BullsEyeMarkets.com Review

2.457 · 7 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 16, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

BullsEyeMarkets is a forex broker. Bulls Eye Markets offers the MT4 and MT4 Mobile forex trading top platform. BullsEyeMarkets.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, indices, shares, gold, silver, energies, cfds, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

BullsEyeMarkets.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $50
Established: 2019
Address: Trust Company Complex, Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, MH96960, Marshall Islands
Contact: support@bullseyemarkets.com, +442032907311
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies: (10+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (125+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Bitcoin, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of BullsEyeMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

BullsEyeMarkets.com profile provided by Bullseye Markets, Nov 30, 2018

Bullseye Markets is a forex broker. Bullseye Markets offers the MT4 and Mobile trading currency platforms. Bullseye Markets offers over 50 currency pairs, cryptocurrencies including bitcoin, indices, shares, gold, silver, energies, commodities and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.457 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Laxmi Nagar, India,
Sep 11, 2020,
Registered user

Decent Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I am a newbie and it's my first broker. I started trading with the Bullseye Markets after I took part in a demo contest. Client support and products are pretty good for me. Deposits and withdrawals are good sometimes little late but I always receive.
 
Reply by Bullseye Markets submitted Sep 15, 2020:
Dear Client,

Thanks for choosing BullsEye Markets and sharing your review. Moreover Deposits and Withdrawals sometime delayed because of different method or from provider side.

With Regards
BullsEye Markets Team
Pathankot, India,
Sep 9, 2020,
Registered user

Recommended Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I trade with the couple of brokers, one of them is BullsEyeMarkes, I decide to create a review for bullseyemarkets, I've been trading with them for almost six months now. One thing I like about Bulls market is its fast deposits and withdrawals. You will not find this with many brokers today. Spreads are little higher than others but they have a good and very active support team. I have been doing a lot of talking with them during a problem I had once, and I got refunded. Bulls Markets has rooms for improvement, but they are still one of good brokers.
 
Reply by Bullseye Markets submitted Sep 15, 2020:
Dear Client,

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

With Regards
BullsEye Markets Team
India, India,
Dec 18, 2019,
Registered user

Really great service so far

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

So far I have good experience with this broker. Deposit and withdrawal requests are executed within few hours.
 
timisoara, Romania,
Nov 12, 2019,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

if i could i give them minus 5 stars..i try to withdraw my money since 2 months.. they don t answer to my emails ...nothing good about this broker!!!
 
Iasi, Romania,
Aug 23, 2019,
Registered user

Scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

DO NOT MAKE account to this broker, is scam. They are not paying, not even the initial deposit. Biggest scam i ve ever seen.
 
Nasik, India,
Jul 22, 2019,
Registered user

Not willing to settle my withdrawal

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

These guys are terrible. It's 20 days since I have put a withdrawal request. Not received the funds yet.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Targu Mures, Romania,
Jul 14, 2019,
Registered user

Stay away SCAM BROKER

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Hi ,
I just want to share my experience with this broker , i made some profit , arround 600 $ , they had a great support (they were contact me by whatsapp every week) till i wanted to withdraw my profits , i have tried with neteller , skrill ... they asure me that is not problem with the withdraw.
After that no answer on email ,on chat , they close the whatsapp no , and from 16 may i can't get in touch with them.
So, my advice is to stay away , because if they are not willing to pay small amounts of profits , it is definetly a waste of time.
  1 trader has found this review helpful