CapitalXP.com Review Visit site

Updated: Oct 13, 2019
1.367 · 7 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
November 2018 - May 2019:  Multiple suspicious and fake positive reviews submitted for CapitalXP.com

About CapitalXP.com

CapitalXP is a forex broker. Capital XP offers the MT4 and Mobile forex trading top platform. CapitalXP.com offers over 5 forex currency pairs, indices, commodities, cfds and stocks for your personal investment and trading options.

CapitalXP.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of CapitalXP.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.367 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates,
Sep 15, 2019,
Registered user

Exremly ugly scammers

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Signed up based on their promises to provide services such as Autotrading using TradeCopier and after I deposited little amount they denied the service, and said it is not available anymore.. I strongly recommend to stay away from those criminals and I don't know how can I file a legal complain, I hope someone can help me. and when asking for withdrawal, they will for any excuse to stall and delay your request, I also reported the case to my bank and further action will be taken, but unfortunately such things takes long time.

PS: Notice that any good review about them (all guests) are just other scammers who forexpeacearmy should investigate their creditability.

STAY AWAY FROM CAPITALXP.COM
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
If you would like help from the FPA on something you feel is a scam, you should open a thread in Scam Alerts.
Kuala krai kelantan, Malaysia,
Jul 10, 2019,
Registered user

This is scamm company

Service use: Live

Length of use: Have not used

Have two day s late ly my manager call me i have my money back but the money was pending for withdrawal...this company is bunch of liers ,inside there more liers than truthh,first they denied what they did to me and says i will get my money back but still my money pending for withdrawal i cant do inspite to wait a judgement day.stay away dont make your deposit

Jul 6, 2019 - 1 Star This is scam brokers,they promise you a bitcoin traders sofware after depo they ask you to trade at mt4 auto trader and ask you to give your password and ask to download anydesk apps which can control your monitor and i refuse they shouted at me. After an argument,i make my withdrawal and still pending,pending.and the beauty is my money is gone by the manager marcos said.hurm..please some one help me....FPA helllp meee pleasee..

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

Russia, Russian Federation,
Apr 17, 2019,
Registered user

CapitalXP are real crooks.

In October 2018, I opened a trading account with a broker CapitalXP = 884192
I made the minimum deposit = $ 250 and began to trade. Got a profit = 502 euros. In March 2019, they sent me a letter that my account would be blocked and return the initial deposit. $ 250 I got back to the card. But the profit = 502 dollars they took. A broker accused me of using scalping. I opened and closed orders from 5 to 15 minutes. What is scalping? I am disappointed with this broker. CapitalXP are real crooks.
BARRY,
KAREEDO, South Africa,
Mar 28, 2019,
Guest

STAY AWAY HUGE SCAM

THE BIGGEST SCAM THATS RIGHT SCAM please dont invest here THE WORST OF THE WORST THEY ARE LEGALY ALLOWED TO STEAL AND LIE TO YOU LET ALONE TRY DRAW OUT YOU FUNDS IVE BEEN TRYING SINCE FEBUARY YESTERDAY THEY TELL ME WE TRADED YOUR FUNDS WITHOUT MY CONSENT and SORRY YOUR FUNDS ARE FINISHED HOW DARE THEY DO THAT AND THEN I SEE ON MY STATEMENT THEY WENT INTO MY ACCOUNT AND TRIED TO DRAW R150 000.000 OUT WITHOUT MY PERMISSION STAY AWAY YOU WILL BE HURT FINANCIALY BY THEM
Krasnogorsk, Russian Federation,
Mar 18, 2019,
Registered user

CapitalXP scammers.

In October 2018, I opened a trading account 873239.
I made a deposit of 250 dollars by credit card.
I mostly traded on the news. Opened positions held 5-10 minutes.
Earned a profit of 300 dollars.
In December 2018, I ordered a withdrawal: $ 250 to a bank card (my initial deposit).
After 10 days, the money arrived at the card. I continued to trade further and again earned a profit of $ 350.
I opened a second trading account 1125878 and asked a company specialist: can I trade on the second account using scalping?
The leading specialist of CapitalXP Ivan Protasov [ivan.p@capitalxp.com] answered (quote) to me:
“Good afternoon, scalping is not prohibited, after opening a transaction, you can close immediately”
I made an internal transfer from the first account to the second new account $ 250.
And I began to use scalping on my second account.
On the first trading account I traded, still opening positions for 5-10 minutes. On the first account I earned a profit again and in February 2019 I made a new withdrawal of $ 100 to my Qiwi wallet. Money came in 3 days.
I continued to trade and earned a new profit and my balance amounted to:
Trading account 873239 = 671 dollars
Trading account 1125878 = 612 dollars
February 22, 2019 I ordered two new withdrawals of money 200 and 120 dollars.
On March 4, I received a letter from the company with the answer: all my lucrative deals are canceled. Scalping in our company is prohibited. My accounts are locked.
I tried to politely challenge this decision: on one account I held positions for at least 5 minutes - this cannot be scalping. In addition, a company specialist answered me in writing that scalping was allowed in the company.
But they did not want to hear my arguments. I lost 1283 dollars.
When I wrote that I would write a negative review, they sent me a letter threatening that they would take the case to court and their agents would come to my home.
I do not recommend CapitalXP. They are scammers.
Roman,
Russian Federation,
Mar 14, 2019,
Guest

Jason Pierce is the best mentor you can find. Supported me all the time in the period of three weeks. We were able to make 10k in 2 weeks. I know that traders does not usually give tips to traders, but this work was really something and I decided to give him a small present.
Micha,
Moscow, Russian Federation,
Nov 19, 2018,
Guest

12

For a broker who is only 3 years on the market - this is very good. There are of course some minor flaws, but they are not really significant. In general, this broker seemed good to me. Even the fact that the minimum amount for working here is 10,000 rubles does not bother me a bit.
alexids,
Russian Federation,
Nov 18, 2018,
Guest

alexids

Me, being not very experienced trader, was able to learn everything about crypto trading thanks to amount of training materials. I do not know what I would do without them. I have only been trading for 2 weeks, but it seems to be good. Cool :))