Markets.online Review Visit site

Updated: Jun 3, 2020
4.089 · 14 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
April-May 2020:  Multiple fake and suspicious positive reviews have been submitted for Markets.online.

About Markets.online

Markets is a forex broker. Markets offers online trading platform. Markets.online offers over 40 forex currency pairs, commodities, stocks, indices, gold, silver, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Markets.online

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Markets.online on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.089 · 14 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Tunis, Tunisia,
Apr 24, 2020,
Registered user

Legit and Reliable

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I recommend Markets.com for two reasons: It’s legit and reliable. It’s even popular with millions of active accounts. My blueprint testing method for trading platforms is easy: reading as many reviews as I can get, trying the demo, and then getting into the real thing, starting by the most basic securities, if you’re a beginner, before moving to more exotic products. CDFs are high return, and high risk. Just bear in mind that platforms don’t make money for you, they help you have the best info they got for you to win and they win as you win. That’s all true of Markets.com.
 
Nairobi, Kenya,
May 31, 2020,
Registered user

Legit Forex Trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Having invested in other forex trading companies and making significant losses, I finally found comfort at Market Online. Their systems are easy and reliable. They have a fast customer care responsive team that attends to any query that a trader might have. At first, I was skeptical about their authenticity but after making my very first profit I was a happy man. I highly recommend any trader looking to invest in cryptocurrency to consider Market Online.
 
Nairobi, Kenya,
Apr 24, 2020,
Registered user

WELL CORDINATED

Service use: Other

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have enjoyed using my Marketers .Online advanced account .It is now two years sever since I shifted from my standard account .Most of all I enjoy the fact that their help line is always there to help despite the time difference .Did you also know that Markets .Online provide a variation of currencies that you are to able to trade with . To continue enjoy my experience with Marketers Online I would like the m to change on the way they coordinate the withdrawal system .As I am having to wait for a long time in order to obtain my fund .Otherwise this is a great site to trade in .
 
Jamaica,
Jan 8, 2019,
Registered user

Markets.Online is a SCAM!!!! AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!

Markets.Online is a SCAM!!!! Please avoid them. I want to put this out on as many sites as possible so others dont fall into the same trap. They claim to help you, they claim that they dont win unless you win. They schedule analysts to work with you and give you trades and then when you have enough they give you a bad trade. They tell you to add more money to recover with bonuses and then do the same thing again. Then eventually stop contacting you.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Lagos, Nigeria,
Apr 25, 2020,
Registered user

Markets.online is reliable

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Markets.online is my goto broker any day. They have an amazing platform that gives excellent trading experience with no technical issues, Good customer support services with good payout, though with a little delay. Apart from that, I've never encountered any other Issues trading trading with them. If you register with them, you will definitely be happy and achieve a boost in your ROI.
 
San Salvador, El Salvador,
Apr 25, 2020,
Registered user

Making money is what matters

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Markets.online is definitely on my top. I have a very nice experience trading my money since this platform is very easy to use and I have received a guide through the customer support which is very efficient and professional. I am aware of some companies that are a scam, but this is not the case. I’ve been with them for some months and I cannot complain so far. Markets.online is very reliable. I will be happy to invest as long as I’m making money.
 
Victoria, Australia,
Apr 26, 2020,
Registered user

Gets better with time

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have had a positive experience with markets.online thus far. I joined the platform a few months back as a newbie to forex trading. However, before entrusting markets.online with my money, I did a thorough background research of the industry and the major players. From the get go, what I liked about this platform is the responsiveness of the customer support team. For every query or potential issue I had, they had an answer and a solution. I also like the user-interface for both the web and mobile versions. Unlike a lot of forex platforms, their mobile app is user-friendly and, more importantly, functional.

I have had a decent run with them so far and I happy with the return on investments. For any potential trader, before signing up with a particular service, I would say, do your own research and develop a sense for your risk-apetite before you actually start trading.
 
Kat Sylvester,
Lausanne, Switzerland,
Apr 26, 2020,
Guest

Easy to use tools

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

A friend mentioned Markets Online because I have been wanting to get involved in trading and investments for a while now. I opened an account which was straightforward. The tools are easy to use, and clearly indicated. I can see a list of assets in a tab, buy and sell options as well as balance and equity, profit and margin.
 
Sasha,
Russia, Russian Federation,
Apr 27, 2020,
Guest

Markets.online Review

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have a few months Markets.Online am a user and to be honest, this is a quite good service in trading. The guys have developed an innovative system and have opened a new door for earnings. Of course, I spent a lot of time learning how to use the service, because I want to trade with the right knowledge and skills. Therefore, I recommend trying Markets.Online.
 
Istanbul, Turkey,
Apr 23, 2020,
Registered user

Recommended for Newbie FX traders, easy to use ;)

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

After 3 years of FX trading as a rookie, Markets.online is now on my top 3 brokers list. I like its tech analysis tools for currency swap. Markets.online offered me a low commission which I wanted to start with a Mini account because at first I was suspicious if it’s going to be a scam. I faced some withdrawal delay issues which scared me but customer service was OK and assisted. Would definitely recommend but also needs improvement.