PureMarketBroker.com Review

4.323 · 12 REVIEWS

Liquidity FX Broker LTD

Price Markets UK Ltd

Updated: Oct 6, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

PureMarketBroker is a forex broker. Pure Market Broker offers the MT4, MT4 Mobile and Web forex trading top platform. PureMarketBroker.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, index cfds, energy, gold, silver, oil and bitcoin for your personal investment and trading options.

PureMarketBroker.com
PureMarketBroker.com is part of Liquidity FX Broker LTD group. Known members of this group and other related sites include PriceMarkets.com, RealMarketBroker.com, 24Domino.com, and Avantgarde-FX.com.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 200:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2016
Address: T19, 1st Floor, Tana Russet Plaza, Kumul Highway, Port Vila, Efate, Vanuatu
Contact: support@puremarketbroker.com, +44 20 36 088 986
Regional offices:
Regulators: FCA #725804, VFSC #14801
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (1) Bitcoin
CFD: (15+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, 2Pay4You, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Etana Custody, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, PaySec, PerfectMoney, Ripple, RPNPay, Skrill, UnionPay, VLoad, Western Union
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, 2Pay4You, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Etana Custody, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, PaySec, PerfectMoney, Ripple, RPNPay, UnionPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of PureMarketBroker.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.323 · 12 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Roma, Italy,
Oct 5, 2020,
Registered user

Terrible!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

spread modified without me knowing, half commissions and not given,
i don't recommend this broker, and I'll never operate again
 
Ghaziabad, India,
Apr 16, 2020,
Registered user

Supporting Hands for Foreign customers

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

When we started in 2014 I got a really bad experience with many Indian companies, so I decided to go with the company outside India. it was very hard to trust any company but finally, we engaged with "Pure Market Broker" in 2016, It's been 3 years with them and I'm happy with their support and services.
 
Zagreb, Croatia,
Feb 17, 2020,
Registered user

Their support is just amazing

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Their support is just amazing, so helpful and fast, their live chat can fix everything and most importantly, their deposits and withdrawals are fast and just on time, trading with them is a joy!
 
Milano, Italy,
Oct 2, 2019,
Registered user

TRUE STP BROKER

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I'm on this broker from 2 years and love this broker, is the better that I found from 10 years on the market
 
UK, United Kingdom (This review did not originate in the UK),
Aug 28, 2019,
Registered user

All reviews from ITALY!?

I am requesting from FPA to consider back and double-check those reviews that given from the same location, traders are looking forward to the truth and transparency that suits everyone!
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
All reviews go through the same screening process.  What you see are the ones that passed moderation.  We also find it unusual that all are from Italy.

In the interest of truth and transparency, we note that your review did not originate in the UK.  Had this been a rated client review, it would have automatically failed the review moderation process.
italy, Italy,
Jun 2, 2019,
Registered user

The best broker to jump Esma rules.

Pure Market Broker is a surprise for me; fast money back and orders. The best for traders that need leverage. 5 stars.
 
michele,
padova, Italy,
Jan 11, 2019,
Guest

puremarketreview 5stars

puremarketreview - great broker, money back and fast support. very easy with MT4. forex trading without problem
 
Fulvio,
Roma, Italy,
Jan 10, 2019,
Guest

Pure market broker is a top broker, very reliable and fast . Money back very fast and very profitable PAMM.
 
Ludovico,
Milan, Italy,
Dec 29, 2018,
Guest

Good Broker

A good broker to go with. Very reliable and safe. Spread, money back and support are perfect. I have been trading with them very easy with Mt4.
 
Isabelladr,
Verona, Italy,
Dec 24, 2018,
Guest

Pure Market is a perfect broker.

Pure Market is a perfect broker. Trading orders very fast, money back in a day, Etana custody, Pamm manager, spread from zero. Help desk very professional. What else? A good and reliable broker. 5 stars for me.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is PureMarketBroker a good broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if PureMarketBroker is a good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/15375/puremarketbroker-forex-brokers

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent PureMarketBroker community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/puremarketbroker/

Is PureMarketBroker regulated?

PureMarketBroker consist of 2 companies which are regulated respectively in 2 countries.

  • Pure Market Broker UK is regulated with United Kingdom Financial Conduct Authority 725804
  • Pure Market Broker is regulated with Vanuatu FinancialServices Commission 14801

What is the minimum deposit for PureMarketBroker?

The minimum deposit varies depending on which company of PureMarketBroker you register with.

  • PureMarketBroker Vanuatu company: the minimum deposit is $100 for all available accounts.
  • PureMarketBroker UK company: the minimum deposit is $1000 for all available accounts.