Z-TraderFXEA.com Review

1.707 · 5 REVIEWS
Updated: Apr 7, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

The Z-TraderFXEA MT4 EA is a forex expert advisor. The Z-Trader FX EA automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform places trade for you. The Z-TraderFXEA.com forex robot is no scalping, no martingale.

Z-TraderFXEA.com

Performance tests

Status Account Product P/L Weekly,% Weeks tested P/L Gross,%
Z Trader FX EA +1.25 140.2 +466.841

Performance results may be delayed. Please click the test to see detailed current report.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Z-TraderFXEA.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.707 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Johannesburg, South Africa,
Feb 22, 2021,
Registered user

Consistent EA, Good Results so far

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 3-6 Months

So I got the EA in September 2020, during the month of September I traded the bot on an ICMarket account using 1:200 leverage. I also tried playing around with the settings "I DO NOT RECOMMEND THAT YOU DO THIS". After going back to the original settings, and changing brokers to FXChoice, I started experiencing much better results, this includes being able to catch trades in time and proper stop losses. The risk management is terrific and I have recently started trading on my live account. Also, the support from the creator of the bot has been very helpful.

A tip to those planning using the bot.

1. Do not change the settings or mess with them.
2. Make sure that you using a highly rated broker for EA bots. Unfortunately for me, ICMarkets did not work out so great.
3. Use the prescribed trading timeframe of 15 min.
4. Manage expectations. The bot does no make frequent trades. And with good market conditions on EURUSD, you make great returns.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Florianopolis, Brazil,
Feb 4, 2021,
Registered user

trades against the trend and horrible support

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

My first month with this EA was good, approximately 15% positive on a real account.

However, now, in the month of February 2021, he started making several buying trades against a very strong selling trend.

He started two trades in this way and, after the trade had already consumed more than 15% of my money, he still opened two more trades against the trend.

When it reached 30% negative, I forced myself to close everything manually, because the support doesn't have the ability to tell me if this is normal and what to do.

In addition, the English of the support is horrible, and since when they send the instructions, they communicate in a confused way, and every time I ask something, they respond incompletely.

With this lack of follow-up and customer care, there is a great possibility of large losses of money.

In addition, on the link https://www.fxblue.com/users/ztraderfxea you can see in | orders | that there are several orders opened since May last year, with thousands of negative pips.

In addition to all the terrible support, it seems like a big blow to hide the bad trades and look like a good EA
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Robert,
RIGA, Latvia,
Jul 26, 2020,
Guest

Easy installation, works as expected.

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I really don't understand people writing negative things about the Z Trader FX EA.
My Z Trader FX advisor has been working since 05.11.2018.
All months with a profit. Maximum DD On my account is 21%.
Profit about 11,700 USD for 21 trading months! EA price (117 USD).
How can you write that Z Trader FX is a is a ripoff or absolutely useless product? ??
I am so far impressed with this product and told my friends
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Maria,
Caribbean, Trinidad and Tobago,
Jul 23, 2020,
Guest

Unexplained orders

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

All was well for 10 days ... then with all indicators (and I analyzed using numerous indicators) showing EURUSD in a upward trend with no possibility of a change in USD a sell order was done and another and another! If I had ignored my observation I would be down to zero! There are benefits but somehow the trend was not my friend.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Quebec, Canada,
May 20, 2020,
Registered user

Z Trader is a ripoff!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I was initially attracted to a chart and some data results which Z Trader provided. I read the previous FPA review, which indicated that the individual behind Z Trader wasn't easy to deal with, but I have known enough programmers to realize that while they are often not very people oriented, many are great programmers. However, in this case, I was wrong on both counts!
First of all, his "manual" looks like a kidnapper's note. It had pasted bits of grammatically bad text presented in a seemingly haphazard fashion. It was immediately obvious that English wasn't his first language and I took that into consideration, during the duration of my experience with him.
Then I got into the actual functioning of the EA. At first, it had a flawless record of making only positive trades. Some were small, but always positive, which I liked. However, at some point it opened up a series of money managed trades that really went South! The first, and largest trade, was lined up to close with a very good profit -- BUT DIDN'T. In fact, after I stopped using this EA, it took me two weeks (tying up over $700 of free margin) to manually monitor and close out that trade with a very small profit.
When I inquired about the SL (which was some unidentified number like 260) I was informed that this was proprietary and could not be changed, in spite of the option to change being available in the INPUT section of the EA.
At some point, I asked is the EA traded on Fridays and was firmly informed, multiple times, that his EA would NOT open any new trades on Fridays. It was right after that that the EA opened a trade about 2 hours before the market closed on Friday. When I provided screen shot documentation of that fact, this guy went into denial and wouldn't even address the subject, other than again claim that it didn't open trades on Fridays.
When I finally gave up and asked for my money back -- well within the 30 day Money Back Guarantee period -- he denied my claim saying that I was just trying to get his EA for free! Apparently, he thought that I had gone through all of this in order to rip off his "valuable" bit of code ... as though I would EVER allow his EA on my computer again!
I'll recommend that anyone considering buying this EA, just keep looking because this one is nothing but a pricy loser!
  4 traders have found this review helpful
Mario R.,
Rome, Italy,
Apr 18, 2020,
Guest

Bad EA and bad seller

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Absolutely useless product. Incomprehensible strategy and rude seller. Don't waste your money. Best wishes!
  3 traders have found this review helpful