TPGlobalFX.com Review

1.792 · 20 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 22, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

TPGlobalFX is a forex broker. TP Global FX offers the MetaTrader 4 forex trading top platform. TPGlobalFX.com offers over 80 forex currency pairs, cfds, gold, silver, energies, indices, futures, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

TPGlobalFX.com
August-September 2021:  Multiple fake positive reviews have been submitted for TPGlobalFX.com.

June 2021:  Multiple fake positive reviews have been submitted for TPGlobalFX.com, including 4 submitted from the same location used by TPGlobalFX employees.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $50
Established: 2013
Address: 305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@tpglobalfx.com, +1 7754366970
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #25274 BC 2019
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (20+)
Cryptocurrencies: (500+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TPGlobalFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.792 · 20 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Gujarat, India (Inside the offices of TPGlobalFX),
Jun 25, 2021,
Registered user

Amazing Support & Fast withdrawal (and they pay my salary)

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have worked with TP Global FX since Jan 2021 and I got amazing support from the team and on-time withdrawal of my profit. I definitely recommend other work with the broker.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This is another "client" review created from inside the offices of TPGlobalFX.com

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
Hyderabad, India (Inside the offices of TPGlobalFX,
Jun 11, 2021,
Registered user

I recommend them 100%. (because TPGlobalFX pays my salary)

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

tp global Fx is one of the best brokers. I have been working with them for over 1 year now and have never encountered any problems with their service. Fast deposits and withdrawals, no swap charges, low spreads. I recommend them 100%.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This is the second review submitted that links back to TPGlobalFX's representative to the FPA.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
Singapore, Singapore (Really the offices of TPGlobalFX in India),
Jun 10, 2021,
Registered user

Excellent Customer Service (I forgot to tell you I work for TPGlobalFX)

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Excellent customer service, immediate deposit and withdrawal, local bank deposit facility in many countries etc What more can one ask for mobile n a good broker? I rate them excellent.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review did not come from Singapore.  It came from the same location in India that a TPGlobalFX employee used to sign up for an FPA Forums account on the same day.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
Malindafurt, United States Minor Outlying Islands (really the offices of TPGlobalFX in India),
Jun 7, 2021,
Registered user

The last 4 months have been particularly satisfying for me (because I like being paid to work for TPGlobalFX)

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The last 4 months have been particularly satisfying for me. Their pricing is the best I've tried. There were a few issues with their bonus when it was released with a delay. But I still rate them 5 stars.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This reviewer works for TPGlobalFX.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
Jabalpur, India,
Sep 15, 2021,
Registered user

Really awesome experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Since i am using 17June21.Tp Global fx provided me quick deposit and withdraw.my experience nice with this broker and i m using both terminal
Mt4/Mt5.
 
Vineet,
Banaglore, India,
Sep 13, 2021,
Guest

Tight spread

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have used few other brokers, TP Global is good in terms of Tight spread. They also give me swap free trading opportunity for major currencies. If they would have given it on other pairs also it would have been great. Overall I am happy.
 
Gujarat, India,
Sep 3, 2021,
Registered user

Crypto Trading Saturday Sunday

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I was Trading Many brokers
but In India only tpglobal broker open crypto trading on Saturday Sunday

But one thing not available deposit Saturday Sunday.

Thanks

Oct 29, 2018 - 5 Stars Hello,

I was found TP Global FX last month and after I just open an account for testing purpose.
My experience is really nice.
Very Low spread and Good support.
I will more deposit and continue trading with Tp Global Fx .
 
Simrita Rana,
Jammu, India,
Jul 28, 2021,
Guest

I have been with them years now.

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Very good broker. I have been with them years now.
Deposit and withdrawal made simple.
They are always active 24/7 to respond to anything you want to find out from them.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
España, Spain,
May 14, 2021,
Registered user

Bróker no paga , cuidado , no entrar.

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

* SCAM ALERT (SCAM) TP GLOBAL FX * This broket has blocked my mt4 account and on its website, and they have not paid me, neither my deposit, nor my earnings, nor reaching an agreement, they do not answer the emails, No put money in, you're going to lose it, they don't pay.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Yueqing City, China,
May 12, 2021,
Registered user

I couldn't withdraw. I traded for a month.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

My company and I have been trading in this company for a month, and I have some profits. I sent 500usdt deposit to their company through the blockchain, and the transaction profit is about $1000. I wanted to withdraw money. I applied for withdrawal on May 6, but seven days later, they still didn't send withdrawal to my wallet address, I sent a consultation email to their online customer service and their company's email. No one paid any attention to me. This is a company that swindles money. They won't withdraw money from you. All your funds can only be deposited. You can't withdraw money. They ignore you.
  1 trader has found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

Is TPGlobalFX regulated?

TP Global FX is registered by FSA of St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019.

However the St. Vincent and the Grenadines Financial Services Authority (FSA) does not issue any licenses to carry on the business of FOREX Trading or Brokerage or Binary Options Trading nor does the FSA “Regulate, Monitor, Supervise or License” International Business Companies (IBCs) which engage in such activities.

What is the minimum deposit for TPGlobalFX?

The minimum deposit amount for TPGlobalFX depends on the account type.

  • Standard account is $50
  • ECN account is $200

When was TPGlobalFX founded?

TPGlobalFX has been working in forex business since 2013.