Spectre.ai Review

3.974 · 22 REVIEWS
Updated: May 7, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Spectre is a binary options broker. Spectre offers the Spectre forex trading platform.

Spectre.ai

Details

Established: 2018
Contact: support@spectre.ai

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Spectre.ai on our forum

Go to forums

Spectre.ai profile provided by OliverSpectre, Apr 22, 2020

Spectre.ai is a financial online trading platform that allows traders to trade in a high frequency with low risk in the financial markets. By utilizing cutting-edge, crowd-sourced technology, Spectre.ai matches traders against an embedded liquidity pool or other traders on the Spectre trading platform. 24 hour liquidity and zero-opportunity for fraud is ensured in this unique model!

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.974 · 22 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Egypt, Egypt,
May 5, 2021,
Registered user

24/7 availability

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

One reason I prefer this to forex trading is because forex trading is just for five days in a week while binary options is 24/7. I can choose to trade anytime I am free and still make some money. Indicators are available to trade the market and make some technical analysis like forex and I could also trade news just like it is available in forex, and so instead of having to sit and get idle during weekends, I always trade at free time. More so, I get more free during weekends than weekdays so I get the opportunity to check the market more during the weekend especially Saturday and Sunday evening
 
Oslo, Norway,
May 2, 2021,
Registered user

Honest company

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Like to trade with spectre.ai, had traded with many before what spectre.ai best , fast withdraw any time,

Aug 18, 2020 - 5 Stars I have traded with many brokers but spectre.ai is only one broker there was not any problem to withdraw my fund, it is instant withdraw, no one is calling you to put more money into your account, i have won twice weekly contest on spectre and got 1000usd each time in my account and i withdraw this without any problem. I reccomend spectre to any one who want to trade forex because it is the best and fraudfree broker
 
Ingelheim, Germany,
Apr 27, 2021,
Registered user

Trusted platform

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I was able to start trading with as low as $10 even though I didn't have to deposit directly, I only connected my crypto wallet and the process of buying and selling started reflecting on my balance. I blew the first $10 I made but was still determined to make money and kept on with the process, I am better now and I must say this has been one of the best decisions I have made lately. The indicators on the charts have been helpful too, the lines have also helped my trade so well.
Also want to add that there are one of the best payouts and broker doesn't play against me. kudos!
 
Abuja, Nigeria, Nigeria,
Apr 10, 2021,
Registered user

Spectre, goat

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I like the risk management styles, I use the low risk setting most times and I trade currency pairs and Epic.. It's been good here. I have been here for almost 6months and I feel very bad when I have a bad time in the market but when the market is rewarding it also makes me happy. Options trading is not for the faint hearted, it is just as risky as trading stocks or forex, I would advise that anyone who plans to go into it should practice properly with a demo account and understand what it takes to trade. Spectre has also provided a safe ground for trading.
 
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic,
Mar 19, 2021,
Registered user

Wallet connected to account

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

One of rare options that this broker offers is to connect my wallet directly to my account. I didnt have this option with my previous broker. For me it is quite convenient as I dont need to wait for verification of my withdrawal request neither waiting for my wallet to be credited. Withdrawals and deposits are made instantly
 
Munich, Germany,
Mar 18, 2021,
Registered user

Good broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I am trading gold with this broker. Up to now I am very satisfied with conditions as payouts are much higher from my previous broker. Although payouts are dynamic, during gold trading hours they can to above 70%. When market is not very active, they are down to some 30%, but it is still very good as prices are much more predictable and expiry can be placed within one second.
 
Vienna, Austria,
Mar 15, 2021,
Registered user

Good platform

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Aside from good payouts, I like to trade here because of professional and user friendly platform. It is very easy to navigate and placing orders is more than simplified. Everything runs fast, so there is no delays in placing orders or their execution.
 
Kathmandu, Nepal,
Feb 22, 2021,
Registered user

No problems fo far

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

No connection errors, good conditions to trade here. There's also spectre exchange. Not so much tokens (I trade here ethbtc) but no fees to withdrawal

one feature that I like mostly in spectre is that i don't need to deposit. just connected eth wallet since I've connected my wallet , I don't have to withdrawal or deposit
 
Rome, Italy,
Feb 13, 2021,
Registered user

High payouts

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Great site! found here some binary options brokers. spectre is one of them. good reviews, no problems so far.
one moment: i wonder why there's here a shop where i can buy some updates like to get higher payouts (400% but 3 wins in a row to get this) , for the first time see this. but anyway can recommend to try trading here who wants to trade here.
 
Z-H, Netherlands,
Feb 8, 2021,
Registered user

Rejecting trades all the time when volume is high or low

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I traded a lot of times on spectre binary trades. They are rejecting a lot of trades when you're trade started 2 minutes before 13:00, 14:00,1500, 16:00, 17:00 UTC+1. also they have many server issues so your trade is not accepted.
This is happening for months now. Support says it's the volatility problem so to many people take the same trade, mmm not ok.

I used MT4 for autotrading via a api froom Spectre.

Hope you can use this info.