AnzoCapital.com Review

0.375 · 3 REVIEWS

Focus Markets Pty Ltd

Also AnzoCapital.com.au

Updated: Jun 25, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

AnzoCapital is a forex broker. Anzo Capital offers the MT4, MT4 Web Trader and Mobile forex trading top platform. AnzoCapital.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, cash indices, spot oil, cfds, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

AnzoCapital.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2019
Address: 1 Mapp Street, Belize City, Belize
Contact: support@anzocapital.com,
Regional offices:
Regulators: IFSC #IFSC / 60/482 / TS / 19
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (25+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AnzoCapital.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

0.375 · 3 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

광주, Korea, Republic of,
May 19, 2020,
Registered user

Put plugins and lots of slippages in your trades.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Put plugins and lots of slippages in your trades..
this broker is looks good rebates 1.5$ and 1 lot size and very tight spread. but.
so many plug-in and middle slippages very not good for scalper

17/05/2020 22.49.58.217: <Anzo Live 2 [100]> order # 9336845 (tempid:52965) sell 0.01 EURUSD.e. Open price: 1.08142. Comment: WV2 was closed at price 1.08177. <<Execution time:531 ms. Slippage:48>>
18/05/2020 08.58.13.228: <Anzo Live 1 [110]> order # 9333262 (tempid:52982) buy 0.01 GBPUSD.e. Open price: 1.21272. Comment: WV1 was closed at price 1.21071. <<Execution time:624 ms. Slippage:34>>
17/05/2020 22.49.58.217: <Anzo Live 2 [100]> order # 9336845 (tempid:52965) sell 0.01 EURUSD.e. Open price: 1.08142. Comment: WV2 was closed at price 1.08177. <<Execution time:531 ms. Slippage:48>>
17/05/2020 22.37.03.202: <Anzo Live 2 [100]> order # 9333261 (tempid:52951) sell 0.01 USDCHF.e. Open price: 0.97266. Comment: WV2 was closed at price 0.97234. <<Execution time:484 ms. Slippage:81>>
18/05/2020 14.03.13.577: <Anzo Live 1 [110]> order # 9349477 (tempid:53062) buy 0.01 USDCAD.e. Open price: 1.40279. Comment: WV1 was closed at price 1.40170. <<Execution time:1499 ms. Slippage:39>>
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Anzo Capital submitted Jun 25, 2020:
Dear RealNeed,

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your trading experience with us.
As a broker, we offer competitive spreads and rebates to enhance clients’ chances of profiting from their investment when trading with us. We will continue to strive towards providing the best trading environment for our clients.

We are sorry to hear about your trading issue and we have undertaken an investigation regarding the trading tickets you have shared in your comment.

Your trades were placed between 17 and 18 May 2020. Currently, the market is extremely volatile, mainly due to the COVID-19 pandemic. As a result, we are witnessing wider spreads and lower liquidity in the market, which have caused the slippages mentioned.

Additionally, we noticed that you were following trading signals from myfxbook. According to our records, the execution time is approximately 24ms. The additional time that you have stated must have included the time between the moment the trading signal was released and before the actual trades were executed.

We hope this clarifies the matter. Nonetheless, if you still have any questions, please feel free to contact us at support@anzocapital.com or visit our live chat at www.anzocapital.com

Stay safe.

Best regards,
Anzo Capital
Australia (inside the offices of AnzoCapital),
May 29, 2019,
Registered user

I registered at the FPA from an AnzoCapital.com email address

I have been using anzo for nearly 2 years now. I'm so impressed with their services that I went out of my way to make an account because they deserve my 5 stars. Their customer support has always been so polite and helpful in every occassion I've contacted them, they respond fast and really show an effort to make sure you are happy.

They have great options for deposit and withdraw, low spreads, and their services with MT4 have almost no interruptions of any kind.

I would recommend this broker to traders of any region, this company is one of, if not THE best you can have an account with.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.  This review was submitted by an employee of AnzoCapital.  The review text was stolen from a review left for a different broker.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to zero stars.
Japan (Really the offices of AnzoCapital in Australia),
May 29, 2019,
Registered user

Very good customer support especially Japanese one. Nice & fast. Deposit and withdrawal are very fast within 1 hr.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.  This review was submitted from inside the offices of Anzo Capital in Australia.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.