IncomeMentorBox.com Review

3.359 · 12 REVIEWS

IMB

Updated: Aug 28, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
IncomeMentorBox.com
October 2019:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews have been submitted for Income Mentor Box.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of IncomeMentorBox.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.359 · 12 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Cork, Ireland,
Oct 4, 2019,
Registered user

Amazing course

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Hi, I have joined Andrew's course 3 weeks ago and I must say it has been best choice. I have tried several trading schools before, but Andrew is explaining everything very simple way and it works. Also he send 10 signals on Telegram for all students to use to generate daily income, FANTASTIC!.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
Oct 19, 2019,
Registered user

Excellent service

Service use: Other

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Andrew was the best teacher. Best signal service out there tried a few stuck with the the best. I would recommend this for anyone that is trying to learn a new lifeskill!
 
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
Oct 19, 2019,
Registered user

Best Forex Course

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

My name is Raj Sarker. I am from Dhaka and i was in the January weekend batch. This is one of the best training out there. Anyone who is serious about being a forex trader in would highly recommend this course. Really Andrew was best teacher.
 
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
Oct 20, 2019,
Registered user

Great course with a great teacher!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Course was taught well, Andrew was very energetic and a fun teacher. Its very helpful for everyone
 
Rangpur, Bangladesh,
Oct 25, 2019,
Registered user

Effective Course

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have done this course about 6 month ago. Andrew was a fantastic teacher. He explains everything very nicely. I highly recommended this course for everyone.
 
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
Oct 27, 2019,
Registered user

Forex Course

Service use: Other

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I started the course 1 years ago. When I had no experience of Forex. I complete it within 6 month. It was great course. I highly recommended it fo everyone.
 
Rajshahi, Bangladesh,
Oct 28, 2019,
Registered user

6 week course review (Sabuz_Rana)

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Hi, my name is ( ). I have recently done the course. I think it's a great course for beginners. Andrew made the course great fun, with a great feel. On completion of the course, I was very happy.

I think the best investment I've ever made, hand down!
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This review begins with "Hi, my name is ()."

IncomeMentor Box already was getting fake and suspicious reviews and this is evidence that something is very wrong with the reviews coming in for this company.
Reply by Jerems submitted Nov 3, 2019:
Hi,

user with name "sabuz_rana" is our registered user from Bangladesh.
We had 30 students from Bangladesh in October 2019, higher than usual due to our advertisement in this geo.
Rangpur, Bangladesh,
Oct 29, 2019,
Registered user

Best way to learn Forex

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Few month ago I joined Andrew's course. The course has great content that is applicable from day one. Andrew helped me become a better trader by giving tips and doing weekly webinar. I learned a lot and gained a lot of experience from this course.

I definitely recommend the course. If you are serious in learning forex, definitely the place to go.
 
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
Oct 30, 2019,
Registered user

Great Experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I came into this course with zero experience in forex. Fron this course I learn about forex. It's too easy for new candidate. I appreciate our teacher Andrew.
 
khulna, Bangladesh,
Nov 3, 2019,
Registered user

Enjoyed the course

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Enjoyed the courseI really enjoyed the course. It was great time when I was IncomeMentorBox. It helped me build a some sort of foundation that has helped me with trading. I can honestly say this course was well worth signing upto.Type a message