TPGlobalFX.com Review

1.735 · 19 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 13, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

TPGlobalFX is a forex broker. TP Global FX offers the MetaTrader 4 forex trading top platform. TPGlobalFX.com offers over 80 forex currency pairs, cfds, gold, silver, energies, indices, futures, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

TPGlobalFX.com
August-October 2021:  Multiple fake positive reviews have been submitted for TPGlobalFX.com.

June 2021:  Multiple fake positive reviews have been submitted for TPGlobalFX.com, including 4 submitted from the same location used by TPGlobalFX employees.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $50
Established: 2013
Address: 305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@tpglobalfx.com, +1 7754366970
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #25274 BC 2019
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (20+)
Cryptocurrencies: (500+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TPGlobalFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.735 · 19 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Lagos, Nigeria,
Jun 12, 2020,
Registered user

Best company to partner with

Service use: Other

Length of use: over 1 Year

This company is managed by bunch of straightforward fellows with good intentions. Good customer service, STP company, always want to grow, overall satisfaction with their services.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Melwyn,
Mumbai, India,
Oct 14, 2020,
Guest

Excellent experience with TP Global trading platform

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have excellent experience with their trading platform and alerts and earned great profit. Thanks a lot TP Global team.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Anonymous,
INDIA, India,
Nov 21, 2020,
Guest

Fair and transparent conversion rates for deposit and withdrawl

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have been using Tp global for automated trading for last 6 months. Also they have fast deposits and withdrawls with fair and transparent conversion rates. Customer support is also good.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Yueqing City, China,
May 12, 2021,
Registered user

I couldn't withdraw. I traded for a month.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

My company and I have been trading in this company for a month, and I have some profits. I sent 500usdt deposit to their company through the blockchain, and the transaction profit is about $1000. I wanted to withdraw money. I applied for withdrawal on May 6, but seven days later, they still didn't send withdrawal to my wallet address, I sent a consultation email to their online customer service and their company's email. No one paid any attention to me. This is a company that swindles money. They won't withdraw money from you. All your funds can only be deposited. You can't withdraw money. They ignore you.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
España, Spain,
May 14, 2021,
Registered user

Bróker no paga , cuidado , no entrar.

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

* SCAM ALERT (SCAM) TP GLOBAL FX * This broket has blocked my mt4 account and on its website, and they have not paid me, neither my deposit, nor my earnings, nor reaching an agreement, they do not answer the emails, No put money in, you're going to lose it, they don't pay.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Simrita Rana,
Jammu, India,
Jul 28, 2021,
Guest

I have been with them years now.

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Very good broker. I have been with them years now.
Deposit and withdrawal made simple.
They are always active 24/7 to respond to anything you want to find out from them.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Gujarat, India,
Sep 3, 2021,
Registered user

Crypto Trading Saturday Sunday

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I was Trading Many brokers
but In India only tpglobal broker open crypto trading on Saturday Sunday

But one thing not available deposit Saturday Sunday.

Thanks

Oct 29, 2018 - 5 Stars Hello,

I was found TP Global FX last month and after I just open an account for testing purpose.
My experience is really nice.
Very Low spread and Good support.
I will more deposit and continue trading with Tp Global Fx .
 
Vineet,
Banaglore, India,
Sep 13, 2021,
Guest

Tight spread

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have used few other brokers, TP Global is good in terms of Tight spread. They also give me swap free trading opportunity for major currencies. If they would have given it on other pairs also it would have been great. Overall I am happy.
 
Jabalpur, India,
Sep 15, 2021,
Registered user

Really awesome experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Since i am using 17June21.Tp Global fx provided me quick deposit and withdraw.my experience nice with this broker and i m using both terminal
Mt4/Mt5.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is TPGlobalFX regulated?

TP Global FX is registered by FSA of St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019.

However the St. Vincent and the Grenadines Financial Services Authority (FSA) does not issue any licenses to carry on the business of FOREX Trading or Brokerage or Binary Options Trading nor does the FSA “Regulate, Monitor, Supervise or License” International Business Companies (IBCs) which engage in such activities.

What is the minimum deposit for TPGlobalFX?

The minimum deposit amount for TPGlobalFX depends on the account type.

  • Standard account is $50
  • ECN account is $200

When was TPGlobalFX founded?

TPGlobalFX has been working in forex business since 2013.