Brokerz.com Review

1 · 9 REVIEWS
Updated: May 11, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Brokerz is a forex broker. Broker Z offers the MT4, Web Trader and Mobile Trader forex trading top platform. Brokerz.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, indices, stocks, cfds, commodities, gold, silver and oil for your personal investment and trading options.

Brokerz.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: Unknown
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $250
Established: 2013
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, PO Box 1510 Kingstown,, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@brokerz.com, +442039948811
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, WebTrader, Mobile Trader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (110+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Diners Club
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Diners Club

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Brokerz.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 9 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Birmingham, United Kingdom,
May 5, 2020,
Registered user

SCAM company. DONT trust these people

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The worst firm to invest your money. You don't get your money back never. They are completely scammers. The platform (site) is fake as a video game. The names and the address from this company are fake. They needs only your money. Stay away. For more information don't hesitate to ask me.
 
Melbourne, Australia,
Feb 18, 2020,
Registered user

Do not deal with Brokerz - They are thieves

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

DO NO DEAL WITH BROKERZ, THEY ARE A BUNCH OF ARROGANT UNSCRUPULOUS THIEVES...

I have just found out that Brokerz are just a bunch of arrogant thieves cheating people of their funds. One just needs to search Internet for their name and see how many people they have cheated, the cheating pieces of c***.
I invested US$400 in July 2019 and because I traveled I suspended trading almost immediately at the start and requested refund. Refund was never made as they DO NOT REFUND.

Upon my return I found that my account balance was “0”. I wrote and asked for explanation only to be arrogantly told that there were fees of $100 for each 45 days period that the account is dormant.

Knowing that they have screwed And stolen the whole balance of my account they still telephoned me and asked for more funds after which, as they said, they would reinstate the original balance. Obviously the ploy they use to extort more dollars from people.

No, I didn’t do it but I did tell them In no uncertain manner what I thought of them.

No doubt they are a bunch of unscrupulous thieves and they enjoy stealing from people. They will NEVER let you withdraw any of your funds... they simply stop communicating.

So, my sincere advice to everyone out there is NOT TO DEAL WITH THESE THIEVES... BROKERZ WILL STEAL FROM YOU AS THEY ARE A BUNCH OF NOTHING LESS THAN UNSCRUPULOUS THIEVES. They will promise you everything but will NEVER deliver.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Bergen, Norway,
Jan 14, 2020,
Registered user

Scam!!!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

They make you invest at least 250. Then they want more and more money. Several different persons is calling you, telling you lies. I tried to close account, but the man was just henging up the phone!
 
edinburgh, United Kingdom,
Dec 25, 2019,
Registered user

If you have given money to Brokerz, you just been scammed, sorry

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Stage 1 - Here about the site (possibly from fake news
Stage 2 - go to the site out of curiosity
Stage 3 - See the "free" sign up
Stage 4 - Sign up, giving your email address and mobile phone number
Stage 5 - Start looking at the site, go to terms and conditions, or look for a Demo option to play with virtual cash
Stage 6 - Before you can do any of this, receive a phone call
Stage 7 - Answer phone and be met with someone from Brokerz, all within 10 seconds of opening an account
Stage 8 - Tell the person you don't wish to be rushed in to anything, and just want to take a look at the site, then you will get back to them
Stage 9 - The man on the phone does not accept this, and convinces you, there is no need to look at anything, it is really simple, place a deposit and start making money "now".
Stage 10 - Tell him you are not in this much of a hurry, and would rather look around first
Stage 11 - Get met with all types of offers if you sign up right now, including a "free" 50% bonus on your first deposit.
Stage 12 - Tell the man if the investment is as good as he is saying, in the longterm, then a one off 50% bonus is not really that big an issue, and would be prepared to miss out on the bonus in order to look around first
Stage 13 - Ok, instead of a free bonus, then we will cover your losses for 1 weeks trading, and if after 1 week you no longer wish to carry on, you can take your money back and close your account.
Stage 14 - Agree to this and get put through to the payments team
Stage 15 - Take the deposit and then inform the client after the deposit is taken, that they are unable to trade until their account is verified, and you can verify it tomorrow when your accounts manager phones you, bye
Stage 16 - Accounts manager phones you, and asks for copy of card, copy of confidential information, such as bank statements, passports, driving licenses, utility bills, and wants more money from you.
Stage 17 - Decide you no longer wish to continue with this and just want the money withdrawn and put back in your account
Stage 18 - Accounts manager has to go to a meeting and cannot deal with this right now, but will phone you later
Stage 19 - Phone call never comes
Stage 20 - Goes to log in to website, but message says details not recognised.
Stage 21 - speak to customer support, and ask why you cannot log in
Stage 22 - Get told it is because you need to withdraw your money
Stage 23 - Customer support gives you a new log in ID, and lets you in, reminding you that you need to verify your account.
Stage 24 - Go straight to withdrawals and attempt to withdraw the money
Stage 25 - Request gets refused
Stage 26 - Go back to customer support and ask why you request to withdraw your money has been refused, and get told it is because you need to verify your account first
Stage 27 - Argue with the customer services assistant that they should have verified who you were before taking the money
Stage 28 - Be told that she cannot help you farther, as only my accounts manager can make decisions regards to issues of withdrawal, and she will put in a request for him to contact you
Stage 29 - wait for days, call does not come
Stage 30 - Phone the company up, and be told that the sales manager has tried to phone you twice, but you have not answered, even though you have no missed calls on your phone
Stage 31 - Be told that the sales manager will make no more attempts to phone you, but will email you.
Stage 32 - A couple of days later, after going through your emails, you are shocked to find your accounts manager has infact emailed you, 18 hours 32 mins ago
Stage 33 - Click on the email, and receive a link to a live chat
Stage 34 - Click on the link, and be met with a message telling you the link to the live chat expired 18 hours 31 mins ago
Stage 35 - Enough of all this, you give them the information they want. You have now verified it is you. And that is as good as signing their terms and conditions, and if you don't adhere to the terms and conditions you can now be bad credited.
Stage 36 - Now you have verified who you are, and it "is" you, you go to withdraw your money
Stage 37 - Application gets refused, because as you signed up to a special offer, where-by any losses incurred from trading are covered by them, you must first use the money to trade, for this agreement to be met.
Stage 38 - refuse to trade, because you know damn fine the trade is going to be a loser, and your money is being taken, so try to fight it through alternative means, such as your bank
Stage 39 - Be completely ignored from this point on
Stage 40 - 45 days pass and £100 vanishes from your account.
Stage 41 - Go to customer services and ask what has happened to your £100, and be informed that if you don't trade for 45 days, you get charged £100
Stage 42 - Go to the Police, to be told it is not a Police matter
Stage 43 - Go back to customer services, and tell them to stuff their money, and just close the account
Stage 44 - Be told that the account cannot be closed after 2 days have passed whilst money is in it.
Stage 45 - Tell them in that case to withdraw the money to you.
Stage 46 - Be told that you have to trade the money first
Stage 47 - Just keep fighting
Stage 48 - Watch another £100 vanish after 90 days.
Stage 49 - The rest vanish after a farther 45 days.
Stage 50 - Go back and request they close the account.
Stage 51 - They refuse to close the account
Stage 52 - What? Why? go back and speak to them again
Stage 53 - Be told that only your account manager can close the account
Stage 54 - After a few days you are shocked to receive a call from the accounts manager
Stage 55 - The accounts manager is not calling you though to help close your account, he wants £50 from you, as they were only able to obtain £50 of the £100 they were due for the final 45 days inactivity
Stage 56 - You completely lose your rag with the accounts manager, threatening to call the police
Stage 57 - Accounts manager hangs up and refuses to speak to you again
Stage 58 - You go back to customer services and apologise for your outburst, but ask to be put back in contact with your accounts manager, but she tells you he will no longer speak to you due to your abusive behaviour, shouting and swearing, and he is considering handing the recorded conversation over to the Police
Stage 59 - You ask her to now close the account, but she tells you only the accounts manager can close the account, but you need to speak to him first
Stage 60 - After another 45 days, you receive copious phone calls from Brokerz representatives, and they want £150 for 90 days inactivity
Stage 61 - You tell them you are going to take them to the highest courts in the land
Stage 62 - They tell you they will bad credit you if you do not pay
Stage 63 - You tell them they cant
Stage 64 - They tell you they can, because you verified who you were, complete with your credit card details
Stage 65 - You go to citizens advice
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
We suggest you call the fraud department at your credit card's issuing bank.  Ask about a chargeback.
Sydney, Australia,
Sep 22, 2019,
Registered user

Brokerz.com - SCAM ALERT

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Beware of Brokerz.com. Do not invest money with this company.
I just got scammed - my own stupid fault for not doing the research first (I later found out they are not licensed).

Almost immediately- the day after making the deposit I decided to withdraw the funds. I had already uploaded my identity verification, but had not yet signed the agreement allowing them to trade on my behalf.
I made a withdrawal request and received an emailed receipt confirming my request stating the money would be refunded in 5-10 business days.

5-10 business days passed, no refund. I sent an email and called them. I was told I had to wait “for my case to be looked into” What case? I had to wait to be spoken to by a “case manager” I asked what case they were referring to in my next email.
No reply.

I continued to send emails and make phone calls for the next 2 weeks.

The only phone calls I received were from more account managers trying to convince me to trade with them. One of them told me my deposit had been refunded.. it hadn’t.

Suspecting and accepting the worst, I then decided to contact my bank to get more information on Brokerz.com and the transaction of my deposit. My banks fraud department looked into it.

Turns out their account - the account they put my money into is linked to a betting gambling casino service.

I have the banks ID number if anybody wants/ needs it.
They are linked to a company in Malta. Among other countries I later found out.

The fact that they are linked to a gambling service says it all really..

I then called again and by this stage (almost 4 weeks after I opened the account) my calls could not get through - my calls were just automatically disconnected or went straight through to a voicemail box that would not take a voicemail message).
Pretty sure my number had been blocked.
So, no further replies to my emails and no way to get through on the phone.

Radio silence for two more weeks and then suddenly I get a call from them!

They wished to advise me that as my account had been inactive for more than the specified time frame in the contract (yes it’s written in the contract) they were going to charge me $100 USD.

Of course I immediately explained that they had failed to refund my deposit 3 weeks earlier! And that the receipt they sent me stated that I would have the money in 5-10 business days. I also pointed out that they had failed to respond to my emails, and that I could get through to them on any of their previously available phone numbers.

They said that the department was very busy and that’s why the refund had not been processed. Very busy?? Not too busy to take your money and start trading though.

I pointed out that and they needed to honour the receipt they sent me weeks earlier.

They said the inactivity fee of $100 USD would be charged regardless, and it was. Still no refund on the balance of $150 USD, and I don’t expect there will be either.

In short,

If you deposit any money with this company then change your mind - decide not trade through them, kiss your money goodbye you will not be getting it back.

They will deliberately ignore your correspondence and withdrawal request long enough so that your account is inactive to the point where they can then charge you the inactive fee ($100 USD) until your account is EMPTY.

Brokerz is running a scam.
If this review prevents anyone else from running into this problem or WORSE loosing a lot more money through this dodgy unlicensed company, then job done. Don’t do as I did - do your research.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Ambra,
London, United Kingdom,
Sep 5, 2019,
Guest

Brokerz.com are scammers

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Hi all of you who happened to have been scammed like me by those criminals I tell you what they are doing and how to get your money back by reporting them to the organisations. Please read through.

1. They pretend to trade as their platform is not actually linked to any real trade. THEY AREN'T TRADING FOR REAL! IT'S A FACADE!! They only keep people money letting you believe they have lost all of it but the thing is they cannot purchase/sell anything as their platform is fake!!!
I have checked their platform and it doesn't have the right set up to do it. The 'account' is a FACADE. Most of the times you make people think they are in loss but they actually haven't been trading whatsoever. They put your money in their bank account!!!

2. You have to get your money back asking your bank (within 120 days of payment) to CHARGEBACK the amount you gave to them and asking for an investigation on fraud and scam. Your bank will follow this up as mine did.

3. They call you inventing non-existing terms/conditions on the contract to scare you, they call you with authoritative voice to make you desist to ask for your money. It is insane the way they treat you but please do not desist! Do not stop asking for what it is yours!! keep going! Fight back!!!

4.To get your money back you have to email them several times a day, call them at least 10 times a day, speak to their 'support' on live chat every day (I spent minimum of 7 hours on the live chat) even though now, they have managed to disable the chat, do not stop letting them know you want your money. You have to be PERSISTENT.

The email addresses I sent emails are all of the following: BrunoDesantis@brokerz.com; Support@brokerz.com; Compliance@brokerz.com William.Goldstein@brokerz.com; John.Daniels@brokerz.com; john.morgan@brokerz.com; karl.Clausewitz@brokerz.com; christopher.glenn@brokerz.com; Laura.Harris@brokerz.com; Frank.ginsberg@brokerz.com; andreas.ulf@brokerz.com bruno.desantis@brokerz.com; trading.grdesk@brokerz.com; leo.davis@brokerz.com; customerservice.grdesk@brokerz.com; tradingroom@brokerzservice.com


4. What you can do? REPORT THEM TO:
- Financial Conduct Authority of your country
- Submit scam/fraud claim to the Ombudsmanof your country
- CONTACT the Financial Services Authority – St. Vincent & the Grenadines on info@svgfsa.com where these people are trading registered.
- Submit a claim to the Financial Ombudsman in Cyprus as these 'brokers' are not fully registered with the Cysec trading platform.
- Submitted a claim to the Interpol on their online form (https://www.interpol.int/Contacts/Contact-INTERPOL).
- If you are part of the EU countries, submit a fraud and scam report to ESMA.EU info@esma.europa.eu
- the Canadian Service Administrators: CITSsanctionscontactpoint@esma.europa.eu and to
csa-acvm-secretariat@acvm-csa.ca
- Ontario Security Commission inquiries@osc.gov.on.ca
- Australian Conduct Authority and report a miscunduct.

THESE CRIMINALS HAVE TO BE STOPPED

Aug 2, 2019 - 1 Star Hi all,
for whomever is reading me, I have been scammed as well by Brokerz.com.
I am trying to get my money back as well as they have to pay for what they are doing.
I’ve opened a report with Action Fraud Police, an investment scam with the Financial Conduct Authority and with Trading Standards as well as I asked Barclaycard to investigate on the payments in which the services have not been delivered and contacted the Financial Services Authority – St. Vincent & the Grenadines on info@svgfsa.com as well as to the ombudsman in the Uk and the ombudsman in the Republic of Cyprus http://www.financialombudsman.gov.cy/forc/forc.nsf/contact_en/contact_en?OpenDocument because they are using a Cysec regulated platform and all the brokers there are regulated.
They will pay for their actions, I will make sure they will.
Please people join me in finding them and we can get all our money back.
  3 traders have found this review helpful
KONSTANTINA,
ATHENS, Greece,
Jul 22, 2019,
Guest

BROKERZ SCAM BEWARE NEVER TRADE WITH THEM

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

YOU WILL NEVER RECEIVE YOUR MONEY BACK.I THINK THEY DONT EVEN TRADE AT ALL
THE NAMES OF THEIR ACCOUNT MANAGERS ARE FAKE.THEY USE STRATEGIES ON TRADING ON OUR ACCOUNTS THEY DONT ALLOW US TO WIN EVEN A PENNY THEY CHANGE OUR TRADING BY THEIR OWN WITHOUT INFORMING AS AT ALL.WHEN YOU ASK FOR A WITHDRAW THEY JUST DISAPPEAR .THEY ARE THIEVES BEWARE!!!
  2 traders have found this review helpful
mo,
wien, Austria,
May 1, 2019,
Guest

brokerz.com they have been scammed me 4000 euro i can deposit but i can not make any withdrawal because of the are scamm
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Don’t trust u????,
Melbourne, Australia,
Mar 13, 2019,
Guest

Mate when u sign up try not to fall into depositing anything and all of a sudden u get a unexpected call by then people it’s clear to say ur being scammed these dumb ***es want ur mulla. Man
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Anthony,
London, United Kingdom,
Feb 18, 2019,
Guest

Never send your money to Brokerz.com. You will lose it 100%

I registered with £250 and I have never been able to get my money. I have asked for my account to be closed and to withdraw my money. They ignore me and are currently opening trades with my money - All losing trades. I feel helpless and very frustrated.
  2 traders have found this review helpful