AVFXCapital.com Review

2.292 · 9 REVIEWS
Updated: Aug 3, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

AVFXCapital is a forex broker. AVFX Capital offers the MT4, MT5 and Mobile forex trading top platform. AVFXCapital.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, indices, energies, shares, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

AVFXCapital.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AVFXCapital.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.292 · 9 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

jaipur, India,
Jul 31, 2020,
Registered user

froad company

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

AVFX capital is fraud company its old name is GIFX CAPITAL
when my account in profit thay close my account and withdrawl 3000 usd from my account and not give me
 
Moscow, Russian Federation,
Jun 1, 2020,
Registered user

Broker - AVFX Capital - returned the money

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

On June 1, 2020, the broker returned all my money to me. The broker apologized for any inconvenience this may have caused me. I no longer have any complaints with this broker. I rate my review as neutral.

May 8, 2020 - 1 Star On January 22, 2020, I opened a trading account 442245 with a broker AVFX Capital. I made a deposit of $ 218 through a direct payment to my Skrill wallet. On April 30, 2020, I submitted a request for withdrawal of 199 dollars.
The application was sent by mail. The personal account of this broker does not open. An insecure connection message appears, and then a blank page.
I wrote 6 letters to the broker. No answer. No money.
Broker - AVFX Capital - a scammer.
 
Mumbai, India,
May 26, 2020,
Registered user

SCAM BROKER

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

AVFX capital is a scam running by Vijay Choudhary in Dubai. They stole a million dollars in India and Dubai. His arrest warrant is already issued by UAE govt. Avoid this broker.
 
Delhi, India,
Jan 16, 2020,
Registered user

amazing

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

My Experience with Avfx is awesome..... Good Deposit & Withdrawals.
i appreciate the way they were working
good experience
 
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Dec 16, 2019,
Registered user

AVFX Dubai, Big Scammer!!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

AVFX Capital, registered in Dubai is a scam company. I have deposited AED 74,000 for online Forex and Commodities trading. After few months making some profit on my account with them, I had requested to withdraw the money but they started unrealistic and irresponsible excuses to not return my money.

I have initiated the court case against AVFX Capital in Dubai Courts for which the judgement will be out soon in my favour and if AVFX doesn't return my money then AVFX will soon be blocked for any further business.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Uttam pradesh, India,
Oct 7, 2019,
Registered user

Avfxcapital is a very good brokr

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

All of the FxCapital Broker is very good, there is never a problem of payment, I have been cracking it for 2 years.
 
Amit kumar,
Noida, India,
Oct 7, 2019,
Guest

Good forex beoking option in India

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

AVFX capital is good option for Forex trading in India. Giving withdrawls on time. Proving good trade supports to user. I have been attached with them since last 4 months and took approximate 22 withdrawls. All withdrawls got on time.
 
Delhi, India,
Jul 1, 2019,
Registered user

Amazing Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

This is one of the best broker based in dubai but provides services in india and other countries as well.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Punjab, India,
May 30, 2019,
Registered user

Abdul Salam

Avfx is a scam broker. They froud with many people in India and others countries. They stole people's money and block us on mobiles and Facebook and support services. They not reply emails. Plz stay away from avfx. I have all proof.
  2 traders have found this review helpful