FTMO Review

4.489 · 317 REVIEWS

Prop Firm

Updated: May 14, 2021 · FTMO.com  · Is this your company?
FTMO

Details

Established: 2017
Contact: support@ftmo.com, +44 2033222983

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FTMO.com on our forum

Go to forums

FTMO.com profile provided by FTMO support, Jun 13, 2018

We look for serious traders. We provide you a capital to trade with. Receive up to $100,000 account. You get 70% of profits. We cover the losses. Join today at FTMO.com

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.489 · 317 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Valladolid, Spain,
May 11, 2021,
Registered user

Profit split and fee received

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I received my first payout and the fee and I am happy to say FTMO is a serious company. Besides, they want to do everything perfectly and I had to change my invoice a couple of times due to I forgot to refill all the data that FTMO force me to fill in the invoice. I will receive my second payout tomorrow from my second account and I will be happy to show you my results
 
Niall,
Ireland, Ireland,
May 11, 2021,
Guest

Best Funding Company

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

FTMO is the best funding company in the game, I myself am a funded trader and the support and customer service you receive from the FTMO team is phenomenal. They are always very quick to respond and make sure we get our profit splits on time and correctly. Couldn’t recommend them more !
 
Michael,
Manchester, United Kingdom,
May 10, 2021,
Guest

FTMO REview and Payout

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Been with FTMO since September 2020, and everything has been pretty great so far. Incredible customer support, fast payouts and overall a very credible company to-date.
 
Belgium, Belgium,
May 10, 2021,
Registered user

great prop firm

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I can confirm that they're legit, just got my payout en challenge fee refunded last week.

+ the customer service is amazing.
 
Lokeren, Belgium,
May 10, 2021,
Registered user

best prop trading company

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

3 months funded by ftmo and for the 3 month i received my profit withdrawl within 2 days.I recommand this prop trading firm to everyone.

Apr 5, 2021 - 5 Stars I am an funded trader with ftmo for 3 months now and can only say that the service is fantastic.Every payment at the end off the trading month has been correct and on time.Hope to be with them for a long time
 
india, India,
May 10, 2021,
Registered user

Dont Waste your hard earned money

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

ftmo suspended my account because I publish one video on my youtube channel, In that Video I told people how they are working and after that ftmo banned my account and ask me to remove that video. They Ban my account after 9 months when I publish video, so dont thing that if ftmo ban or suspend your account so you can go to any regulation because it's not regulated. They were threatening me that they will go to court if I'll not remove my video. I don't care about account. I just passed their challenge because I wanted to review this broker but it's pure scam so dont waste your hard earn money and stay away from it.
 
Canada, Canada,
May 10, 2021,
Registered user

FTMO - Withdrawals received and awesome customer support

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been funded by FTMO for a few months. I've had no problem receiving the money, everything has happened in a timely manner. Their customer support is incredible, anytime I've had an issue they have been attentive and resolved very quickly. They usually even beat their own time-frame. Overall, very happy with them.
 
Brooklyn, USA,
May 6, 2021,
Registered user

Awesome Customer service and Quick Payout of Profit Split

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

FTMO is a Great Forex Pro Firm. The customer service are great to talk to anytime.
I also got my payout on time. FTMO is a place good traders should be.
 
Villahermosa, Mexico,
May 6, 2021,
Registered user

Funded trader since december 2020

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have to say that FTMO is the best proprietary firm out there. I have received every profit split on time each month. I live in Mexico and they send wire transfer to my bank account and the funds are available within 1 business day. If you are a discipline trader this is the best option to work with other people money while leveling up your gains.
 
Quebec, Canada,
May 5, 2021,
Registered user

Best Forex in the game !

I've been funded for a month now ! and cannot be happier with FTMO. it was so easy to get my profit share and it was quick ! Same thing for the refund. I recommend !
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is FTMO?

FTMO is a company that runs a program where traders can pay a fee to trade FTMO's real funds under rules set by FTMO and get paid with percentage of the profits they generate by trading.

Is FTMO good and regulated?

  • Is FTMO a good company?
Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if FTMO is a good or serious company. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/15019/ftmo-forex-training

Please come back often as company services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent FTMO community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/ftmo/

  • Is FTMO regulated?
FTMO is not a broker. FTMO is not regulated or licensed by any government or non-government bodies.

In other words, there is no designated government or non-government body to supervise the activities of FTMO or to resolve complaints. .

Who can join FTMO?

FTMO doesn't require any qualifications from traders who want to join FTMO.

FTMO accepts traders from all over the world as long as they are willing to join.

What brokers does FTMO accept?

FTMO doesn't impose restrictions on the broker where the trading challenge and verification are carried on.

Traders have choices of their own brokers or the FTMO partnered brokers.

How does FTMO work?

3 main steps illustrate how FTMO works. Keep in mind, to participate this program, participants have to pay a fee.

  • Step 1: Challenge - Participants have to to succeed here to advance into the Verification stage. Prove their trading skills and discipline in observing the trading objectives and strict rules set by FTMO.
  • Step 2: Verification - Participants continue trading to pass the Verification and get ready for trading the FTMO's funding partner's capital.
  • Step 3: FTMO Trader - Participants become traders of the FTMO Trading firm. Trade and receive 70% of the profits generated by their trading.