PureMarketBroker.com Review

4.571 • 12 REVIEWS
Liquidity FX Broker LTD Price Markets UK Ltd
Updated: Nov 16, 2022
Visit site
PureMarketBroker is a forex broker. Pure Market Broker offers the MT4, MT4 Mobile and Web forex trading top platform. PureMarketBroker.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, index cfds, energy, gold, silver, oil and bitcoin for your personal investment and trading options.
PureMarketBroker.com is part of Liquidity FX Broker LTD group. Known members of this group and other related sites include PriceMarkets.com, RealMarketBroker.com, 24Domino.com, and Avantgarde-FX.com.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 200:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2016
Address: Pot 805/103 Rue D’Auvergne, Po BOX 535 – Port Vila, Vanuatu, Vanuatu
Contact: support@puremarketbroker.com, +44 20 36 088 986
Regional offices:
Regulators: VFSC #14801
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5, WebTrader
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (1) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (15+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

PAMM: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Etana Custody, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Ripple, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Etana Custody, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Ripple
4.571 • 12 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

F
Roma, Italy,
Oct 5, 2020,
Registered user

Terrible!!

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
spread modified without me knowing, half commissions and not given,
i don't recommend this broker, and I'll never operate again
1 trader has found this review helpful
R
Ghaziabad, India,
Apr 16, 2020,
Registered user

Supporting Hands for Foreign customers

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
When we started in 2014 I got a really bad experience with many Indian companies, so I decided to go with the company outside India. it was very hard to trust any company but finally, we engaged with "Pure Market Broker" in 2016, It's been 3 years with them and I'm happy with their support and services.
D
Zagreb, Croatia,
Feb 17, 2020,
Registered user

Their support is just amazing

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Their support is just amazing, so helpful and fast, their live chat can fix everything and most importantly, their deposits and withdrawals are fast and just on time, trading with them is a joy!
B
Milano, Italy,
Oct 2, 2019,
Registered user

TRUE STP BROKER

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I'm on this broker from 2 years and love this broker, is the better that I found from 10 years on the market
F
UK, United Kingdom (This review did not originate in the UK),
Aug 28, 2019,
Registered user

All reviews from ITALY!?

I am requesting from FPA to consider back and double-check those reviews that given from the same location, traders are looking forward to the truth and transparency that suits everyone!
3 traders have found this review helpful
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
All reviews go through the same screening process.  What you see are the ones that passed moderation.  We also find it unusual that all are from Italy.

In the interest of truth and transparency, we note that your review did not originate in the UK.  Had this been a rated client review, it would have automatically failed the review moderation process.
P
italy, Italy,
Jun 2, 2019,
Registered user

The best broker to jump Esma rules.

Pure Market Broker is a surprise for me; fast money back and orders. The best for traders that need leverage. 5 stars.
M
michele
padova, Italy,
Jan 11, 2019,
Guest

puremarketreview 5stars

puremarketreview - great broker, money back and fast support. very easy with MT4. forex trading without problem
F
Fulvio
Roma, Italy,
Jan 10, 2019,
Guest

Pure market broker is a top broker, very reliable and fast . Money back very fast and very profitable PAMM.
L
Ludovico
Milan, Italy,
Dec 29, 2018,
Guest

Good Broker

A good broker to go with. Very reliable and safe. Spread, money back and support are perfect. I have been trading with them very easy with Mt4.
I
Isabelladr
Verona, Italy,
Dec 24, 2018,
Guest

Pure Market is a perfect broker.

Pure Market is a perfect broker. Trading orders very fast, money back in a day, Etana custody, Pamm manager, spread from zero. Help desk very professional. What else? A good and reliable broker. 5 stars for me.
Page 1 of 2

Frequently Asked Questions

Is PureMarketBroker a good broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if PureMarketBroker is a good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/15375/puremarketbroker-forex-brokers

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent PureMarketBroker community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/puremarketbroker/

Is PureMarketBroker regulated?

PureMarketBroker consist of 2 companies which are regulated respectively in 2 countries.
  • Pure Market Broker UK is regulated with United Kingdom Financial Conduct Authority 725804
  • Pure Market Broker is regulated with Vanuatu FinancialServices Commission 14801

What is the minimum deposit for PureMarketBroker?

The minimum deposit varies depending on which company of PureMarketBroker you register with.
  • PureMarketBroker Vanuatu company: the minimum deposit is $100 for all available accounts.
  • PureMarketBroker UK company: the minimum deposit is $1000 for all available accounts.