Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

0ToHeroForexSignals.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jul 19, 2019
4.429 · 9 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of 0ToHeroForexSignals.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.429 · 9 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Missouri, USA,
Jul 13, 2019,
Registered user

Fantastic Signals and First Class Help From A Pro

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Bert has been fantastic throughout. He made trading Forex a great experience, like dealing with a friend. I was torn between joining 0toHero Forx signals and another place but dealing with Bert is what made me sign up with Zero to Hero. I'm a long term member now and couldn't be happier. Sure there have been some losing days but we are trading after all. Bert tells me it is all about probabilities and the odds have definitely been in my favour with Bert. I have been encouraging Bert to add more video and educational content to his website as I think that this is the area that needs the biggest improvement. I hope we will do this soon. It really is a pleasure to be with 0 to Hero and I expect I will be with them for many years to come. Thanks Buddy.
Delhi, India,
Jul 8, 2019,
Registered user

Nothing like I have tried before.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

This is the best signal provider in the market by a long way. Berts seem to be a bit of mathematical expert. He tried to explain his strategy to me once but I was lost when he started talking about statistical analysis.His trading seems totally different to everything else I have read online. I only really care about results and they have been very good for me. Only dangerous moment is when market goes too long sidwards. Can be a lot of fewer signals then or no signals. I have been using this service since March and now by July I have increased my account by almost 80% my money. So I can I am happy with the service and will continue to use it.
California, USA,
Jun 29, 2019,
Registered user

i have been greatly helped

Service use: Other

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been with 0 to Hero Forex Signals since 2018. Everything has been transparent with no hype or get-rich-quick scheme. Bert has been very helpful to me. I was stuck on Lot sizing problems but he helped me with that. Currently I am only following signals in the afternoon due to work commitments. But results have been good with just those signals.

There have been some ups and downs over the month. One month had a couple hundred pips loss, but Bert has always kept me well informed. Other months more than made up for it as well.

One thing that I would like to see more of is a forum where I can chat with other traders following the signals. I have mentioned this to Bert because I think that it would be really valuable for those who would like to learn more. Hopefully, it will happen soon.

So overall I would greatly recommend Zero to Hero Forex signals. I would not have continued with Forex trading without it.
Jack Moose,
Potters Bar, United Kingdom,
May 30, 2019,
Guest

Very good results so far

I tried on 7 day trial with good results and then signed up for a month. The results over 1 month were good also. Mostly trades on EUR.JPY and USD.CAD, I am in UK and timing was very good for me. I had three losing trades in a row one day which was a concern but end of the week was fine. I think with the strategy used there is a risk of some daily losses as the trader likes to trade with long term trend so if there is pull back there can be some losses. But trend is friend as they say and has worked well this month. I will try for another month and see how performance goes. But I am enjoying so far
Christopher,
Mckenna, South Africa,
May 29, 2019,
Guest

Great service!

Best signals provider, period. Accurate trades & easy to follow. No analysis provided so its raw signals with good results.
Ireland,
Apr 19, 2019,
Registered user

Absolute nonsense!

I do not even look at those signals anymore for a couple of months now. Just checked last 7 signals: 4 of them hit Stop Loss, 3 still running in a flat market. The Risk / Reward ratio is approximately 1: 1. If you win 5 times of 10 you break even, minus commission for the broker. Not many good trades win more as 5 of 10 trades. They make money on a good R / R ratio, 1: 3 even 1: 5 and some 1: 7. They chose a good, low-risk entry point. Those market conditions do not happen every day.
Giving trade signals when there is no clear, low-risk setup in the market is absolute nonsense!
Benin, Nigeria,
Mar 11, 2019,
Registered user

They are great

It is great experience with the signals. I advise everyone to stick to this signals, they are profitable
buntha,
Phnom Penh, Cambodia,
Jan 14, 2019,
Guest

Make money

I just try them not bad. I like accurate of the signal is delivery and make money like the money generator.
Trudy,
Johannesburg, South Africa,
Nov 28, 2018,
Guest

Best signal provider

I have. I nothing but positive reviews. The signal are detailed and easy to follow. They offer winning signals.
Danny,
Noble, United Kingdom,
Sep 5, 2018,
Guest

Fantastic honest service in real time with real results that speak for itself.

Brilliant, fantastic service by a REAL HUMAN BEING, who responds to email in real time and as quick. Signals are real good, have produce real results making real money. I am a tradesman in York, i am not fibbing about, these guys are good in what they do, i tried the free seven days service, and now i am a paid member, and i have made what i paid on the first day of receiving signal. I am keeping record of what i have made so far with each signal received, and so far it's been 95% success, yes its true, these guys are good, they definitely know what they are doing, HIGHLY RECOMMEND zerotohero, its all in the name and it works perfectly too.