Spectre ai Binary review: Pros, Cons, and Traders Ratings.

3.707 · 40 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 29, 2022 · Spectre.ai  · Is this your company?

Spectre is a binary options broker. Spectre.ai offers binary trading via mobile App. Please read Spectre ai Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

Spectre ai Binary

Details

Established: 2018
Customer Service: support@spectre.ai

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Spectre.ai on our forum

Go to forums

Spectre.ai profile provided by OliverSpectre, Apr 22, 2020

Spectre.ai is a financial online trading platform that allows traders to trade in a high frequency with low risk in the financial markets. By utilizing cutting-edge, crowd-sourced technology, Spectre.ai matches traders against an embedded liquidity pool or other traders on the Spectre trading platform. 24 hour liquidity and zero-opportunity for fraud is ensured in this unique model!

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.707 · 40 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Spain, Spain,
Sep 10, 2021,
Registered user

the best binary options broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

the best binary options broker, with which I was able to withdraw my earnings without fear
 
Timisoara, Romania,
Aug 22, 2021,
Registered user

equipped version

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The platform is a well-built platform where I can execute and manage trades. The platform has the traders bay, reserach and education tools, drawing tools, indicators and other useful tool
 
vietnam, Viet Nam,
Aug 3, 2021,
Registered user

scammer. cant withdraw

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

dont choose this brocker. scammer cant withdraw. i deposited $90 but i can withdraw. my document for reg affiliate was approved but when i usde it for varify account, its got declined. this broker only deposit and never withdraw. big scammer. never choose it.
 
Reply by OliverSpectre submitted Aug 6, 2021:
Thank you for finding the time to write a review about our trading platform.

We would like to advise you that a users KYC application may indeed get rejected by our compliance team in case any doubt rises regarding the legitimacy of the information provided in the KYC application. The compliance team also advises the users about the KYC application accordingly and how to proceed in case some piece of information needs to be updated or validated.

It is wrong to set KYC acceptance expectations based on the acceptance rate on other services or other branches of a same service. It is also unfair to display the company and the product in a bad light due to your submitted KYC application not being accepted.

Your trading platform KYC must have not met the criteria for acceptance or compliance agent had a doubt about any piece of information provided and surely you were advised about it, but based on your unsatisfactory review here, you were unable to respond to the compliance team request.

With all the above in mind, we strongly encourage you to contact our support team at support@spectre.ai to clarify the issues with your KYC application and finalize it in due time.

Without a fully approved KYC application the withdrawals from the platform are disabled as per standard and its a common practice. We have never blocked any legitimate withdrawals on our platform and will never do so in the future.

We hope to hear from you soon.

Team Spectre
Aiman,
Perlis, Malaysia,
Aug 2, 2021,
Guest

Diverse assets

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Many assets could be traded without knowing them physically. I prefer this platform to many of those brokers. I like the trading style here too
Payouts are quite high on regular account
On wallet account payouts are less but it’s connected to your wallet!
For now i have regular and not sure that i will switch it
 
lome, Togo,
Jul 8, 2021,
Registered user

Platform doesn't gain when I lose

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I learnt that spectre only gains from fees charges from traded volumes. The platform does not gain money when traders lose and that is the main reason I opened an account on the platform. My interest in the platform grew when I started to use the platform, and the broker also keeps improving on its services regularly. Equities are now available for trading. I started to notice crypto like bitcoin, money, and DeFI coin even on demo accounts. The crypto currency now has a high payout of 90% and the spreads are very tight. The only thing I would like the broker to work on is the reduction of the withdrawal fees. You have a great platform but reduction in fees would be better.
 
Athens, Greece,
Jun 25, 2021,
Registered user

Timed trades

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Spectre trading platform is my preferred place to trade forex and crypto. It is different from the regular brokerage platform because the trades on the regular brokerage platforms won't end till it reaches the stop loss or take profit. On spectre, I only need to set a specific time and when the time elapses the trading result will be out. That way it saves me the waiting time that I would have waited for my trade to hit whether SL or TP. So, if I have just 1 hour to trade and I see my setup, I might just choose to place 1 minute trade each or any other time less than one hour.
 
Split, Croatia,
May 20, 2021,
Registered user

I have been learning and growing here

Service use: Live

The platform provided me with the necessary guide to learn binary options. The random YouTube videos I watched were not so helpful. After learning I used the demo account and was able to apply the technical skills that I learnt on the platform. When I noticed I was getting better I started trading with roughly $18 and it had been filled with the good time and the bad time. I know I will keep getting better
 
FL, USA,
May 14, 2021,
Registered user

There are varieties to trade

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

The platform provides many varieties to trade and the varieties even also pay well. There are many crypto currencies on the platform, even many ones that I have never heard of before, currency pairs are available, epics are available and stocks… I like the broker.
 
Oslo, Norway,
May 2, 2021,
Registered user

Honest company

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Like to trade with spectre.ai, had traded with many before what spectre.ai best , fast withdraw any time,

Aug 18, 2020 - 5 Stars I have traded with many brokers but spectre.ai is only one broker there was not any problem to withdraw my fund, it is instant withdraw, no one is calling you to put more money into your account, i have won twice weekly contest on spectre and got 1000usd each time in my account and i withdraw this without any problem. I reccomend spectre to any one who want to trade forex because it is the best and fraudfree broker
 
Ingelheim, Germany,
Apr 27, 2021,
Registered user

Trusted platform

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I was able to start trading with as low as $10 even though I didn't have to deposit directly, I only connected my crypto wallet and the process of buying and selling started reflecting on my balance. I blew the first $10 I made but was still determined to make money and kept on with the process, I am better now and I must say this has been one of the best decisions I have made lately. The indicators on the charts have been helpful too, the lines have also helped my trade so well.
Also want to add that there are one of the best payouts and broker doesn't play against me. kudos!