thank you, and have a great day ahead!

Regards,
LeoPrime Compliance Team
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Aug 26, 2019,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

At the beginning i was a little scared of choosing this offshore broker. Later i realized how trust worthy they are but talking with chat agent henry, from customer support, i started trading and got instant withdrawals. I highly recommend this broker.
 
Delhi, India,
Aug 24, 2019,
Registered user

Vgood

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

1.After a year of trading with LeoPrime, I would say they did not let my trust down. I would recommend them, honestly.
 
Asgar Zakaria,
Delhi, India,
Jul 4, 2019,
Guest

Leoprime is a Chennai India based gang of Scammers

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Leoprime is a Chennai India Based Gang of Scammers who are alluring not only Indians but also cheating Individuals from Bangladesh,Pakistan and traders from other countries of Asian Sub Continent. So those who have already bitter experience with Leoprime must create awareness for others so that other traders may not fall in their trap.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by LeoPrime submitted Jul 5, 2019:
Dear Asgar Zakaria,

Greetings from LeoPrime!

We don’t see any trading account registered under this name. And we regret that you've faced inconveniences while working with us. It will be kind if you could share your trading account number to we investigate the problem you have faced with us. Kindly send your queries or questions to support@leoprime.com and we are here to assist you better.

And also, please be noted that we are not scammers. We have number of best clients who are very much happy and satisfied with our services. We always aim to provide the best services for our valuable clients. Please contact our Compliance team on compliance@leoprime.com and we are here to clarify your queries regarding your complaints.

Thank you, and have a great day ahead!

Regards,
LeoPrime Compliance Team
Khulna, Bangladesh,
Jul 3, 2019,
Registered user

Trusted Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I am sk Ekram hossain from Bangladesh.I traded with leoprime after knowing their account manager.I started trade with leoprime 1 year ago. Still I don't face any difficulties like withdraw ,deposit ,spread.They are making withdraw very fast.Don't face any slippage ,platform is very smooth.Specially Leo ECN Account Offers very Low commission and tight Spread that is good for All professional trader. I think Leoprime always gives good service like that.
 
Bangladesh, Bangladesh,
May 28, 2019,
Registered user

Good Broker

Good and trusted Broker.i am trading here last one year.i find there Quick spread,tight spread,smooth platform and low commission.
 
Chennai, India,
May 28, 2019,
Registered user

Hi Traders I am Samuel Ganesan i am working with Leo prime Broker past two Years , Excellent Broker and They given Good Service for every Client ( Fast Withdrawal and Fast Deposit and Instant Withdrawal also Available so I think Leo prime broker is one of the my best broker for ever. Don't believe fake bad reviews.

Thanks
S.Ganesan
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is LeoPrime?

LeoPrime is an online retail forex broker, offering following assets to be traded on MetaTrader 4 and 5.

  • Energies
  • Indices
  • Spot metals
  • Crypto currencies
  • Energies

Is LeoPrime regulated?

LeoPrime is a brand name of Leo Prime Services Limited, registered in Seychelles (Co. No. 8424165-1) authorised and regulated with Securities Dealers License by the Financial Service Authority (FSA) – Seychelles, with license number SD032.

What is the minimum deposit for LeoPrime?

The minimum deposit to open a LeoPrime account depends on the account types.

  • Classic account: $10
  • Pro account: $1,000
  • ECN account: $1,000
  • Cent account: $10

What is the maximum leverage for LeoPrime?

LeoPrime introduces a variable maximum leverage based on the account types.

  • Classic account: 1000:1
  • Pro account: 500:1
  • ECN account: 200:1
  • Cent account: 1000:1