YaMarkets.com Review

3.107 • 21 REVIEWS
Updated: Aug 15, 2022
Visit site
YaMarkets is a forex broker. Ya Markets offers the MT4, MT5, MT Mobile and MT Web Trader forex trading top platform. YaMarkets.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, commodities, cfds, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.
3.107 • 21 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

A
Mumbai, India,
Mar 7, 2020,
Registered user

Best Forex boker (because they pay my salary)

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
i am trading with Yamarkets limited since 2016 and never had any problem . I Prefer Yamarkets As one of the best broker .
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This reviewer signed up at the FPA using a YaMarkets.com email address.  He also pretended to just be a YaMarkets.com client in the forums.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
S
Sumit
Delhi, India,
Jul 27, 2022,
Guest

Best Experience Broker

Length of use: 6-12 Months
I have fully trust this broker, Amazing services, i got my every withdrawal in just 1 hr from last 6 months. I recommend them
S
Shantnu
colombo, Sri Lanka,
Jun 21, 2022,
Guest

Saisfied broker,

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
i must say about yamarkets is the best broker in the srilanka , vey good serices , faster withdrawal and very good research team
V
Velmurugan
Tamilnadu, India,
Mar 4, 2022,
Guest

Good support

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Previously I gave negative comment, but yamarkets gave me the best solution

Again I start new account with yamarkets
Hope everything will going better

Feb 26, 2022 - 1 Star Just 3 days before I deposit 41 lakhs Indian rupee in my acc with in 4 minutes thry washout my acc, even I placed headging order in my acc, whenever I have equity of 20,000$ but company pupil suddenly deposit some amount and with in 4 minutes my acc washout, after that I called company pupils Mrs.babitha, no proper results from her... And company owner No 1 fraud Mr.Lalit

I never seen like this fraudulent group, now I'm going to make complaint in delhi cyber crim, commissioner office and CM cell... So please don't trade with this company, All positive reviews are done by company staffs in Google,

Sure I will take action on yamarkets, they collect crores of money in the name of yamarkets bank acc in india,

I have all the evidences and proofs, soon will all of you seen in delhi media about this yamarkets scam
R
Rahul
Delhi, India,
Jan 29, 2022,
Guest

Best Experience Broker

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
i am trading with them and they are like excellent services, best educations program and full supportive , they are rapidly growing i have met them in their dubai office. my withdrawal never took more than 2 hr. i have get best experience with them

Aug 22, 2020 - 5 Stars I have started again with ya markets , they have change their operation department and admin department , now they are more professional and better execution and trading conditions now.
V
Vikas
Zirakpur, India,
Jan 16, 2022,
Guest

Excellent broker

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
This is Vikas from Chandigarh and m trading with Yamarketa from more than 9 months and I don’t get any issues with them , I recommend them 10 starts
N
Tokyo, Japan,
Dec 9, 2021,
Registered user

Scam broker

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
This broker suddenly deleted my MT5 account without permission.
My balance of $ 2000 was stolen.
When I contact support about that, I don't get a reply.

Never deposit money with this broker if you don't want to lose your money.

I am preparing to report it to Regulators.
2 traders have found this review helpful
N
Reply by YaMarkets submitted Dec 29, 2021:
Dear Valued Client,

We apologize for the inconvenience, please share your Mt5 trading account number or Registered email id to verify your concern or email at info@yamarkets.com

Thank you
Support Team
T
Thrianga sharnavasn
colombo, Sri Lanka,
Oct 29, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
We have been trading with yamarkets long time , good support in srilanka , faster withdrawal in local
S
Shiven
Punjab, India,
Jan 22, 2021,
Guest

Excellent Services

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Excellent broker running by Indian and international venture but good services local support , instant withdrawals no manipulation, offering food rewards , thank you yamarkets
H
Hemant
Zirakpur, India,
Jan 21, 2021,
Guest

Hemant

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Trading with yamarkets from last 4 months in zirakpur , completely satisfied, daily withdrawal and same day commission. Good broker
Page 1 of 3