TPGlobalFX.com Review

1.649 • 22 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 6, 2023
Visit site
TPGlobalFX is a forex broker. TP Global FX offers the MetaTrader 4 forex trading top platform. TPGlobalFX.com offers over 80 forex currency pairs, cfds, gold, silver, energies, indices, futures, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.
August 2021-July 2022:  Multiple fake positive reviews have been submitted for TPGlobalFX.com.

June 2021:  Multiple fake positive reviews have been submitted for TPGlobalFX.com, including 4 submitted from the same location used by TPGlobalFX employees.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $50
Established: 2013
Address: 305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@tpglobalfx.com, +1 7754366970
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #25274 BC 2019
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (20+)
Cryptocurrencies: (500+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

PAMM: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney
* Please check broker website for more information
1.649 • 22 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of TPGlobalFX.com

K
krunalseo
Gujarat, India (Inside the offices of TPGlobalFX),
Jun 24, 2021,
Registered user

Amazing Support & Fast withdrawal (and they pay my salary)

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I have worked with TP Global FX since Jan 2021 and I got amazing support from the team and on-time withdrawal of my profit. I definitely recommend other work with the broker.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This is another "client" review created from inside the offices of TPGlobalFX.com

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
K
kalpitbabu
Hyderabad, India (Inside the offices of TPGlobalFX,
Jun 10, 2021,
Registered user

I recommend them 100%. (because TPGlobalFX pays my salary)

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
tp global Fx is one of the best brokers. I have been working with them for over 1 year now and have never encountered any problems with their service. Fast deposits and withdrawals, no swap charges, low spreads. I recommend them 100%.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This is the second review submitted that links back to TPGlobalFX's representative to the FPA.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
L
leliaerdman
Singapore, Singapore (Really the offices of TPGlobalFX in India),
Jun 10, 2021,
Registered user

Excellent Customer Service (I forgot to tell you I work for TPGlobalFX)

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Excellent customer service, immediate deposit and withdrawal, local bank deposit facility in many countries etc What more can one ask for mobile n a good broker? I rate them excellent.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review did not come from Singapore.  It came from the same location in India that a TPGlobalFX employee used to sign up for an FPA Forums account on the same day.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
S
smithbrean
Malindafurt, United States Minor Outlying Islands (really the offices of TPGlobalFX in India),
Jun 6, 2021,
Registered user

The last 4 months have been particularly satisfying for me (because I like being paid to work for TPGlobalFX)

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
The last 4 months have been particularly satisfying for me. Their pricing is the best I've tried. There were a few issues with their bonus when it was released with a delay. But I still rate them 5 stars.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This reviewer works for TPGlobalFX.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
B
brazzuser
turkey, Turkey,
Nov 4, 2023,
Registered user

NO WITHDRAWALS FOR 1 YEAR

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
1 year ago, I deposited $1315. I made some profit and wanted to withdraw it. They are responding to my emails, saying they will make the payment, but asking me to give them some time. I ask how much time, and they say they can't give me a specific time. I see dozens of reviews from people who, like me, can't withdraw their money.
B
big navi
Raipur, India,
May 22, 2023,
Registered user

Tp global refused to provide withdrawal in India

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Tp is not giving traders in India their hard earned money by refusing to give their withdrawal.  I lost 25000 dollars in this and they are saying stay calm from 1 year your money is safe. If it is safe then give it to me.
S
Serdar Yalcin
Turkey, Turkey,
Feb 24, 2023,
Registered user

Cheat

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Do not work with this broker. It's been 2 months and they still haven't paid my money. They're constantly pushing things uphill. Moreover, his company in Dubai was also closed. It receives payment from customers but does not pay. Don't lose your money!
P
Pankaj Zambare
Pune, India,
Oct 3, 2022,
Registered user

Fraud Broker Tpglobalfx ..

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
This I Not Trusted Broker this is Froud company, Just Followup for investment after any issue His Employee & even top management team (CEO also) not Resovle client issue don't trust on this Broker, u have loss your Money,

I was open account this Broker & his employees ms.Arpita was misguide to me & activate pamm service in my account,
I was withdrawal my Profit in after 1 week, next day my account was Washout. No one was info me if I was withdrawn my fund your account is washout.
I was Continue followup with Arpita & CEO Mr.Nitesh first 2 weeks he was committed me your amount will refund bcoz this is technical issue & not both was handups & told me your amount will not refund from our side you can contact Pamm service manager,

First thing I was not know any kindly of this person i was introduced pamm service manager by ms. Arpita tp global employee to me,

now he was totally hands up's & told me we cant help u,

This company Misguide by client & loss customer account,
This is Manipulate trading platform.

Oct 1, 2022 - 1 Star I Have Get Very Bad Experience TP Global, I was Search for Forex Account opning on FB, I was Received Call from dairect TP Global Exacutive ms. Arpita from Dubai Office, she was open my Account & info me about his PAMM Service, I was deposit 3680$ fund this account 1 week he was generate Good Profit but After 2 week this Account Totally Washout Bocoz of Pamm issue last 3 week he was Just Passing Time & told me your amount will Credited in Your Account 2-3 days,

But now He say we can't refund your Amount bcoz we have Not take any trade this is your mistake, I was Call him Many time & also Raise Ticket for Same issue but not One is Responding on thks issue & Not Refunded my Amount, I was send all screenshot video but nothing Resolution,

This Company doing Manually Trade in client account & he was doing anything's changes in Trading account & washout customer account, After any issue he was Not responding Any Call sms mail or Ticket..

I suggest this is Not Trusted Broker this is Totally Froud Beoker,

don't open Any account This Traders & Not Believe his Any Schemes..
V
vicky05aish
Jabalpur, India,
Sep 14, 2021,
Registered user

Really awesome experience

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Since i am using 17June21.Tp Global fx provided me quick deposit and withdraw.my experience nice with this broker and i m using both terminal
Mt4/Mt5.
V
Vineet
Banaglore, India,
Sep 13, 2021,
Guest

Tight spread

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I have used few other brokers, TP Global is good in terms of Tight spread. They also give me swap free trading opportunity for major currencies. If they would have given it on other pairs also it would have been great. Overall I am happy.
O
omaarav0311
Gujarat, India,
Sep 3, 2021,
Registered user

Crypto Trading Saturday Sunday

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I was Trading Many brokers
but In India only tpglobal broker open crypto trading on Saturday Sunday

But one thing not available deposit Saturday Sunday.

Thanks

Oct 29, 2018 - 5 Stars Hello,

I was found TP Global FX last month and after I just open an account for testing purpose.
My experience is really nice.
Very Low spread and Good support.
I will more deposit and continue trading with Tp Global Fx .
S
Simrita Rana
Jammu, India,
Jul 27, 2021,
Guest

I have been with them years now.

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Very good broker. I have been with them years now.
Deposit and withdrawal made simple.
They are always active 24/7 to respond to anything you want to find out from them.
1 trader has found this review helpful
I
irukito
España, Spain,
May 14, 2021,
Registered user

Bróker no paga , cuidado , no entrar.

Service use: Other Length of use: Have not used
* SCAM ALERT (SCAM) TP GLOBAL FX * This broket has blocked my mt4 account and on its website, and they have not paid me, neither my deposit, nor my earnings, nor reaching an agreement, they do not answer the emails, No put money in, you're going to lose it, they don't pay.
1 trader has found this review helpful
H
haimiao
Yueqing City, China,
May 12, 2021,
Registered user

I couldn't withdraw. I traded for a month.

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
My company and I have been trading in this company for a month, and I have some profits. I sent 500usdt deposit to their company through the blockchain, and the transaction profit is about $1000. I wanted to withdraw money. I applied for withdrawal on May 6, but seven days later, they still didn't send withdrawal to my wallet address, I sent a consultation email to their online customer service and their company's email. No one paid any attention to me. This is a company that swindles money. They won't withdraw money from you. All your funds can only be deposited. You can't withdraw money. They ignore you.
1 trader has found this review helpful
A
Anonymous
INDIA, India,
Nov 21, 2020,
Guest

Fair and transparent conversion rates for deposit and withdrawl

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I have been using Tp global for automated trading for last 6 months. Also they have fast deposits and withdrawls with fair and transparent conversion rates. Customer support is also good.
1 trader has found this review helpful
M
Melwyn
Mumbai, India,
Oct 14, 2020,
Guest

Excellent experience with TP Global trading platform

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I have excellent experience with their trading platform and alerts and earned great profit. Thanks a lot TP Global team.
1 trader has found this review helpful
D
D-Light
Lagos, Nigeria,
Jun 11, 2020,
Registered user

Best company to partner with

Service use: Other Length of use: over 1 Year
This company is managed by bunch of straightforward fellows with good intentions. Good customer service, STP company, always want to grow, overall satisfaction with their services.
2 traders have found this review helpful
M
MD IMRAN UDDIN
RUPNAGAR, DHAKA, Bangladesh,
Jun 5, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
As a Bangladeshi Forex trader I feel very comfort with TPGlobalFX. They are very supportive; very lightweight free and no hidden charge, Fast deposit and withdrawal. I would recommended.
1 trader has found this review helpful
N
natelucas
india, India,
Apr 20, 2020,
Registered user

Scam grey label broker . nobody will profit they run away with money

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
i lost 800$ over night they manupulate traded indian dabba broker..
pls avoid this.. and dont fall i trap
R
Rocky
Chua chu kang, Singapore,
Apr 15, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I'm a scalper, and using live trading account of TPGlobalFX from the last 9 months, till now I am happy on their live trading service! They provide me smooth live trading environment without any requotes! On the other hand, there is no hassle on withdrawal!
S
Shourav
Kuyala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Apr 13, 2020,
Guest

Good broker

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I have recently got my withdrawal with tp global without facing any type of cheating and delay. It' was smooth and amazing which created a faith in me about the broker. It was my first transaction with them and amid trading i was enjoying a technical errors free trading and the big thing is that they allow traders to trade even while volatility is available.
S
Sikandar Mirza
Karachi, Pakistan,
Nov 19, 2018,
Registered user

Great for scalpers

I am working with almost 4-5 brokers at same time. I am a scalper, therefore, I like multiple companies, so I switch according to the switch with getting best conditions for it. I have recently added TP Global FX to the list of mine, and I am happy with the conditions available here, especially with the spread and execution rates. Both are something you feel pretty with, especially if you are one who loves risky trading with stuff like NFP and all. So very good experience, thus far!

Frequently Asked Questions

Is TPGlobalFX regulated?

TP Global FX is registered by FSA of St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019.

However the St. Vincent and the Grenadines Financial Services Authority (FSA) does not issue any licenses to carry on the business of FOREX Trading or Brokerage or Binary Options Trading nor does the FSA “Regulate, Monitor, Supervise or License” International Business Companies (IBCs) which engage in such activities.

What is the minimum deposit for TPGlobalFX?

The minimum deposit amount for TPGlobalFX depends on the account type.
  • Standard account is $50
  • ECN account is $200

When was TPGlobalFX founded?

TPGlobalFX has been working in forex business since 2013.