Spectre.ai Review

3.99 · 33 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 24, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Spectre is a binary options broker. Spectre offers the Spectre forex trading platform.

Spectre.ai

Details

Established: 2018
Contact: support@spectre.ai

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Spectre.ai on our forum

Go to forums

Spectre.ai profile provided by OliverSpectre, Apr 22, 2020

Spectre.ai is a financial online trading platform that allows traders to trade in a high frequency with low risk in the financial markets. By utilizing cutting-edge, crowd-sourced technology, Spectre.ai matches traders against an embedded liquidity pool or other traders on the Spectre trading platform. 24 hour liquidity and zero-opportunity for fraud is ensured in this unique model!

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.99 · 33 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Grace,
Philippines, Philippines,
Sep 22, 2021,
Guest

Education and indicators

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The trading services are okay, it offers fast execution, many withdrawal mediums and many other services. I have been trading such digital contracts for years and I have seen it as a game of gamble and intuition. My trading style changed with time as I started to learn better. Now I use indicators and have specific entry and exit rules that I abide by. With my rules I have been able to trade, study patterns and grow more than one trading strategy.
 
Steven,
London, United Kingdom,
Sep 15, 2021,
Guest

Risk management and trader's bay

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Manually setting risk management style is one of the best ways to ensure discipline in trading. The risk management style available on the trading platform could be switched to high, medium and low risk management. depending on what I want.
The trader's bay has been a positive addition to my trades too. It has enhancements, charms and spells, though my favourite features are the enhancements. Especially the ones that double investment size, and increase payout.
 
Graz, Austria,
Sep 14, 2021,
Registered user

managing risks

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

The functions allow one to set risk management manually. That instills caution in me
High payouts, recommend
 
Spain, Spain,
Sep 10, 2021,
Registered user

the best binary options broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

the best binary options broker, with which I was able to withdraw my earnings without fear
 
Timisoara, Romania,
Aug 22, 2021,
Registered user

equipped version

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The platform is a well-built platform where I can execute and manage trades. The platform has the traders bay, reserach and education tools, drawing tools, indicators and other useful tool
 
Sremska Mitrovica, Serbia,
Aug 16, 2021,
Registered user

I have been consistent

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

even though forex payout is not as much as other assets, I prefer to trade it because I have working strategies for the forex pairs, the strategies give around a 75% win rate. I didnt believe it at first and was afraid it would not last. This is my third month of being consistent with that win rate. It is not always exactly 75% as sometimes it can be a little lower and sometimes higher but on average, I have far more win rates.
The withdrawals usualy takes around 1 to 2 days but I believe it can be faster. I didn't like the witdhrawal process at first, but after withdrawing for a while, I got more confidence in the broker. The platform claims that it processes the withdrawals manually and that is why it might take more than 24 hours to process sometimes. I am trying to enocurage the platform to use technologies that would help to process withdrawals faster and without mistakes. My withdrawals have not been processed later than 36 hours but I still believe it can be faster.
Lastly, the support is responsive and they reply within minutes of reaching them. I contatcted them a couple of times concerning withdrawals and some other information when I started to trade here and I liked the way I was responded to.
 
vietnam, Viet Nam,
Aug 3, 2021,
Registered user

scammer. cant withdraw

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

dont choose this brocker. scammer cant withdraw. i deposited $90 but i can withdraw. my document for reg affiliate was approved but when i usde it for varify account, its got declined. this broker only deposit and never withdraw. big scammer. never choose it.
 
Reply by OliverSpectre submitted Aug 6, 2021:
Thank you for finding the time to write a review about our trading platform.

We would like to advise you that a users KYC application may indeed get rejected by our compliance team in case any doubt rises regarding the legitimacy of the information provided in the KYC application. The compliance team also advises the users about the KYC application accordingly and how to proceed in case some piece of information needs to be updated or validated.

It is wrong to set KYC acceptance expectations based on the acceptance rate on other services or other branches of a same service. It is also unfair to display the company and the product in a bad light due to your submitted KYC application not being accepted.

Your trading platform KYC must have not met the criteria for acceptance or compliance agent had a doubt about any piece of information provided and surely you were advised about it, but based on your unsatisfactory review here, you were unable to respond to the compliance team request.

With all the above in mind, we strongly encourage you to contact our support team at support@spectre.ai to clarify the issues with your KYC application and finalize it in due time.

Without a fully approved KYC application the withdrawals from the platform are disabled as per standard and its a common practice. We have never blocked any legitimate withdrawals on our platform and will never do so in the future.

We hope to hear from you soon.

Team Spectre
Aiman,
Perlis, Malaysia,
Aug 2, 2021,
Guest

Diverse assets

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Many assets could be traded without knowing them physically. I prefer this platform to many of those brokers. I like the trading style here too
Payouts are quite high on regular account
On wallet account payouts are less but it’s connected to your wallet!
For now i have regular and not sure that i will switch it
 
lome, Togo,
Jul 8, 2021,
Registered user

Platform doesn't gain when I lose

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I learnt that spectre only gains from fees charges from traded volumes. The platform does not gain money when traders lose and that is the main reason I opened an account on the platform. My interest in the platform grew when I started to use the platform, and the broker also keeps improving on its services regularly. Equities are now available for trading. I started to notice crypto like bitcoin, money, and DeFI coin even on demo accounts. The crypto currency now has a high payout of 90% and the spreads are very tight. The only thing I would like the broker to work on is the reduction of the withdrawal fees. You have a great platform but reduction in fees would be better.
 
Athens, Greece,
Jun 25, 2021,
Registered user

Timed trades

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Spectre trading platform is my preferred place to trade forex and crypto. It is different from the regular brokerage platform because the trades on the regular brokerage platforms won't end till it reaches the stop loss or take profit. On spectre, I only need to set a specific time and when the time elapses the trading result will be out. That way it saves me the waiting time that I would have waited for my trade to hit whether SL or TP. So, if I have just 1 hour to trade and I see my setup, I might just choose to place 1 minute trade each or any other time less than one hour.