Elite Traders Club Review

2.691 · 16 REVIEWS
Updated: Aug 3, 2020 · EliteTradersClub.com  · Is this your company?
Elite Traders Club

Live discussion

Join live discussion of EliteTradersClub.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.691 · 16 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Bassi,
Larnaca, Cyprus,
Jun 15, 2019,
Guest

Lifechanger for me!

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I started about 12 month ago with their signal service....signals worked well. After a few month i asked them if there is some kind of mentoring program, so i can trade on my own. There is, it not cheap but worth every Dollar. I learned so much and now i am trading profitable on my own. I am free and indepent now. Thanks you so much guys <3 !!!!
 
NinjaFX,
Hannover, Germany,
Jun 6, 2019,
Guest

Great so far!

Hey, I just wanna say that your signal are really good. I paid last time 70€/month from other Trader and that signal was so bad and sometimes hit sl but yours is mostly always blue. Let's see at the end of month how much profit I can make from your signal.Currently 10/10 - would buy again. Now I can learn trade forex while making passiv money income. Thanks guys!
 
Jarno,
Rotterdam, Netherlands,
May 3, 2019,
Guest

No what I expect!

Their service is pretty pricey compared to their competitors. But the men of 'Thetradingmemes' have managed to achieve a reasonable return on a monthly basis. Their trades are quite risky, so in some cases the stop loss can easily be 130 pips with a risk reward of 1: 2 per trade. Transparency is also a point of attention, as the losses are never posted on their instagram, just the profits. Their marketing is very convincing, but also misleading. They claim to achieve 1000 pips per month, but with a lower lot size. If your normal lot size is 1.0, their signal says 'use 50% of your original lot size'. Which means that the profits actually disappoint, you miss acting very aggressively.
 
Twice,
Hannover, Germany,
Apr 21, 2019,
Guest

Worth joining!

Joined them a couple of months ago. Doing good profits. Price is high but it's worth it. Along with the signals they offer a good education part.
 
Morocco,
Apr 13, 2019,
Registered user

One of the best signals providers i've tested!

Tried too many signals services before, and i can say that elitetradersclub is the best of them, they offer a pro app which includes the signals, education, and updates, the support is available on a daily basis, one thing that was not really satisfying, is the BE rule the last comment about, THEY GOT RID OF IT! and now the signals are even better than before! : D app + awesome signals + support available, it's really worth it.
 
Andrew,
Italy, Italy,
Mar 14, 2019,
Guest

I searched for the best site to leave a review of this service provider and I found this beautiful service full of reviews.
I wanted to advise people to stay away from Elitetradersclub (aka @Thetradingmemes on Instagram).
You pay 129 $ per month to use their services that are signals based on their "seasonal advisor" which predict the future of the markets in their opinion. It's funny to see the the name "crystal sphere" or something similar in the instrument, when you know that it's impossible to predict the future because every moment in the markets is unique and because it takes only one trader in the world to reverse your prediction (See studies of Mark Douglas). Then you have some educational part that is mostly also in their free group on telegram, and one or two weekly video of about 30 minutes in which they tell you how they take the trades.
They say that after 50 pips they put a SL on BE, to protect your trade, but then you find that in one trade that went +60 pips and then -40 pips (or BE if you put it) they went for the original TP. There are other things that I catched, but this is the most significant.
The customer service is one of the worst customer service that I found online, or maybe the worst. Nothing worse comes in my mind at the moment.

If you want to pay for some educational contents on trading there are services more useful than this and for a lower price.
One thing that I have to highlight is that they are really a good marketers.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Elite Traders Club?

Elite Traders Club is a forex signals provider that offers daily or weekly forex signals via EliteApp or Telegram.

How much do the signals offered by Elite Traders Club cost?

EliteTradersClub offers the signals via a subscription plan for $19 per month.

What payment method does Elite Traders Club accept?

Elite Traders Club accepts credit cards as their payment method.