TPGlobalFX.com Review

1.735 · 19 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 13, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

TPGlobalFX is a forex broker. TP Global FX offers the MetaTrader 4 forex trading top platform. TPGlobalFX.com offers over 80 forex currency pairs, cfds, gold, silver, energies, indices, futures, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

TPGlobalFX.com
August-October 2021:  Multiple fake positive reviews have been submitted for TPGlobalFX.com.

June 2021:  Multiple fake positive reviews have been submitted for TPGlobalFX.com, including 4 submitted from the same location used by TPGlobalFX employees.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $50
Established: 2013
Address: 305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@tpglobalfx.com, +1 7754366970
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #25274 BC 2019
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (20+)
Cryptocurrencies: (500+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TPGlobalFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.735 · 19 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Rocky,
Chua chu kang, Singapore,
Apr 15, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I'm a scalper, and using live trading account of TPGlobalFX from the last 9 months, till now I am happy on their live trading service! They provide me smooth live trading environment without any requotes! On the other hand, there is no hassle on withdrawal!
 
Anonymous,
INDIA, India,
Nov 21, 2020,
Guest

Fair and transparent conversion rates for deposit and withdrawl

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have been using Tp global for automated trading for last 6 months. Also they have fast deposits and withdrawls with fair and transparent conversion rates. Customer support is also good.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Karachi, Pakistan,
Nov 19, 2018,
Registered user

Great for scalpers

I am working with almost 4-5 brokers at same time. I am a scalper, therefore, I like multiple companies, so I switch according to the switch with getting best conditions for it. I have recently added TP Global FX to the list of mine, and I am happy with the conditions available here, especially with the spread and execution rates. Both are something you feel pretty with, especially if you are one who loves risky trading with stuff like NFP and all. So very good experience, thus far!
 
Ridhi Saha,
Mirpur, Bangladesh,
Jan 12, 2020,
Guest

Happy on their live trading service.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Well, I am using the standard trading account of tpglobalfx from the last 6 months (scalping mainly). And now it's time to use the Swap-Free trading account. Since, I am very happy on their live trading service. So far, so good. But, expecting more trading instruments!
 
MD IMRAN UDDIN,
RUPNAGAR, DHAKA, Bangladesh,
Jun 5, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

As a Bangladeshi Forex trader I feel very comfort with TPGlobalFX. They are very supportive; very lightweight free and no hidden charge, Fast deposit and withdrawal. I would recommended.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Shourav,
Kuyala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Apr 13, 2020,
Guest

Good broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have recently got my withdrawal with tp global without facing any type of cheating and delay. It' was smooth and amazing which created a faith in me about the broker. It was my first transaction with them and amid trading i was enjoying a technical errors free trading and the big thing is that they allow traders to trade even while volatility is available.
 
Jabalpur, India,
Sep 15, 2021,
Registered user

Really awesome experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Since i am using 17June21.Tp Global fx provided me quick deposit and withdraw.my experience nice with this broker and i m using both terminal
Mt4/Mt5.
 
Lagos, Nigeria,
Jun 12, 2020,
Registered user

Best company to partner with

Service use: Other

Length of use: over 1 Year

This company is managed by bunch of straightforward fellows with good intentions. Good customer service, STP company, always want to grow, overall satisfaction with their services.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Melwyn,
Mumbai, India,
Oct 14, 2020,
Guest

Excellent experience with TP Global trading platform

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have excellent experience with their trading platform and alerts and earned great profit. Thanks a lot TP Global team.
  1 trader has found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

Is TPGlobalFX regulated?

TP Global FX is registered by FSA of St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019.

However the St. Vincent and the Grenadines Financial Services Authority (FSA) does not issue any licenses to carry on the business of FOREX Trading or Brokerage or Binary Options Trading nor does the FSA “Regulate, Monitor, Supervise or License” International Business Companies (IBCs) which engage in such activities.

What is the minimum deposit for TPGlobalFX?

The minimum deposit amount for TPGlobalFX depends on the account type.

  • Standard account is $50
  • ECN account is $200

When was TPGlobalFX founded?

TPGlobalFX has been working in forex business since 2013.