AZTrades.com Review Visit site

Updated: Dec 13, 2019
3.025 · 4 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

About AZTrades.com

AZTrades is a forex broker. AZ Trades offers the MT4, Mobile and WebTrader forex trading top platform. AZTrades.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, indices, cfds commodities, gold, silver, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

AZTrades.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AZTrades.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.025 · 4 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

santosh,
delhi, India,
Nov 14, 2019,
Guest

aztrade is big scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

kindly do not trade with aztrades.com as they have no withdrawal policy.
they only ask for deposit and then they dont provide the withdrawal.
even if you will place a withdrawal order no body will approve and accept the order.
my personal request do not go with this trader
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Mangalore, Karnataka, India,
May 28, 2019,
Registered user

Case sorted continuing trading

Because of misunderstanding with my account manager of Aztrades.com I have wrote the previous review. Now I have received my first $100 withdrawal. And they sort out my issues with them. And I am continuing my trade with them. Don't do the mistakes as which I have think wrong about Aztrades and wrote before.

Apr 16, 2019 - 2 Stars AZ trades is Market making Broker, there is no FCA Regulation or any other Regulation. AZ trades is Cheating broker, My Kindly request to you that Do not Invest any money on this broker. I invested 5000USD and I have still 4000 USD in my account. They are not paying my single withdrawal. I already made 10 withdrawal. 100USD each. they deducted my withdrawals but they did not deposited in bank and whenever I asked them they gave excuse. now they blocked my email. they are not contacting me neither I. Their main aim is not to Profit but make you not only AZ trades. but all market makers are frauds. Az trades and Draco FX both are same with different website. There is no Financial department with them. Do not trust Brian Wales. He is big Bastard and scroundral.
 
Krasnogorsk, Russian Federation,
Apr 20, 2019,
Registered user

AzTrades broker is the scammers

January 28, 2019 I opened a trading account 9493883 with the broker AzTrades. I passed the verification and made a deposit with a bank card for $ 200. I bargained a bit and decided to check the withdrawal. On February 22, 2019, I made an application for withdrawing $ 199 back to my bank card. A few days later, the broker told me that I could not return the money to my bank card. Why? He did not explain. The broker offered me to return my money to a bank account. March 1, 2019 I made a request for a withdrawal of $ 199 in my bank account. Indicated all my details. Today is April 20, 2019. I have not received money from the broker. I wrote a lot of letters. The broker answers - wait, the money will come soon. I asked you to send me a payment document to see where they sent the money. The broker answers - wait, you will soon receive a payment document. From this I make a disappointing conclusion: AzTrades broker is the most common scammers. On April 22, I will draw up documents in my bank for chargeback. Maybe it will turn out even so to return my money. I do not recommend to cooperate with the broker AzTrades
  1 trader has found this review helpful
chennai, India,
Mar 26, 2019,
Registered user

safe and quick withdrawal

HI,

i am a client of both the dracofx or aztrades , from 2017 still now i didnt face any withdrawal issue, because of a small misunderstanding of the policies of this platform i have given false review but the account manager called me and explained clearly about their policies and rules. Now i am very much happy to continue in their services since now i am taking my profits on month on month here in AZtrades already i made a successful withdrawal and i am going to give another withdrawal this weekend.once i got my withdrawal this week sure guys i will give my next feedback about AZtrades

Mar 19, 2019 - 5 Stars The AZ trades approved my withdrawal and i am very much happy now and i continuing all my future trades in AZ trades one of the best forex brokers

Feb 27, 2019 - 1 Star hi ,
i am pretty sure and this is not a real broker its a scam platform
i will tell you what will happen if your deposit your real money in their platform

i invested $200 in this platform , i am an migrated client from dracofx
who joined AZtrades recently so my account was transferred and i have only $90 after my losses when i was moved to AZtrades and as usual they asked me to invest then only that $90 will be added in my new aztrade account so i have invested on jan month end 2019 and started trading with in two weeks my profit is $1430 and i made a withdrawal of $200 what i invested and when i raise my second withdrawal problem arised, like they didnt approved it and my account manager name Nazeer Majeed who is a hepicrip he is telling me you got what you invest and now there is only profit is there but its not only yours since we have also invested $200 bonus at your time of deposit
so you cant say its your money and we cant close your account you need to withdraw $200 each month because like i invested $200 he is again asking me to deposit $2500 to increase my withdraw limit if not these are the conditions and rules their platform has below:-
1. i need to complete at least 100 trades a month to take a withdrawal of $200 if i failed to do that they wont process my withdrawal
2. if i often mail regarding my withdrawal request they will block my account
3.if i am not trading then for inactivity they will charge $25 for a month
these are the problem i faced
i will tell you what is happening really to the traders who like to invest in Forex platform scammers like this platform
when we invest they will open a real account setup in their platform
but not with our money its like a demo account renamed as real account
which is not directly connected with the market
it will be worked same like demo account when you place and close your orders we taught we earned but its not real money its a demo money
when we loose our money goes to their pocket
if by luck we earned more than what we invest then they will refund our money its a loss for them and after that if you try to withdraw your profit the above bulls*** will be happened from their side
so as a victim i am sharing my real experience to the traders who are really searching for a good brokers please dont go to this platform https://www.aztrades.com/ ( before investing your money you check whether they have a brach inyour country ) or else what i faced will be faced by you also traders
finally i have traded and wasted one month time in a real account sorry demo account ($1230 LP is now like demo money)
AZtrades and drafofx are the most scam and fraud platforms invest your money if you have plenty and surplus and dont know what to do with that and forgot to introduce these names you may receive a call from these nice hepicrips Abdul shairkul, nazeer , majeed and zahid, shaikh just attend the call and use nice words in your local language and say hi to them finally for me also dont forget to tell them this is for what you did to "HARI"
  1 trader has found this review helpful