FX-Leader.com Review Visit site

Updated: Nov 11, 2019
formerly FxLeader.com
1 · 17 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

The FxLeader.com site appears to have been changed to Fx-Leader.com

2018-07-11:  The UK FCA has issued an unauthorized firm alert against FXLeader.  CLICK HERE to verify.

About FX-Leader.com

FX-Leader is a forex broker. FX Leader offers the Mobile forex trading platform. FX-Leader.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, indices, stocks, cfds, commodities, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

FX-Leader.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FX-Leader.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 17 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Braga, Portugal,
Nov 8, 2019,
Registered user

Fx-Leader scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Made an account in 13th of October 2019, with 250€ deposit.
Since then, I was persuaded to invest additional 3750€, by account manager Effy Pond and then Ricardo Almeida (contacts bellow), who claimed fast earnings. I believed them, and did not search for reviews. The talk was very persuasive.

The reality is, since last week, I am trying to withdraw the invested money, and they call me almost every day of the week, stating many options except a regular withdrawal via wire transfer or credit deposit.

What they ask me to is to either:
- extend my credit card limit
- install an application for computer sharing, and allow them sharing options while I am accessing my bank account!
- try to hire a personal credit on my bank account!

As I previously read here, those all seem to be strategies to get additional unauthorized money from either my debit account or my credit card. Fortunately, I did not comply with none of the above options, and demanded only a regular wire transfer or credit deposit, which they refused on the argument that it would take very long (despite me saying I don't mind waiting).

So currently, I have no access to withdraw the total 4000€ I have in my FXleader account.

The contacts of ''my manager'' are the following:

Tel: +44 20 3318 3211
Tel: +44 20 39362578 (Financial line - Alice)
Fax: +44 20 3318 3212
E-Mail: ricardoa@fxleader.com
E-Mail: effyp@fxleader.com
Website: www.fxleader.com


So beware and don't trust these guys!!! Any successful withdrawal experience? Any help you can give me?

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

Terry,
UK, United Kingdom,
Nov 6, 2019,
Guest

Swisscapital.fm

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Do not invest with this company, they are SCAM, and are only interested in extracting as much money from you as possible, they even tried to get me to re-mortgage my house and take out loans from banks and online, they will not honour your withdrawal requests. Do not fall prey to them.
bonnie,
Hong Kong, Hong Kong,
Oct 9, 2019,
Guest

Re: Refund is possible!

Service use: Other

Same to your experience, I clicked a ad for buying bitcoin. They phoned to me and misled me to tell them the real-time passwords. In between, my bank asked me whether it is true to debit my account for a strange currency. I answered 'No' by pressing 2. However, my credit card was debited and blocked due to the excess of credit limit. I asked the FX leader to refund but they keeping asking me to provide personal information (including identity card, credit card and signature) and a preset form authorizing them to debit my account.

First, don't sign any preset form. Don't authorize by black and white to debit your account. Write a letter to :-
1. request to refund all they debited illegally
2. cancel the account
3. reserve your legal rights

Second, inform your bank of the incident, cut the previous credit card and provide all the e-mail regarding the conversation between you and FX leader. Also, provide the evidence that the FX leader is an illegal security trading company. (https://www.fca.org.uk/news/warnings/leadernet-ou-t-fxleader)

Now, the bank assisted me to refund in my Visa card within 2 months.

Hope all the information could hope you.

Bonnie
Stargazer,
Asia, Hong Kong,
Oct 1, 2019,
Guest

Rubbish, scam, stay away

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This scammed company asked you to initial deposit USD 250. And will use your credit card to charge huge amount of money. I have lost total USD 26250 in total. If you say you want to have refund. They will ask you to provide CVC and OTP again for credit. But in fact will DEBIT again and again, NEVER refund.
After the first time they used FX Leader.limite to book the debit, next time they will just Jubiter to do the debit. They will use the cash convert to bitcoin using Jubiter. After the bitcoin has been released to your Jubiter wallet, they will steal all your bitcoin and go away. You can never get back your money. So be careful, STAY AWAY from this rubbish company. Don't trust anything said by them. All of them are cheating people with plan and have very good communication skill to tell lies on you and make you believe.
dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Jul 27, 2019,
Registered user

scam !!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Fxleader.com s a fraudulent website who have scammed me by $10,200 ..they are not regulated .. and disappeared after making a fool of me...
Porto, Portugal,
Jul 18, 2019,
Registered user

Scammed by FxLeader

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I also believe I got scammed by FxLeader.
My history started in March and until June 3rd, I was receiving emails and I had an account manager - Dan Drago, that replied back to my emails.
Since June 3rd, all communications stop. No one reply back to my emails and when I call them, the answer was "Your account manager in contact you soon". Yet, the website was still online.
This evening, the website is unreachable, the phone numbers are off and the emails are return with "Host or domain name not found".

Like others, I have trust them and invest almost all my savings.
Is there a way to try to get some of the money back?
Did anyone already fill out some compliant form? What could I do next?
1 trader has found this review helpful
Mpumalanga, South Africa,
May 21, 2019,
Registered user

Scammed by fxleader

I just got scammed by fxleader two weeks ago, the amount of R32000 im in South Africa. If please anyone could help to refund my money. I need help please.
Porto, Portugal,
May 17, 2019,
Registered user

Unfortunately, I think I was scammed by the Fxleader.
I was very stupid!
First, I signed up for the following site:
https://the-profit-btc.com/app/sign-in
I've been reading about bitcoins and I've thought about starting with little money.
On this site, I would have to deposit 250 € and the own one would do the transactions automatically.
In the meantime, I was contacted by a fxleader person who had me brainwashed and I started depositing more money with the promise of good financial gain.
In the first week, everything was going well. I came the profits appeared on my balance sheet which gave me some confidence.
Suddenly everything changed, I started to lose money and the account manager told me that in order not to lose everything I would have to deposit more money ....
I panicked.
And it was at that time that he started to take everything I had and had not .... I was without any money ..... the account manager said that everything would be fine and that I would get my money back with the promise that I would still succeed.
Today, make two months that my nightmare began.
I had to sell a car to pay for my credit card that was used to its limit.
I am unemployed, I have two children and a family to care for.
I go to the fxleader site and see my balance with almost all my money invested, but I can not raise the same.
I have an open position yet. (silver)
The account agent does not respond to my emails ..... I call the contact number that appears on the site, I have already talked to several people but always the same answer: I will be contacted by an account manager.
I was in trouble at the moment because I dont have money.
I was a fool and an idiot.
I thought to killing myself with rage for having believed in these people.
Although, I start believe that I can lose everything, nothing is yet defined.
Thank you for your help and some guidance on what I should do.
I'm sorry for my English, I do not speak very well.

Thank you
Vítor Vieira
Portugal,
Apr 24, 2019,
Registered user

SCAM, no possible withdrawl, not even parcial.

No solution so far. Instead, my account number droped from 6200€ to 100€, and they threaten I won't see it unless I deposit more.
I understand I probably won't see it again, according to other's experiences, anyway I am reporting the situation to Portuguese and Estonian authorities (police and financial regulators) and look for additional possible entities.

Just to share more details, this is a warning from UK's FCA https://www.fca.org.uk/news/warnings/leadernet-ou-t-fxleader, which includes the following contacts:
Leadernet OU t/a FXLeader
Address: 5 Friedrich Robert Faehlmanni tanav, Talinn, ESTONIA, 10125
Telephone: +44 2038680189, +353 766700934, +44 2033183211, 0203 695 4614, 0203 695 4219, 0203 695 4647, 01225 637 134
Email: support@fxleader.com, billing@fxleader.com, dand@fxleader.com, marias@fxleader.com, jessicay@fxleader.com, JamesC@fxleader.com, MarkH@fxleader.com, DavidG@fxleader.com, MichaelF@fxleader.com (I add Mike Anderson<mikea@fxleader.com>)
Website: www.fxleader.com

Apr 22, 2019 - 1 Star SCAM. They convince you to put more money, but as soon as you try to withdrawal even part of it, they try to talk you out of it by explaining complex procedures that either involve you to expand your credit card limit, or to install computer sharing software. the only purpose of those suggestions is for you to give them access to take additional money, without authorization. Don't trust them.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

sydney, Australia,
Feb 14, 2019,
Registered user

class action against fx leaders

hi to all my name is charlie im in pursue of theses bastards, its ok they rip me to 60k i want start class action to force our governments to act and catch these bastards. and anyone interested in forming this email your story . i have gone through channels of Interpol and federal police in my own country in Australia . i read so some sad stories people effected by FX leaders.com , so say fu** it lets take this organisation down . if been rip off ,want start protestation to governments to act and intervene and start investigation and bring down this organisation. if have list of people my government any others countries cant ignore, want your help so i can help you to. lets class action against these people who fraud ed us fight back.

if your interested i fighting PM me in the forums.

lets do this together where ever you in the world .