Spectre.ai Review

3.831 · 11 REVIEWS
Updated: Jan 22, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Spectre is a binary options broker. Spectre offers the Spectre forex trading platform.

Spectre.ai

Details

Established: 2018
Contact: support@spectre.ai

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Spectre.ai on our forum

Go to forums

Spectre.ai profile provided by OliverSpectre, Apr 22, 2020

Spectre.ai is a financial online trading platform that allows traders to trade in a high frequency with low risk in the financial markets. By utilizing cutting-edge, crowd-sourced technology, Spectre.ai matches traders against an embedded liquidity pool or other traders on the Spectre trading platform. 24 hour liquidity and zero-opportunity for fraud is ensured in this unique model!

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.831 · 11 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Wrocław, Poland,
Jan 8, 2021,
Registered user

Good one!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I want to share my opnion about this platform after a few months of testing.

The Spectre platform is quite easy to use, I can customize my risk managment (I use Medium risk). It's quite comfortable to use indicators here (I use RSI and BB). But if I open another window with chart so this window will have the same preset. Hope they'll improve it so I could create custom presets.

On the platform I can choose between Digital Contracts and cfd contracts with one click - I don't have to open 1 more chart =)
So during the news I just choose Digital Contracts for 10 or 30 sec and other times. CFDs are just on demo mode at the moment.

Payouts are quite different. Usually I trade instrumentss with timeframe less then 1 min. Payouts are about 60-400%. Usually 90-100% and it's really good. After some good deals I just go to another instrument
What I liked mostly is that orders are executed mostly with 0 spread, when indicated price is matched. And there aren't problems for now with the speed of execution. Withdrawals are instant.
 
Mannheim, Germany,
Jan 5, 2021,
Registered user

One of only 2 honest brokers I've ever met

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

First off, I am a fanboy of Spectre.ai. Since ICO days, I have been an investor, but I was deeply disappointed when testing the first live product. I found a few technical glitches and was put off for a while. Recently, I came across an AutoTrader that connects with Spectre and has shown a good and verifiable track record, so I thought to give it a try as a passive income solution. I left Binary Options behind me after being scammed by a BO broker (and many other brokers of the Ramat Gan connection). Later on, it was not a topic anymore due to the ban on binaries in my country.
Spectre seems to have found a way around the ban here as I could use the service in Germany. This is good news, considering them one of the few honest brokers out there.
I tried a few trades myself and it got me hooked quite quickly. Important note: right now, the trading platform seems to work only with Chrome but not very well with Firefox (it lags heavily on my machines in FF). The platform is so advanced and feature-rich, it took me a few days to get all the great stuff implemented there. Directly onboard are indicators, drawing tools, and much more beneficial stuff. In conclusion, with the offered analytics, the risk management tools made me a way more profitable trader than I've ever been. The trader's bay lets you buy stuff to reduce the spread and purchase new trading modes like chain trades with 400% returns, which is very difficult to achieve, to be honest - at least for me.

But these words are all unimportant compared to the real unique value SPECTRE.ai brings: their business model is totally different from other Binary brokers like the scammers or the technically incompetent brokers. They earn their revenue on volume instead of losing trades by yours. This has led to a volume program, which can earn you some real extra money, which is withdrawable right away (not like the bogus scams). I won it quite a few times, and it is definitely a real deal. I am a hardcore trader that generates volume fast. As their trader base is not yet fully developed, the barriers to win the SIP contest are not too high if you have a not too small wallet there. For those doubting about the honesty of spectre, you have the option to trade directly out of your wallet, so you are in full control of your money and not at the mercy of the Spectre when it comes to withdrawals.

My conclusion: The beginning was rocky, and I was upset about the glitches, but maybe I expected too much from a new product. After almost 2 years, coming back gives me a fantastic trading experience with all I can ever wish for. I opened a second account on my wife to let the Autotrader signals run and have my own trading account. Full disclosure: I won the SIP program a few times now and felt that it is time to put out a big fat "thank you" with this frank review. To all of you, who feel betrayed with other brokers, try your trading with Spectre and experience un-altered scam-free trading. It is astonishing how successful one can be if the biggest trades do not become sudden losers out of the blue!
 
Kisoro, Uganda,
Nov 14, 2020,
Registered user

Trusted and Honest broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been trading at Spectre.ai for more than a year now. My expriences are based on the customer support, User interface, possibility to deposit, and withdraw my profits, favorite assets, as shown below;

PROS:
1. I have been able to withdraw every bit of my profits without any problems. They process withdrawals within 24 hrs.
2. They have the best customer support available on live chat and email. I have been getting my emails answered in real time.
3. They have two unique assets called "EPIC" and "Reverse futures" which I fell in love with, as soon as I landed there. They have the best, constant industry payouts of upto 90%.
4. They have a unique feature where you earn 400% payouts if you win 3 trades in row, which I have never seen in other brokers.
5. No account managers; I have never been called/contacted by anyone from Spectre claiming to offer that.
6. They accept a number of deposit and withdrawal methods, something I loved about them is that they accept a number of deposit options including Online fiat wallets like Skrill etc, crypto currencies like BTC, ETH etc and other DeFi coins through their DeFi wallet. For some one like me who comes from a third world country, it's always hard to get access to most of these online payments wallets, so being able to deposit with Crypto is a big plus.
7. They also have mobile app for Android, a big plus for for someone like me who is from a third world country, sometimes I don't have access to Computer/PC, Forexample most of my friends can't afford internet data package to run computer, some even can't afford to buy it so mobile app have been helping them on Spectre.ai

CONS:

1. They need to add more assets on the platform.
2. The user interface should be improved, also their website should be made accessible on mobile. Even though I can trade on their mobile app but I cannot access website on mobile, I need to request desktop version in mobile browser to access, which is also not optimized.
3. Their support is not available in African languages as some of my friends don't know English well.
4. Mobile app is not available for iPhone, based on other users I have seen asking about it.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Ontario, Canada,
Nov 1, 2020,
Registered user

Highly Recommended BO Trading Platform

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have followed the Spectre.ai project since it was an ICO in November 2017, and have been trading on the platform for over 2 years. Even though the user interface is not as sexy as other binary option platforms, it has features that give it a 5 star rating.

It is brokerless, so you will not get harassed by account managers. It has been built on a block chain, so no one can alter the end results of the trades and cause you to lose or any other surprises. The withdrawal timeframe is not instant, but the longest I have had to wait is 72 hours, and have never been denied a withdrawal. There is a 3rd party plugin called MT2Trading, that allows you to trade on Spectre using Metatrader 4. MT2Trading is a subscription service.

I have always deposited using Ethereum, but you can deposit FIAT. My Ethereum automatically gets converted to US Dollars when it has been received by Spectre. When I withdraw, it then gets converted back to Ethereum. There is a feature called Trader's Bay, that allows you to purchase enhancements to the platform, such as Chains mode. Chains costs $1.49 US per day to be activated for a 24 hr period. You must win 3 trades in a row of the same asset, and you must put up the full position size before you place the first trade. If you lose any one of the 3 trades, then you lose your full trade position. If you win the 3 trades in a row, the payout is 400%. That is just a sampling of Trader's Bay.

Assets currently available to trade on Spectre are Forex, EPIC which is a EURO Index, and REVERSE FUTURES such as Twitter and Tesla. EPIC and REVERSE FUTURES are charts that are built from historical data, and trading them is available 24 X 7. So when the Forex markets are closed on the weekend you can still trade on Spectre. If you hold one of the Spectre SXUT tokens you can unlock addtional features such as being able to trade additional FX pairs or have access to Live Chat Support.

Many of the Spectre team participate in the Telegram message groups, including the CEO. There is often someone available in the groups to answer any inquiries, and of course there is a support email box. They have an app for Android so you can trade on your mobile.

Spectre has big plans for the future so I recommend anyone that wants to trade binary options on a secure, brokerless platform sign up for a free demo account and try it out.
 
Schagen, Netherlands,
Oct 30, 2020,
Registered user

200% trustful site

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have enjoyed trading with Specter for more than a year. Share my positions on Twitter (ASMassini), and never really have any problems. As I live in Europe I use Uphold for my deposits and withraws, processing is direct, again never a problem with that. Binary Options is the Frankenstein of trading, looks easy, but the reality is different, many will always blame the banks for their own bad trades. So Spectre is really trustful.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
ISSIA, Cote D'ivoire,
Oct 8, 2020,
Registered user

not honest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

i use MT2trading to place my trades on spectrum.ai. i noticed that when i want to win there always an error. and when it will lose, it passes. in addition you can make a deposit via credit card but no withdrawal and this is the same with skrill and neteller. in this case disabled them for now ... when I try to leave, it asks me to withdraw my money via a crypto wallet. I do not trust. I have never been so betrayed. besides there are huge withdrawal fees for the withdrawals. very bad broker
 
Oslo, Norway,
Aug 18, 2020,
Registered user

Spectre.ai honest and fraud free platform

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have traded with many brokers but spectre.ai is only one broker there was not any problem to withdraw my fund, it is instant withdraw, no one is calling you to put more money into your account, i have won twice weekly contest on spectre and got 1000usd each time in my account and i withdraw this without any problem. I reccomend spectre to any one who want to trade forex because it is the best and fraudfree broker
 
Leeuwarden, Netherlands,
Jun 26, 2020,
Registered user

One of the best decentralized FX/Binary brokers right now, but not perfect.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I was asked by Spectre employee to write a review here, as I was the first winner of the newly introduced Spectre Incentive Program, which is a weekly bonus of 1000$ for the trader with the highest volume of the week.

I've been trading on Spectre for a while now, and I'm positive about a lot of things.
The things I personally like about Spectre are;
- Decentralized broker
- Excellent customer service
- Look and feel of the platform
- Ways to deposit, I choose Uphold
- The EPIC indexes + high payouts

The Traders Bay is also a nice addition to the site, but I don't use it very often.
Before Spectre.ai, I traded on Stockpair.com. When I compare the two, Spectre is the clear winner, but one thing Stockpair had that Spectre does not have is KiKo trades, which I was a huge fan of.
KiKo stands for ''Knock in/Knock out'' and enabled traders to enter a trade without a time limit. For more info, google it. If Spectre could introduce this feature as well it would make me very happy.

Other feedback/negative points I can think of are:
- More expiry time options (2 min especially, or anything between 1h and a day, etc)
- Connection with the platform is not always stable and fast.
- More Analytics information besides profit and win %.
- No option to toggle drawn lines off and on.

My conclusion it that Spectre.ai is definitely worth a try. I recommend using a demo account first to get familiar with the platform first.
If you want to take a look, I'll post my personal referral link down below;

https://spectre.ai/?ref=VpYKYcbns6M6LiZg

I'm not an affiliate of Spectre.ai.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Colima, Mexico,
May 9, 2020,
Registered user

2 years of trading and withdrawing my profits without any problem!

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Spectre.ai is one of the very few trusted and safe brokers out there! if not the only one left!!!

I started trading in 2014 and i have tried a lot of brokers since then! If you have traded since then, some of this names will ring the bell; 24Option, Topoption, Anyoptoin, EZtrade, etc... A mined territory! There were a very few decent ones back then, like Optiontrade, but its out of business now, or HighLow, until they sent me an email notifying me that i could no longer trade with them!

In the long run, if you are profitable, the broker starts playing games with you, and you end up with your hard earned money being locked up. This is not the case with Spectre.ai, i have been trading on their platform since April 2018 and i have always been able to get my withdrawals fast and hassle free.

Trading is difficult enough, you should not be worrying if you will be able to get your profits or not! So choosing a good and reliable broker is one of the most important decisions you will have to make!

I have witness how Spectre.ai has evolve in a very positive way, their trading platform has been updated and improved in this 2 years and its a very nice environment for traders from newbies to expierenced ones. As a mentioned before, the peace of mind you get on every end of month when you withdrawal your profits.... its priceless!!

Some highlights about Spectre.ai:

- They have a very wide range of expiries: from 10 sec, 30 sec, 60 sec, 5 min, 10 min, 15 min, 20 min, up to End of Day expiry.

-You can settle your charts and indicators right on their platform, so if you are new in trading, you dont need to know how to use mt4 or tradingview or any other charting solution. You have all the tools right there; indicators, you can draw horizontal lines for S/R levels, trend lines, Fibonacci, etc.

- Payouts are on average 73% - 75% for minor FX pairs, on major pairs they are higher, up to 83%. They have a trading instrument called EPIC, that one you can trade it also on weekends, so its 24/ 7 and depending on the expiry you choose, you can get from 90% up to 100% payout!

- You have a free demo account, if you are new, this is very helpful to get familiar with the platform or practice your strategy before going live. You can use it for as long as you want!

- There is an education section where they teach you some strategies, and you can setup alerts On or Off for those strategies. This education includes the phsycology part, which i think is the most important thing and most difficult to master.

- Minimum trade size is $1 and max trade size is $500 usd. You can double this up to $1000 usd if you enable an "enhancement" on your "Traders Bay". This has been added recently to the platform, and i like it a lot. You can activate perks for your trading, like higher payouts or doubling your max trade size, and it will deduct a small amount of aprox $0.1 or $1 from your balance (depending on the enhancement you activate) for each day. You can switch this On or Off at your convenience.

- The trading interface is simple and intuitive

-They have added more and more deposit / withdrawal methods; Neteller, Skrill, Fasapay, UnionPay, Advcash, credit and debit card. You can also deposit with Ethereum, but your balance on the platform will always be in USD. I made my first deposit with Eth and have been withdrawaing back to my personal ETH wallet address since then. I live in Mexico, so its convinient for me to send the ETH to a local crypto exchange and then make a wire transfre to my bank account. For me that way is easier, faster and cheap. But people from other regions may find proably Neteller / Skrill better, or other option. I also like Neteller, i have also used it in the past, unfortunatelly their Net+ prepaid mastercard will no longer be supported in Mexico.

- Support is good, you can contact their support through chat on their website or through email, and the reply is fairly fast. When i have needed to contact them for any question, the attention i have received has always been good.

For new traders or profitable / expierenced traders who are thinking about quiting because you have been cheated over and over again... im pointing you on the right direction, dont look elsewhere, try Spectre.ai and you wont regret it!
  4 traders have found this review helpful
Ipswich, United Kingdom,
Oct 12, 2018,
Registered user

Entry below the price (?!)

Why prices are much different than MT4. This i can understand. My last week one of trade was opened much lower below the price candle and the support give ma a shit. Many trades are open on the bad price when one day happened it:

https://ibb.co/e1ewTp

skype: przemyslawszwed
  1 trader has found this review helpful